Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlottesville, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Charlottesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dominique , 19, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI'm lovable loyal and faithful and love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cuddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty loyalty
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Where You Were RaisedNc
Others NoticeMy beauty
Favorite FoodBanana pudding
Favorite PlacesWood grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
debbie , 34, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statuswaiting to meet u
More About Mecute, funny, and full of life
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat conversation someone i an related too and share my thoughts wit
Favorite MoviesLaw & Order SVU
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticeout going very laid back
Favorite Foodfavorite food chicken
Favorite Placeswhere ever you take me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Reddy1 , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statusbetter to try then not at all!
More About MeIM very different from most i dont like big crowds.Im a leader not follower preffer to set my own trends.Smiles 99% of the time why be sad and good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Jogging,Cooking,Basketball,Football,Relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI know people aren't perfect but i preffer some one that doesn't smoke drink every day cooks and cleans up behind them selves and enjoys life for what it is and not so materialistic i hate that priceless stuff is most important to me.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead,Fear Factor,Once Upon A Time,
Favorite MoviesHorror,Comedy,Mystery
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite QuotesGive respect get respect
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsvery skillful in most feilds
Favorite FoodChicken,Iltalian,Barbecue
Favorite PlacesBowling,Beach,Museums,pool halls,game rooms,My Moms House.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on mood im in but i will do the night scene if its worth my time but rather just connect with someone special and make( MAGIC)
SecretI love to be in control but not controlling!
Andre , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI'm a Handsome Funny and Charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who can make me laugh and someone i can bring to grandma
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, 106 & Park, "TERRANOVA", WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE SmackDown, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Sunday Night Football on NBC, True Blood
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine, The Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedCharlottesville virgina
Others NoticeI love to have fun
Favorite FoodChicken and rice
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall or at home or a party
Life GoalsTo be recognize as a hard worker
Teesh , 31, Female seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Favorite MusicI like everything but mostly Jazz, Contemporary Gospel and Hip Hop n R
Favorite TV ShowsSingle Ladies, The Voice, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksMurder Mamas
Where You Were RaisedMaryland VA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPineapple Rice
Mark , 32, Male seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About Meim kind polite and enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationdnk
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect
Favorite Musicnicki manja
Favorite TV Showsmeet da browns
Favorite Moviesbelly
Favorite Booksebony
Where You Were Raiseddc
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmiami florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat da club
Life Goalsto become a singer
Machell , 55, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating StatusSearching 4...........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and cooking and etc., Watching Basketball Games
Political Affiliationunknown
Favorite MusicJaheim, Keisha cole, Barry White, Kool and the Gang
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, law and order special victims unit, Dr. G: Medical Examiner, True Blood
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome curled up with a movie
Life GoalsIm currently in college about to change careers to become a Registered Nurse.
SecretThat's why it is called a "Secret"!
Michae , 60, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgraphic artist, design and actually print t shirts, drawing and painting, read, watching a good movie with a special lady
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet sexy, humorous, knows what she wants, romantic and sensual also, spontaneous at times, not shy, bold, adventurous, lovable, cuddly and can conversate
Favorite Musicblack oldies but goodies, gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace,
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, mystery thrillers, documentary,
Favorite BooksWhat They Never Told You In History Class; Our Father Abraham
Where You Were RaisedCharlotttesville, VA
Favorite Foodsea food, spoon bread, any kind of chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach, Red Lobster, Golden Corel
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night prayer; Saturday night anything you want to do
Life GoalsTo move my business into full scale printing
Jordan , 49, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeIm loving, kind, honest, a good listener, romantic, a believer (christian).rnI enjoy listening to smooth jazz, r&b, gospel.rnI enjoy walks on the beach, fishing, walks in the woods w/that someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, draw, watch good movies (drama, suspense, romance, etc.)
Favorite MusicBoney JamesrnLuther VandrossrnAnita BakerrnKenny G
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Meet the Browns, CSI, Law & Order, etc.
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Series
mcarthur , 43, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statusneed something real
More About MeI'm very down to earth and right now the center of my life is my children.I love anything dealing with water or fishing and the beach is my paradise.I sing and i love music and dancing and going to grownup clubs.I love sports,bowling,and a good movie here and there.I also cook and i'm very good at that.Other than that i just try to enjoy life and be the best father ican to my kids.famly is very important to me and i thank god for keeping me and my lovedones from hurt harm or danger. other than that i' m just looking for someone who i can meet and get to know and hopefully we can hit it off.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,sports,sailing,fishing,cook,grilling,long drives,being with lovedones and friends,church,traveling,concerts,plays and nice jazzclubs.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a woman who knows what she wants and who is comfortable in her own skin.A strong woman but yet knows when to be soft.Someone who understands that we are equals and she walks beside me not behind me.One who loves to try new things and who loves to travel when she can. woman who knows god,and who knows how to be a lady at all times but also who is not afraid to get a little dirty every now and then.One who is looking for a real man who has no hangups and who is ready for some sunshine instead of rain.
Favorite Musicoldie but goodies and jazz.softrock and a little country.
Favorite TV Showsnews and sports,browns and house
Favorite Moviesall of denzel,and all of the lord of the ringsand anything with action
Favorite Booksif tomorrow comes,windmill of the gods,sydney sheldon,time to kill,client,chamber,john grisham,moma,a day late dollar short,terry mcmillian
Favorite Quotesrevenge is a dish best served cold
Where You Were Raisedhopewell and richmond va.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging,cooking,being able to talk to people
Favorite Foodfriedfish,fried onion and potatoes,pork-n-beans,and jiffymix cornbread,sweet tea
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach s.c.,miami fl.,atl.,chitown,
Subjects You Think Aboutdeath,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly you can find me at chuckie-cheese pizza with my three yr.old son or if i don't have my son then you can find me at a highschool or college football or basketball game.Or at home watching a game or movie while cooking on my grill.Or driving home and seeing my family or daughter and fishing on saturdaymornings with co-workers.
Life Goalsto be a singer and to oneday teach the trouble youth
Secretnothing to hide,whatever you want to know just ask.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)