Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dayton , 29, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musicpretty much all rap and R&B, rock, alternative, gospel, jazz, a very small amount of country
Favorite TV ShowsBones, 24, Family Guy, Archer, 30 Rock, Community
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Favorite Booksin the middle of reading Stephen King's Dark Tower series for the 3rd time
Favorite Foodi love pizza like everyone my age
Favorite Placesi went to hawaii once and would like to go back
Bnut23 , 39, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeReal as you going to get!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetKeeping it Real no matter what.
Where You Were RaisedINDY
Others NoticeOkay.. All I want is a female who can keep it real at all times no mater what and a head on her shoulders. I don't know if that's to much to ask but, for some reason that is the hardest thing to find. FAKE people make it hard for REAL people to shine. That fine because REAL people recognize REAL I'm looking for a person that I can share the rest of my life with and a Honest relationship THAT'S ALL
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeJust ask !
Political AffiliationHa Haa none
Who I Would Like to Meetclass
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"Dont let me catch you butt naked on payday" Robin Harris
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeGood question
Favorite Foodoh you know ......Chicken!
Favorite Placesanywhere different
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the crib
Life Goalstreat folk right
derrick , 40, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am nice person,I take no bull from nobody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKarate
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetTell the truth
Favorite MusicRap and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with children
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMocking bird
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesKing island
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsServing god
percy williams , 39, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musici like all kind
Favorite Moviesi,m open
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Sue , 55, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusIntense but Lovable
More About MeI have the gift of gab. Have never met a stranger. But I also have the skill of being a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am interested in many things. I've been told that on ocassion, I ask too many questions, I just like to know what I'm getting myself into,lol. I enjoy the beach, watching scary movies in the dark and I Love music.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and empathy for life's many challenges.
Favorite Music60's, 70's, R&B and some Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story,Monk, House, Law and Order- Criminal Intent, Intervention, Hoarders, Love Chiller Channel!
Favorite MoviesSuspense, horror, action and comedies.
Favorite BooksMust admit with my lifestyle I have little time to read. When the opportunity presents itself, Stepen King.
Favorite QuotesDon't take life too seriously. You'll never get out Alive:)
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy voice and evenly bronzed skin tone.
Skills/TalentsI have an innate ability to empathize with people even if I have never experienced any of their life events.
Favorite FoodSweets.
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Subjects You Think AboutHow did the U.S. get so "American - Born" unfriendly?
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing with a good DVD.
Life GoalsTo be and enjoy the best me I can be.
SecretAsk me just about anything (within reason!) because right now, Everythingabout me is "unknown," unless it's on my profile,lol
Maria , 22, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am very sweet, I LOVE to smile, Ive been described as a bit of a flirt but really its just my personality but i know how to tone it down if needed. I'm very Positive, out going... I hate to be stuck in the house lol I love to talk, I am a encourager, a Motivational speaker and I always go after what I want. I am also a very hard worker. :)
Political AffiliationI seek Gods affliction first
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid or too lazy to work for it. Someone who is different from the rest and stands out the most, someone who isn't afraid to be himself. Out spoken but respectful and Honest at ALL TIMES. I'm looking for a REAL MAN.
Favorite BooksKjv Holy Bible, Mysteries and Suspense, Adventure and Documentries
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my pretty smile :)
Favorite FoodEhhh Im not that picky lol I dont have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesArizona, Museums, Church, Home lol and The park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, hang out with my girls, or go to the mall
Life GoalsTo become a Pediatrician and to be the best i can be at ALL TIMES!
jamel , 43, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statuscaring and lovable
More About MeI am a single blk man that is lookin 4 a good looking working woman that has her head on straight and is drama an free.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching sports/ movies,traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice to have some loyal caring and understanding
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys, Janet Jackson, Jamie Foxx, Monica, Faith Evans, Vanessa L. Williams, Toni Braxton, 2pac, Nicki Minaj, Keith Sweat, Keith Green, J. Cole, Ne-Yo, Ice Cube, Mariah, Jeezy, Jennifer Hudson, The Best of Anita Baker, BeBe & CeCe Winans, The Isley Brothers, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Mary J. Blige, R.Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, Lock Up Raw, Auction Hunters, Storage Wars on A&E, Seinfeld, Bleach, The Boondocks, The Bold and the Beautiful, The Young and the Restless, Family Feud, Judge Judy, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Cartoons, The Cape, Zane's Sex Chronicles, The News, WWE Wrestling, "The Game", Judge Mathis, Judge Joe Brown, Wheel of Fortune, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesSaw, Daredevil, Dooms Day, War, Shrek, Rambo UK and Ireland, Hostel (Movie), Jarhead, horrors, Wanted, Scarface?, Comedy, Drama, Batman: The Dark Knight, Action film
Favorite BooksNews Paper, The Bible, sciience fiction, X-Men, Spider-Man, Outsiders, Dune, A Raisin in the Sun, Moby Dick
Favorite Quotesnever say never
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes and dimples
Skills/Talentswriting, painting ceramics
Favorite Foodspaghetti, lasagna, chicken, meat loaf, shrimp, lobster, cabbage rolls, pizza
Favorite Placesspending it with my family
Subjects You Think AboutGod, life and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on me
Life Goalsto finish my bachelor degree and to move to another part of town and to find a woman to spend my life with.
SecretI'm in a wheelchair
Patricia , 69, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusEnergetic , Easy-going and Warm-hearted
More About MeI am adamant about participating in the mainstream of life on many levels; it is important to me to to continue to work with others in helping them to achieve their potential as a spiritual being having a human experience. I work to establish a balance between work and play. I work to daily apply spiritual principles in my life and affairs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerforming arts, Visual arts, Travel Is a Major Passion
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI desire to be spend time with someone who has similar interests and goals as I do. I desire to be with someone who is thoughtful, generous, considerate and kind. Who lives the type of lifestyle that is compatible with my interests and activities. Someone who is honest, open-minded and willing to expand consciousness on many levels; mentally/emotionally, physically, and spiritually.
Favorite MusicR & B; Classical; New Age/World
Favorite Moviesdrama, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksIt's All God, Born the Way, The 12 & 12
Favorite QuotesMaking A Living...Living (from my business)
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others Noticeattractive, confidence and outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsArtistic
Favorite FoodRoast veggies and potatos, Vegan foods
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mexico; Jay Alexanders, The Loving Hut, Delish, Sidebar restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonal growth,helping others
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparticipating in activities that contribute to my spiritual growth (friday); sautrdays- exploring cultural or other fun activities.
Life GoalsTo live to my fullest potential; to have balance between work and fun
SecretNot really
james , 72, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCHESS, CHECKERS, SCRABBLE, TRIVIAL PURSUIT
Favorite Musicgospel, old school, R&B
Favorite TV Showscsi, monique, varied interests
Favorite BooksGENTLEMENS QUARTERLY
Favorite FoodVEAL PARMESEAN AND SPAGHETTI
Favorite PlacesMACYS NY AT CHRISTMAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (156)