Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI would describe myself as a friendly outgoing person. I get along with others very well. I don't let simple things in life stress me out. I love having fun, however, I do know that life is not all about fun and games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell it varies, because I love keeping busy, and trying new things, but typically I read, dance, work out, and pretty much have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my Ideal partner to be a person whom enjoys having fun, and spending quality time with her partner. Have goals and plans for the future. Is very passionate and show affection.
Favorite MusicDon't really have a particular favorite at the moment.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Meet the Browns, The Office ,Etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Syfy, ....
Favorite BooksI read a book called Trafficking
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner would be mac&cheese, corn bread, either steak or chiken, and yams. My favorite dessert is Banana pudding.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go on a nice long cruise, and also spend a evening at the syburis.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell at the moment I'm at work on Friday and Saturday nights, but in the process of getting my scd changed to M-F
Life GoalsI'm currently in school to get my degree in Law Enforcement. I plan on becoming a crime scene investagator, and also a personal trainer. I would also just completed dance school.
byron , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeIm very easy going hard working love my kids and has no drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI wouldlike to fish more.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to mee a young lady that loves life and loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicI love R&B and the blues some rap.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite show now is Hanibal.
Favorite MoviesI loveaction and comedy
Favorite BooksTime magazine for the month of June.
Where You Were RaisedI wasborn and raised on the south side of Chicago.
Others NoticeI have a good since of humor and broad shoulders.
Favorite FoodI love fried chicken.
Favorite PlacesI love Vegas and Chicago.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie
Life GoalsI would like to get my MS in sociology.
Eric , 63, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusSingle
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, NCIS, Windy City LIVE, Zola Levitt Presents
Favorite MoviesGone with the Wind(the movie)
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Jackie , 43, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am a very outgoing person love to be around others a single mother with for kids my oldest is his second year in college I am a very hard working mother. Ready let my hair down and have fun with someone special to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and talking s***
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a outgoing person who like to have fun who like to cuddle I'm just be his self a men not a boy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksdrama
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI trying new things
Favorite PlacesLonghorn, home run Inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house or hanging out
Life Goalsracing my boys to be good mens
Gloria , 55, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLive Love and be Happy
More About MeI love family gatherings, however, come from small family. The main thing that will ruin my friendship with someone is dishonesty and lies. I am straight forward, a friend and to the point and I expect the same.
Political AffiliationWho is for the American Middle Classl Hard Working People
Favorite MusicGospel, and jazz
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Property Brothers
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Me and My Big Mouth by Joyce Meyer
Favorite QuotesQuotes by Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedNorth side Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodI love most seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IQuiet evening at home if not girls night out
SecretIf i was willing to share it then it would not be a secret
steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mei have a realist based attitude and realize that my thoughts are mine and not to be judgemental of others ways and thoughts-whats right or best for me does not have to be whats right or best for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy life my surroundings-coach bball-mentor my grown son
Who I Would Like to Meetonly two be spiritual and honest
Favorite MusicOld School Jazz
Favorite TV Showscsi startrak ghost whisphers
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Bookssalespaper and the bible
Favorite Foodpizza-greens,cornbread,sweet potatoes,and steak or roast beef
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere-home families house friends house in the streets the club work etc.
Life Goalslive a good life and just be happy
Vincent , 33, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mehard workin loving man lookin 4 a nice woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone 2 love me 4 me
Favorite Musicrap & r&b oldschool
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy the simpson house bones
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy kind heart
Favorite Foodmac & cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of da time with my son
kevin , 52, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslove someone how u want to be loved
More About Mesexy,generous,serious,lovable,happy,easy to talk to,passonate,just me kevin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting Antiques, Real estate investing, Just About Anything Fun
Political Affiliationdemercrat
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as my quaities
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticei would sy my face and hair,but all the other parts of me is fine also
Favorite Foodbreakfast,dinner
Favorite Placeslas vegas i lived there 11yrs!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or at home
Life Goalsim good right now,iust my health and someone to loveme,so i can love them back
Secretno,thats why they call it my secret !......lol
Derrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movie , sport game
Favorite Musict.i. young jezzy, yo gotti
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviespaid in full
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedLakeville ,MN.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsMUSIC
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken, taco, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesMALL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsRUN MY ON LANDSCAPING COMPANY.
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusOne in a lifetime catch
More About Mei am an average single guy who loves sports. I am about 5ft 7 and i am 175 pounds. my hair i keep cut short. I love to enjoy the company of a nice young lady who enjoys just being hersellf. I mostly stay at home and watch television and right now i am living with my sister. I would love to find a down to earth young lady who enjoys sports and can be honest and open. I have no children but hope one day to have one or two
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a relatively quiet person who enjoys watching sports and going out maybe once in a while. I just want a young lady who can let me be myself. Beauty in is the eyes of the beholder and i just want someone who i can maybe one day when we learn about each other can settle down together. we can learn new things together or enhance the old ones.
Favorite Musicmy music interest varies i like r ands b, oldies and blue
Favorite TV Showsi do not really have any favorite shows i work the night shiftup and i mainly keep up with my sports
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Skills/Talentsi am good with math and i am a good bowler
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite Placesi have no favorites
Life Goalsto one day settle down with a nice lady have a couple of kids and grow old together

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (934)
Spanish (52)
French (18)
Other (38)