Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shana , 39, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am very down to earth, loyal and dedicated to my friends and family, I am always willing to help, treat others with respect and kindness , and consider myself to be very compassionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very crafty, I enjoy cooking, arts and crafts, exploring a new place, picnics, beach outings. In my spare time i like to swim, ride my bike in the park, go to the beach.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA warm,honest, intelligent man who is looking for someone to complete him.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music , but particularly enjoy R& B., 80's music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, reality shows, Goodtimes, NCIS, National Geographic programs,
Favorite Moviescomedy, and action, ie; Pirates of the Carribean
Favorite BooksLove in 90 days by .. Dr. Diana Kirschner
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, Ny
Others NoticeMy personality and smile.
Favorite FoodI love Thai, Japanese, Korean barbeque, Italian, Caribbean food, Spanish ..
Favorite PlacesI love the Caribbean, Key west, the Bahamas are my fav's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a nice movie on hand.
Life GoalsI would love to continue to further my career in the accounting industry, learn new skills, date, and hopefully find a life partner.
nakeshia , 31, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicRihanna, Beyoncé, Jennifer Hudson, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Usher, Ne-Yo, Ciara, Keri Hilson, Keyshia Cole, Lil' Boosie, Mary J. Blige, BeresHammond, Maxwell, Jamie Foxx, Baby Cham, Junior Reid, Bounty Killa, Busy Signal, Bob Marley, Serani, Gyptian, Gyptian, Gyptian, Mavado, Lil Kim, Chris Brown, Fantasia, Vybz Kartel, Vybz Kartel, Beres Hammond, Lil Wayne, A Keys, Monica
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, TINY & TOYA, 106 & Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, The Boondocks, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, One Life to Live, Meet The Browns, My Wife and Kids, Fantasia For Real, All My Children, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Divorce Court
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, Baby Boy, Toy Story, Shrek, Love and Basketball, How High, Shottas, Madea, Paid in Full, Finding Nemo, DORY, Jackass, Friday After Next, Friday, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksThe Cartel, The Cartel 1, The Cartel 1
Where You Were Raisedbronx,ny
Others NoticeI am bi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretdont have any
Brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeCool calm and collective
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGyming playing music
Political AffiliationGod
Who I Would Like to Meetnot gonna ask for too much,,but good personality,and and of soud mind
Favorite MusicAll good music
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Favorite Moviesaction/terror
Favorite BooksNews/mags.
Favorite Quotessilence is golden......empty vessel makes the most noise
Where You Were Raisedon Earth
Others NoticeMy ugly face
Skills/Talentsmusician
Favorite Foodnot have any particular dish
Favorite PlacesExotic islands.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is my purpose here on earth and how long do i have here,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/work
Life GoalsWanna be a millionaire so fricking bad:-D
Secretif i say, it wouldnt be a secret
greydogg , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslooking 4 the one
Ludmila , 54, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe music
Favorite Musicthe classical music
Favorite TV ShowsI like a news.
Favorite Movieshistory
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe theatre
stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisedbklyn ny
Others Noticei like to design clothes ,rc hobby
james swift , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei like to read. ihave no time for bull shit
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real and warmth respectful
Favorite MusicOJ the love of money
Favorite TV Showsgunsmoke
Favorite Moviesnatural
Favorite BooksBIBLE
Where You Were RaisedNewyork City
Others NoticeI'm a nice person very warmth,respectful towards others.
Favorite FoodFISH
Favorite PlacesHOUSE OF PANCAKE
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy meeting or home
Life GoalsTo Become A Substance Abuse Director
johnny , 43, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeBecause I am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my other half
Who I Would Like to MeetMany good ones
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and son
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others NoticeMy sexy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite Places42 nd street
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family or home
Life GoalsTo be better
Tyrone , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusHere to meet the right one
More About MeI am kind-hear ted,positive,open-mined fun-loving and drama- free,trustworthy and honest and I'm eternally grateful for all that God has given me. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer, I am at a point in my life where I try to avoid the negative STUFF as much as possible I believe that life is too short to dwell on the negative.I'm very much an optimist by nature. A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you today just the way you are. Life is about love and relationships. Things don't come to us, we must search them out. Or at least be aware of opportunities and be willing to reach out as one presents itself. We must also remember everything has a price. That is, everything in our life of real value (relationships) is obtained through some kind of sacrifice and effort. I know what direction I want the rest of my life to go in and I believe that God has purposed something special for me, so each day I try to follow HIS direction.
Others Noticelife to go in and I believe that God has purposed something special for me, so each day I try to follow HIS direction.
Lucius , 61, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim very curious and adventurous love to make things work I hardly give up and im just plain good to the bone.I love meeting new people and i love being there for every one I can help its about showing what you learned so far in the journey in life and how well you can adjust to anybody you want to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim looking into becoming a network marketing ceo
Political Affiliationconservative/ DEM
Who I Would Like to Meetjust plain good in the heart and down to earth not so into matererials and worthless things but knowing value within a person soul.
Favorite Musicjazz r/b opera
Favorite TV Showsmartin and the family feud
Favorite Moviesaction and drama thriller some horror movies
Where You Were Raisedin the heart of new york city/suburbs
Others Noticeim the right kind of man for the gogeting woman conservative
Favorite Foodjamican and soulfood but lately eating more fruits and salads
Favorite Placesnice restaurant with other features like dining out and drinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits according to the mood and what state of mind im in then we may go bar hoping or dancing all night.
Life Goalsto become a better person and treat people very good and make every one glad I came thier way.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (580)
Spanish (36)
French (31)
Other (34)