Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Walter , 62, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a laid back kind of person I like to be with that special lady to hold hands with and to cuddle with. I'm a musician I play piano and sing. I love famliy outings and good friends. I love to cook and go out to eat. I love to laugh so comdey clubs are nice.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a lady that loves life and have fun with it. Someone that is confident
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodBaked Chicken
Favorite PlacesCinco De Mayo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park or the beach and the Landing
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved
Earl Lewis , 46, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Play Chess, Play Video Game
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be there when I need someone to talk to.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Old Motown, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Supernatural, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Blue Bloods CBS, The Sopranos, ESPN First Take
Favorite MoviesAny Given Sunday, The God Father, Highlander, Gods and Generals
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King, The Last Don Mario Puzo, Hamlet
Favorite Quotes"The value of things aren't always engraved on the surface"
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Others NoticeThat I have a few more grey hairs than other men my age.
Skills/TalentsSomewhat of an expert of Tudor history and trivia
Favorite FoodBaked Ziti
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings, any sporting events and the movies.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, music and trying to be a better person.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find some happiness in my life.
SecretI occasionally listen to Country music.
Alinda , 33, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeMe, my personality...i have a bery bubbly personality...passionate and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving and always true and real not fake and never judge no matter what always there
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that draws my interest...
Favorite MoviesDrama,action,romantic and porn
Favorite BooksMagazine and books
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,FL
Others NoticeMy smile and personality....
Favorite FoodSeafood and salads
Favorite PlacesA bar or lounge
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar
Life GoalsTo finish out my career goal being a nurse
Lucky Smoov , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLook at football on tv And coach football
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTyler perry medea
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia/ north carolina
Others NoticeI dnt know
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and lasagna and salad and oysters
Favorite PlacesCasey's restaurant in wilmington north carolina And florida in las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at high school football game saturday night at a semi pro football game or at home
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
david , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mewell im 23 black currently employed in the security field looking to meet someone special to get familar with and see what happens and if its meant to be i will make a commitment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football or play videogames
Political Affiliationwhat evers best
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real to me as i would be to you dont be disrespectful unless i disrespect you then ill understand but most likely i wont do what i dont want done to me ya feel me!
Favorite Musictupac
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite Booksonline
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville fl
Others Noticeim a great hardworking man and im very respectful
Favorite Foodbanana split
Favorite Placesryans buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin
Life Goalsto become a homicide detective
Bryan , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeEasy going guy with a good heart. Very loyal to friends until kindness is abused. Got lots of love and affection to give to that lady out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, go to comedy clubs.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, with a sense of humor. A girly girl with sex appeal. Honest with a lovely smile.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNature programs , comedy shows, educational programs
Favorite MoviesComedy, action/adventures, dramas
Favorite BooksSchool literature
Where You Were RaisedChicago and Columbus, Ga.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNice big juicy steak, italian foods, banana pudding.
Favorite PlacesLos Vegas, San Francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working maybe relaxing at home.
Life GoalsFind that right woman and be happy
Bolagi Adetula , 33, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeMetaphysical PoetrnWriter
Political AffiliationBlue
Favorite TV ShowsFrazier
Favorite MoviesRomance, documentaries
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICigar bar
nicole , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, reading, spending time with kids, traveling.
Favorite MusicR&B and rap
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of Atlanta, all Tyler Perry shows and more
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite FoodChinese, seafood
Shawn , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeChat with me and I will tell you.
Political AffiliationAsk
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to find this out when we begin to communicate.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Los Angeles, CA
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is how tall I am and how intelligent I am.
Favorite FoodI love bake fish. I am a big salmon and shrimp eater.
Favorite PlacesWould love to travel out the US.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool, watching a sports game, dinning out, or at a movie.
Life GoalsTo own my own business again and rebuild my net worth.
Neil , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusHumerous and Adventuresome
More About MeI'm a divorced father of three ( they live with their mother), I don't take myself too serious and I try to learn from my mistakes. I like a woman who's fun and won't take herself too serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a good, fun, able to express herself woman who enjoys life and can grow close with someone. Must have a kind disposition and can accept an opposing view of things. Must not tae herself too serious and can laugh at herself. Can be very wild and expressive sexually if she'd like.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite Quotes"God helps those that help themselves"
Where You Were RaisedNYC & LI
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite FoodPasta, Seafood and apple pie.
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the state, still learning the Jacksonville area along with all of Florida. My daughter and I recently went to Universal and Disney in Orlando.
Subjects You Think AboutMy children,Real Estate, Finances and politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking the beach or sitting at home reading or surfing the web.
Life GoalsTo get my business off the ground and secure my children's future finances.
SecretTell you later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (466)
Spanish (34)
Other (12)