Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chapel Hill, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Chapel Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kai , 23, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to Meeti looking for some who loves but first loves herself wants to make me better but wants to make herself grow someone who is funny and loves to have fun
Favorite MusicLecrae, Andy Mineo, Eminem, Beattles, MJ the KING forever
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Sponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesCoach Carter, Radio: The movie, Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls, tyler perry movies
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were RaisedLA California
Others Noticeim very athletic im funny i love to see the bright side in everything whether it is in the world or even in you i never look down on someone for something they did
Favorite Foodi love to make my homemade blackberry filled doughnuts
Favorite Placescalifornia
Life Goalsmy main goal is really to have a family that a watch grow and know i made a mark on
Secretim adopted
roneisha , 28, Female seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI am a very entertaining person to be around, I will always brighten up your day. I work hard as a full-time student as well as working full-time. I take pride in everything I do, and like the best. I am down to earth, and a great listener as well as a great talker. I can adapt to any person or place. I love to travel and just having a good time. I don't like all the drama but I know it will come and go sometimes just because that's life. I like to shop, because I like to stay fresh, I like outside and inside activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball, shop, chill with family and friends, and getting the party started.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have a good head on there shoulder, doing something with your life, being independant, looking good for yourself and not others, a family oriented person but not meaning they have to be all in your buisness, trustworthy, nice smile and all your teeth.
Favorite MusicR & B, Rap, Pop, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesAll the American Pies
Favorite BooksBooks for class
Where You Were RaisedSo many different places because my parents are retired military. This has always been a difficult question for me to answer without an explanation. lol
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe mall, cruise to the bahamas, going to the olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends maybe at work or out chilling.
Life GoalsMy goals are to finishe school and get a degree in my major which is Surgical Tech.
xmanz , 37, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
More About Melets talk about it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLets talk about it
Political Affiliationlets talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meetlets talk about it
Favorite Musiclike all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesSci Fi and Classic "Black and White" movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodLets talk about it
Favorite PlacesLets talk about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilets talk about it
Life Goalslets talk about it
Kellz , 24, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
msp003 , 26, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer and cooking
Favorite MusicLil Boosie, Weebie, Foxx, Lil Wayne, Paster Troy, Three 6 Mafia, Project Pat, Young Jezzy, T.I., Gucci Mane, UGK, SLIM THUG and Boss Hogg Outlawz, Chrome, Jim Jones, and NAS
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air and Amerrican Gangster
Favorite MoviesLucky number Sleven, Deja Vu, Four Brothers, and Rush Hour 1, 2, 3
Favorite Quotes"What it Do" "Whats Good"
April , 32, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About Melove to have fun and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Network, Moves
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking ,fun,love kids,outgoing personaility.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, R and B and a Little Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesLean on Me
Favorite BooksMy alarm clock is clearly jealous of my amazing relationship with my bed.
Favorite QuotesHAPPY
Where You Were Raiseddurham,nc
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsDANCING
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesNEW YORK
Subjects You Think AboutMY KIDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO BECOME A NURSE
Secretno
nique_boo , 22, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI'm a gentle minded person just looking to meet new and exciting people, just looking for friends . Ask me if you want to know more.
Where You Were RaisedMD
Others NoticeMy eyes
Tavoiya , 19, Female seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
More About MeI'm really nice. I'm shy at first but pretty outgoing. I'm smart and I'm athletic. I like to have fun and meet new people. I like trying new things and going to new places to explore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play bass guitar. I play basketball and rugby. I like playing video games.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMessage me to find out.
Favorite MusicCan't really say. I like everything really.
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the new black, scandal, family guy, the walking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTextbooks
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy height and my dreads.
Favorite Places[B]skis and Qdoba.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and partying or chilling watching movies.
Life GoalsGet my PharmD and travel the world.
Demetrius , 36, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
More About Meim a laid back type of guy who loves to laugh and travel. hard to explain ask and ill tell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to relax but i enjoying going out to bars , comedy clubs and other night life things
Political Affiliationdemacrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have a good time someone looking to settle and maybe start a family in the future
Favorite Musicrap and r&B
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksgossip
Where You Were Raisedchapel hill
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placescomedy club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or comedy club or spending time with family
Life Goalsbetter job so that i can enjoy all the things i wanna do in life
Donavan , 21, Male seeking Female, Chapel Hill, NC
Favorite TV ShowsRegular Show
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeThat i am a nice person and will do anything to take good care of them

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)