Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sabrina , 31, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusn/a
More About MeHi, I am Sabrina. I live here in Corpus Christi. I am a single mother of two boys. I am the only one who supports them. I spend the majority of my time with them of course if I am not working. I do enjoy going out to the movies, hanging with family/friends. If anyone has questions just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a single mother if two. The majority of my time is with them if I am not working.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, accepting, loving, kind, responsible, hard worker, knows how to treat a woman, etc
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have any in particular.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all types of movies
Favorite Booksnone in particular
Favorite Quotes"what goes around, comes around..." "dont worry, be happy..."
Where You Were RaisedCuero, TX
Others NoticePeople notice that I am caring, compassionate, loving, sensitive, respectful, family oriented, funny and fun.
Skills/TalentsI know how to cook and bake.
Favorite FoodI can eat just about anything. Favorite is Oriental food.
Favorite PlacesHave not traveled enough to figure that out.
Can't Live WithoutThe T.V.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI was attending college at one point, but I would love to go back so I am able to get into a career that makes me happy and that will help me financially to support my children and I. I just want a better life for my children and I.
Secrethaha, like I will tell ya'll.
shantica , 26, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Volleyball, Soccer, Websurfing, Reading.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Reggae, R&B, Techno, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, 1000 ways to die, TopChef, Chopped, Cupcake Wars, House, CSI Las Vegas, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesHangover, Due Date, Other Guys, Battle:LA, SuckerPunch, Role Models
Favorite QuotesRetreat, Hell we just got here
Where You Were RaisedHollywood Fl
Others NoticeWhite girl trapped in a black girls body :)
Favorite FoodItalian, Jamaican, Fruit Smoothies, I have a huge Sweet Tooth
SecretAsk me
trustnoman , 51, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusA Queen 4 A King
More About MeA queen fit for a king!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, play bingo, church, fleamarkets, garage sales, walking on the beach!
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, respect, god fearing, just some one to love me as i love them!
Favorite Musicgospel, R&B, oldschool
Favorite TV Showsextreme couponing, bridzillas, clean house are just a few to name.
Favorite Moviesafrican american, romance!
Favorite Booksmy kindle
Favorite QuotesGod is good!
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi, texas
Others Noticemy smile, willness to help others!
Skills/Talentsvarious
Favorite Foodseafood/mexican
Favorite Placesjoes crab shack, red lobster/ paris
Subjects You Think Aboutare there any real men left in this world
Life GoalsTo one day find some one that has the same love for me as i have for them, to be married, help the needy, own my own esale shop,or eatery!
Eddie , 59, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a lot of hobbies but I really like to go bowling, it's a zen thing. I also like to go camping and not the sissy kind with a camper I like to set up a tent and build a fire then find my meals. Some other things I will reveal if you are interested
Political AffiliationAlterative
Favorite MusicI am into all kinds of music and will try new types if the mood hits me
Favorite TV Showsnot a fan of the TV but do like the Sons of Anaracy
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, anime
Favorite BooksBooks
Skills/TalentsGood question not sure where to start you ask me
Favorite FoodI like Asian, Mexican, BBQ, Soul food
Favorite PlacesAustin
Life GoalsTo run my own Video Production company
gloria , 52, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusLooking for someone who like to do new and fun things and keep me coming back for more.
More About MeYou can't know how special a person is tell you get to know them.Trust i'm worth getting to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Music and Cooking, Camp Fires, Dance Dance Dance, Computer and Internet
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who love life and not afraid to show it.
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, Romance, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksMistaken Identity, fifty shades of grey
Favorite QuotesLife Is A Blessing
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentscomputers, cooking,sewing
Favorite FoodGumbo
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what i feel like,Sometimes go out dancing or stay home read a good book or watch a good movie
Life GoalsFind Someone Who Is One The same Page In Life
SecretCan you know all there is to know about somebody
John , 33, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeGreat listener and affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetAffection and compassion
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodVeggies
Favorite PlacesGeorgia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or club
Life GoalsBe the best father I can be
Gmoneyghost , 51, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei'm just me. honest to a fault, no lies games or b.s.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy personality.. i've never met a stranger
Favorite Foodburgers
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Douglass James , 47, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am a person that loves life. And also a person that can adjust to pretty much any situation that may come before me.. I am a kind, loving, caring, affectionate person. .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fishing, movie's and traveling. I actually just love being around water
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that loves life as well.. and knows how to appreciate what's before her. .
Favorite MusicI am very open to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN of course.
Favorite MoviesAction, Mobster, spiritual movies
Favorite BooksUSA Today.
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas / Louisiana
Others NoticeI think that people will find me as being a positive and happy person. .
Favorite FoodCajun food. Mexican food
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be blessed and be in a position to bless others
Will Lynch , 34, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusDivorced but not damaged lol :)
More About MeLaid back dude, take care of those i keep close to heart love and believe in family,very affectionate, quiet at times but can have a good time try to enjoy life to the fullest.Won't stand for any S!%#. Enjoy the water very peaceful
Political AffiliationA Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is open minded ,Funny knows how to have a good time. Someone who can walk into a room and be the center of attention.A woman who keeps her house and appearance up.Cares for and about family plus can do for her man. And COOK lol :) maybe not the cooking part cause i love to cook we can compromise.
Favorite MusicBlues,Country,Jazz,Reggae,R&B,Hip/Hop,
Favorite BooksJamesPatterson, Dean Knootz, Sandra Brown Novels, Mary Higgins Clark Novels, Donald Goines Novels, Flex and Muscle Development, Muscle and Fitness Magazine
Favorite QuotesNo Pain No Gain,What doesn't kill you will make you stronger,Live to fight another day,where there's a will there's a way,Only the strong survive.
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat
Others NoticeMy physique and how i dress
Skills/TalentsA Surprise :)
Favorite FoodAll Foods, Love Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesJapan,Hawaii,Memphis,Florida,Alabama,Nevada
Subjects You Think AboutJust Life, Places i've been and things i've done
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working,Maybe pool hall,or a bar,at times just home watching movies.
Life GoalsTo have some kids one day and build a house for my family on the land i own with a couple horses and maybe some cattle.
SecretHave a foot fetish Lol ! :)
zolton , 44, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm just a good guy I don't lie or cheat because who has time for that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read books and go out to eat
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be honest and trustworthy
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Food, sporting events
Favorite MoviesActon and Love
Favorite BooksNewspaper New York Times
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI'm an easy-going guy who just wants to be happy and spend some time with a beautiful woman
Favorite FoodWhatever I'm open to all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesTo the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie or sporting event
Life GoalsJust to be happy and be with the one I love

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)