Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bryan, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Bryan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deji , 37, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
More About MeI am a God fearing,goal driving,a listener,and a fun loving guy.....very creative in relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,playing Chess,Scrabble,reading,listening to good muzic
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe nobody has it all,so the key thing is A GOD FEARING person,ready to learn from me and having the patience to teacch me what you want me to know
Favorite MusicContemprorary gospel,hippop,any good music
Favorite MoviesAction,Dramma,Commedy and documentry
Favorite Books101 ways of motivating yourselve,Success the Gleen Bland method
Where You Were RaisedAfrica,UK
Others NoticeMy smile,calmness and goodlooks
Favorite Placesxxxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the day
Life GoalsTo become a Man God can be proud of and a successful enterpreneur
Acosta , 39, Female seeking Female, Bryan, TX
More About MeMust talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my guitar
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetToo many to name must talk
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksText messages
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy face/body
Favorite FoodA kick ass my home made salad
Favorite PlacesAn island
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe all I can b
Natasha , 38, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
More About MeIm REAL!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful
Favorite MusicOle school r
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBlk novel books
Where You Were RaisedBryan TX
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesDnt knw
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt hm
Life GoalsSelf motivator
claudette , 54, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
More About MeI think of myself as a open mined person....love life to the fullest ....treat everyboby with repect because that something I demand
Favorite MusicSpiritual
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBible...and enythings I get my hand on love to read.....
Where You Were Raisedhearne
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIt all depend.....sometime I feel like chicken ......sometime steak....or just a salad
Favorite PlacesTo the park.....mall.....restaurant...just depend
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at church....Saturday night at home.....
bunny gwen , 42, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
More About MeWaik park
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie book cook dance
Favorite MusicPurple rain
Favorite TV ShowsLife time movie net
Favorite MoviesPurple rain
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedbryan
Others NoticeIam fun person
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesNew york city
Friday or Saturday Nights IMall movie
Life Goalsany thing
Tanya , 39, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Talk on Phone, Malls, movie, Tv
Favorite Musicgospel, R and B Soul Hip Hop, R and B Slow Jams, Old School, Jazz, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, BLUES 4 EVER, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of new jersey, Housewives of orange county, BRAVO TV, VH1 "Single Ladies", BET, TV Land, Me TV, MTV (Music TeleVision), Flava tv, Cheaters, Soul Train, disney chanel, Music Awards, Bernie Mac Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Romance, Mysteries, Family Friendly Movies, stage plays, Tyler Perry, eddie murphy, Oprah, Ellen De Generes
Favorite BooksMagazine, Bible, Fiction Books
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeWhat I think other people notice first about me is my shortness and how heavy chested something is.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and Steak. Strawberries, ice cream, cakes, and pies. Certain ones though cause I am very picky when it comes down to my food and men.
Favorite PlacesChillies, Olive Garden, On the Border, and PF Chains. Jose's etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children and family. Family is number one in my life.
Crystal , 42, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
More About MeI am a warm, kind-hearted, nurturing, and loving woman. I have a giving spirit and always try to find ways to improve myself. I am open to new experiences and adventures and feel I am in a wonderful place to begin a healthy new friendship or relationship.
Political AffiliationJust ask
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a male for companionship and occasional dating with hopes of it becoming something more substantial with time. He must respect God, himself, love HIS own children, and willing to accept that my children are an extension of me until they are grown and out of the house. (preferably at age 18) LOL)
Favorite MoviesThe 5th Element and Carwash
Favorite QuotesIf you don't have time to do it right, when will you have time to do it over? John Wooten
Where You Were RaisedCameron, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio Riverwalk, Galveston, would like to see Florida and Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily night out bowling or playing games, at home, or movies
SecretI Love Cartoons
will smith , 34, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
More About MeI'm a nice out going person i will make u laugh to 4 sho all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool fishing jus go hav fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a nice pretty women that's not going to break my heart
Favorite Musicrap hip hop all kind of music
Favorite TV Showsmartin fresh prince of belair law n order pawn stars lizard lick bet
Favorite Moviestraining day 3 strikes bad boys friday 21 jump street ted and batman all of them
Favorite Booksi watch the news everyday
Where You Were Raisedbryan tx;
Others NoticeI'm a out going person handsome dude i will alwayz make u laugh to that's jus me i play pool and like bowling to.
Favorite Foodpretty much anything that's good
Favorite Placeswell me i like to go anywhere to see places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or my job
Life Goalsto hav my own business one day
roxie , 49, Female seeking Male, Bryan, TX
Favorite MusicR. Kelly, Marvin Sease, Keith Sweat, Mary J. Blige
Favorite BooksLove & Relationship
Where You Were Raisedin Texas
Others NoticeI love going fishin and i like to spend tyme with each and go out and have to places i never been before
Favorite Foodspanish food and soul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Bryan, TX
More About Meim pretty laid back & i'm really fun to b around!!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetReally Juz A Gurl Datz On My Level!Lol
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Where You Were Raisedhouston..tx
Others NoticeMy Hair..Lol
Favorite FoodHot dogs
Favorite Placesto da beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin da studio or club
Life GoalsTo Make my sons life better den mines

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)