Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, Ireland » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Dublin, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephanie Ruth , 43, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Where You Were RaisedDublin, GA
Others NoticeMy hips
Tonya , 31, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
shikina , 40, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
More About Meeasy to get along with
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,respectful,hardworking
Favorite Musicgospel and r&b
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsfurther my education
meka , 33, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family,shop or with that special person in my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest ,loving and caring. not selfish.
Favorite MusicI like rap and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThe old shows like Goodtimes, I like the Game,Basketball Wives, and rnSingle Ladies rigth now.
Favorite MoviesTyler perry movies, scary movies and comedy. LOVE AND BASKETBALL the best,the Color Purple a classic. I just like movies.
Favorite BooksI love to read I read the newpaper daily , books and magazines often.
Favorite PlacesMami I love it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork seems like latley.
Harvey cason , 36, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Where You Were RaisedDublin,G.A
Others Noticemy smile,then my height.
Favorite Foodfruit of any kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids riding some where,or eating out.
tvarscki , 40, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim out going i love 2 travel 2 see new things & meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i go 2 my zumba classes 3 dys a week & me & my friends hve a girls night out
Favorite Musicrb ,gospel ,rap , country
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns , whrhouse 13 , revenge
Favorite Movieshorror ,comedy
Favorite Bookscarl weber ,stephen king,essence
Favorite Quoteslove yourself before u 2 love anyone else
Where You Were Raiseddublin, ga
Others Noticemy smile !!!!!
Skills/Talentsi can cook
Favorite Fooddessrt (chocolate cake )
Favorite Placesitaly,barbados,etc.....
Subjects You Think Abouthow 2 make more money retire & live comfortable !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihme or out with my friends
Life Goalsi want be comfortable ,healthy & happy
Whitney , 22, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey
Where You Were Raisedga
Others Noticemy smile
k dub , 21, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Dating Statusthugin
More About Meany thng you want know just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chill
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksnun
Skills/Talentsbasketball
sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Dublin, GA
Dating Statusadventurouse
More About Meshort ,brown skined,low hair cut,200-lbs.,mostly but not all muscle,handsome.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,yardwork,
Who I Would Like to Meetconsiderate,loving,good listener,clean,thoughtful,not childish.
Favorite Musicold school ,r&b,jazz
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne,csi-miami,the price is right,charmed
Favorite Moviesaction,romance,mystery
Favorite Bookszane,"scyscraper"
Favorite Foodsteak&potatoe,keylime cake
Favorite Placesgameroom,gospel & r&b concert's,church,movies,beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijazz club
Life Goalsget married some day & become gospel recording artist.
Denise , 62, Female seeking Male, Dublin, GA
More About MeI like to have fun in whatever I do. Don't care for too much drama and confusion. Easy going and laid back. Like the outdoors, but like to be with a partner. Love family and the idea of it. Meeting new people is a plus.
Political AffiliationDemocratic/Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to have interesting conversations with a man my age that has similar interests. I like using the computer and want to learn more about it. Taking some classes now. I hope that he would like to go out to the movies, dinner and dancing. Like to get dressed and also like just to be casual sometimes. Hoping conversations would lead to a satisfying start to a mutally acceptable relationship and maybe more.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeI think people noticed my smile and friendliness.
Favorite FoodFried chicken, vanilla ice cream with cake that has no icing.
Favorite PlacesWould like to visit Hawaii. I love going to Atlantic City and staying on the beach all day.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot much to do here in GA. So I would probably be at a BBQ at a friend's or family's house.
Life GoalsBe successful in being an technology consultant.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)