Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darre , 53, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeEasy going, easy to talk too.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, caring. Must have things in common.
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, pop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedIn New Jersey.
Others NoticeMy height.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out to dinner and a movie.
Life GoalsTo retire and travel.
moneygram76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Monique , 42, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusSeek with your mind and just with your eyes.. :)
More About MeLaid back young lady who like good convo and a good laugh. Being a good mom to my son and giving him thumbs up on the field and off. Now rest is up to you to find out. ^ ^ So Before you step into the room lol leave the bull outside my door.
Political AffiliationTalk about it later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who down to earth and knows how to be true themself and other take care of the self meaning health like a well dress man and keep himself together last but not least selfworth is very important..
Favorite Musicold school hip hop and club house , Classic Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, all of law and order bigg, amazing race, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesThink Like A Man, Love & Basketball, amercan pie, twillight
Favorite Quotes"DON 'T TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT ME TO KNOW BUT WHAT NEED TO KNOW" REAL TALK,,,
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Skills/TalentsCOOKING
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD, ITALIAN & SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesNYC
Subjects You Think Abouthealth of the mind body and soul
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to football games playing cards with family friends shopping relaxing
Life GoalsBe true in everything u do... work family and friends
Dee , 63, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am a professional, spiritually grounded female that puts God first in everything I endeavor to do in life. I am the epitome of responsibility and have worked hard and savored much. I have old fashion values, yet a romantic at heart with a flair for adventure. I keep a sense of decorum, yet enjoy laughter and being a bit silly at times. I am not seeking perfection, but someone that values life and all that it has to offer. I am looking for a friendship/relationship predicated on mutual respect and honesty. I respect myself and try to always show respect for others and to always be sensitive to the needs of others. I enjoy movies/theater, music, dancing, traveling both in states and abroad, reading and walking hand in hand with that special someone. I've learned to never let memories be greater than my dreams...I can't change the past...it's over and done..and I don't allow memories to predict or dicate my present or future... I live enthusiastically for today and all that it has to offer.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that "special" man with whom I can lavish attention and affection and be myself. Someone that is open and honest and not afraid to express their feelings and show affection. Someone that loves life and laughter. Someone that loves God & family. Someone that loves pampering as well as being pampered ...Someone that can be content and happy with that "special" lady and don't feel they need a harem to prove their manhood....
Favorite MusicGospel, Jazz & Oldies
Favorite Quotes"If I can help somebody as I travel along, then my living will not be in vain".
Where You Were RaisedRochester, NY
Others NoticeMy genuine smile
Skills/TalentsPublic Speaking, singing, Writing Poetry and Counseling
Favorite FoodShrimp, and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesThere are too many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on the occasion.
Life GoalsI have basically accomplished my goals. I look forward to retirement and traveling
SecretN/A
Darlene Sarr , 42, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take long walks, sight see
Favorite MusicPrince, R&B music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Boardwalk Empire,
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, action
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak, vanilla icecream,
Favorite Placesany island
Anisha , 33, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statustake me as i am
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a gurly girl.some one thats fun and thats opened mined and not scard to try things.
Favorite Musicr&b and hip-hop,pop
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviesscary movie
Floyd , 51, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Merespect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticegood person
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeschart house restaurant and wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies
Life Goalsto move up in my job
kamicheleatgmail , 47, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusProverbs 31 Woman 4 a Kingdom Man
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my height
Secretif i told it, it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it? lol...
aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statushot very hard horny that's you holla back 1!
More About MeLike to meet someone in my life that know what they wanna to do when they wanna to meet the right person. That's you holla back 1!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout sometime with my family n friends
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, raggie, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsRomance, comedy, action, funny
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Favorite FoodJunk food, soda, sandwich sometimes, candy
Favorite Placespark, movies, resturants,beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing, parting
keeyana , 23, Female seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statusdiva !
More About Meif u wanna kno abt me... ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi bowl, go to the movies, go out to eat, and shop !
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetkind & respectful
Favorite Musichip hop n r&b
Favorite TV Showsanythinq tht looks qood
Favorite Moviesscary, comedy, & action
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteslove is giving someone the ability to destroy u but trusting them enough not 2
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Others Noticemy beauty
Skills/Talentssinqinq & dancinq
Favorite Foodlunch
Favorite Placesatlantic city
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or stay in the house
Life Goalsi want to b a teacher

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)