Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tanisha , 41, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejust be me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995)
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticei am a good person love to have fun and good time with people
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesltalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstravel
Nicole , 40, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like walking around the parks and the canal
Who I Would Like to MeetI. Want a nice handsome gentle men who injoys beeing around a nice women. He got be kind hearted and sweet and muscular hard workin men who will have time for a women
Favorite Musicblues, oldies, rap Rb
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men,big bang theory, friends ,how I met ur mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, action movies,sport
Favorite BooksThugs need love, payback not enough
Where You Were Raisedhammond
Others NoticeHow pretty my teeth is and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken pizza catfish polish mexican food
Favorite Placesel mason mexican restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt tiki bobs downtown on merdian
Life GoalsI wana own my own laundrymat
david , 31, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeAm cool, good looking and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and movies
Political AffiliationI don't think I have
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and loving
Favorite MusicRock and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeMy sexy smiles and good looking face
Favorite FoodBugger
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBuilding business
Jasper , 44, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIAM A TRUE CUMMFREAK LOOKING 4 SAME 2 EXPLORE N NJOY SEX NSA STYLE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSEX SEX a gud movie
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA CUMMFREAK LIKE MYSELF LOOKING 4 A PERFECT MATE 2 NJOY NSA SEX
Favorite MusicOld school
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago n memphis
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesNude Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin wit my lady r wit the boys
Life Goals2 b the Best at whaeva I DO
Joseph Lowe , 52, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm understanding, honest, good listener, conservative, good communicator and fun loving individual. I care about my appearance, body and mind and perfectional.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy attending church, basketball and bowling.
Who I Would Like to MeetA christian, loyal, honest, fun loving, out going, enjoy sports , good looking, a good heart person, smart, energetic and fun loving. Enjoy bowling, going to the movies, dinner out once in awhile and walks on the beach. Last, care about her appearance, do not smoke, drink and drug free.
Favorite MusicStevie Wonder, Alicia Keys, Kenny Summit, The Grand Martini, The Lowe Family, Ornicia
Favorite TV ShowsJamie Foxx Show
Favorite MoviesSTRENGTH AND HONOUR, Parker Bohn III
Favorite BooksStory about Jonah in the bible.
Where You Were RaisedGary, Indiana
Others NoticeMy friendly smile and personality.
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesColts football game or Pacer/Bulls game
Lil , 48, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a hard working mother of three grown children and grandmother to one. I'm currently taking classes and starting nursing school in the fall. I love to talk but not a lot on the phone. I'll be giving up one of my passions (traveling) due to work and school, so Im driven and dedicated. I love kissing and exploring.......passionate! I'm honest almost to a fault. Looking to date, but not game playing. Possibly a long-term relationship is in the picture. I'm 100% woman looking for 100% man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Reading a Book, SCHOOL , WORK , MORE SSCHOOL AND MORE WORK
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek that man that is likes who he is.
Favorite MusicR&B, soft listening, some jazz, Prince, Hezekiah Walker, Al Green, Awb Pick Up the Pieces, R& B
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Once Upon a Time, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesTitanic, All About Eve, Witness for the Prosecution
Favorite BooksThe Help, Psychology
Favorite QuotesIt's not what I get when achieving a goal, but rather what I am after achieving a goal.
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others Noticemy smile and walk
Skills/Talentscoversationalist and great listener
Favorite FoodMy mothers homemade cakes. soul food. chinese, italian, seafood........pretty much good food
Favorite PlacesIn prayer
Subjects You Think Abouthere lately work and school
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsMy lifes' goal is to pass on as much to my children as possible.
Secretno
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeDown to earth with morals blessed to be raised up in da South giving me a true respect for a women, hope the same if U deserve a Guy like myself peace!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded plus have a heart hoping one don't play games with themselves I'm to groan for dat hope ure on da same levels
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsOpen
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite BooksEbony, news paper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeNice smile with deep Dimples and great sense of humor plus very handsome with class and respect.
Favorite FoodOpen I'm a great cook, love fish buy enjoy so many more!!!
Favorite PlacesAnything dealing with da southern hospitality I'm in South bound
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends and family at gathering or out and about at a club
Life GoalsBuisness owner
lee , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei am a good man hwo love god i am 5/6 lbs 144 and hwo to have fun with family go to the gym and walking under the stars and the moon
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame 1 hwo love god and his son jesus and hwo love going on walk and the park and hwo love they family andhwo keep with hr kids and friends i want a lay to love what i am
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others Noticei have a good hart
Favorite Foodfast food hlath foods
Favorite Placesthe grat wall of china
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a book
Bryant , 50, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei am human
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a person with a kind heart
Favorite MusicSexy Lesbian girls
Where You Were Raisedlndy
Others Noticethat i am very tall
Favorite Foodl love chips and home cook meals
Favorite Placeseverywhere theirs happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family or friends
Life Goalsto have my own company or business one day. to have a wife soon
malcolm , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statussingle!
More About MeI am a very outgoing, fun-loving, spiritual man who is looking to find a true queen fit for a king(me). I have no time for games at all! Whoever takes a chance on me will hit the jackpot! I'm not trying to sound conceited but I am a confident man! I want a beautiful queen who I can spoil in every way possible. I only want good times with her and never to let any type of negativity into our relationship. To love and cherish her every second of the day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play the drums and bass guitar!! I've been playing most of my life and music of all is so dear to me!
Political AffiliationGO OBAMA!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone honest and trustworthy! I have no time for cheaters or game players!! I do believe their are faithful women out here, but I guess I'll see!
Favorite MusicI love all types of music but my favorites are funk and R&B. Also, I am a drummer in a band called Soulgroove and I love our sound and music as well.
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Martin, TV One's unsung, Billy the exterminator, Man vs. food.
Favorite MoviesI love romance, documenteries and alot of action!
Favorite BooksI love reading the Indy Star.
Favorite QuotesStand for something or fall for anthing!
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis,Indiana (NAPTOWN)
Others NoticeSleepy eyes
Skills/TalentsOne hell of a drummer!!!
Favorite FoodI love fried chicken and all the rest of the soul food family! So delicious!!!
Favorite PlacesI love the Kountry Kitchen On 19th and College in Indianapolis, Indiana!! So good people, you have to taste!!!
Subjects You Think AboutA true relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably on stage playing with my band somewhere.
Life GoalsTo find a good wife and someday marry her. To be healthy and live a long life. To treat everyone with love and respect, just the way i want to be treated!

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (517)
Spanish (27)
French (10)
Other (14)