Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bellevue, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Bellevue, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SHEDRICE , 34, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, MI
More About Mea very good looking man a nice person to get alone with love kids love cooking and showing my woman how much love her and her the kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Shopping mall, Traveling
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you and no game
Favorite MusicTRACHEAD ENTERTAINMENT, Kurt Franklin, Rap & R&B
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJabin Sims, The Holy Bible, Kjv Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedBenton Harbor, Michigan
Favorite Foodjust about all food
Favorite Placesjust about any were
Life Goalsworking on having my own business
marlon , 41, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Others Noticemy kindness.
Shelby , 43, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, KY
Favorite MusicAll kinds except BLUEGRASS
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre Food and First 48 hours
Favorite MoviesDrama and Comedy
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were RaisedLexington Ky
Others NoticeMy eyes and dreads
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesEli BBQ and Finley Market
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Where You Were Raisedoakland, ca
Lamont , 39, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeI love to talk watch movies I love to hug and kiss hold hands and laugh I'm easy going but love to have my own time not be up someone back side all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try to write but it's very hard these days
Political Affiliationindy
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that want things someone that enjoys life and lives it. Someone that will fly and ride the train drive and even take a trip on a boat. a person that likes people and wants to around them..
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Smallville Espn and CNN
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAcross country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleep I work from 2am to 12 pm
Life GoalsI would love to grow in the company I work for Get married have maybe two kids write a book and travel
kevin , 38, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
More About Memost people wonder why and how i am single, im patient and i know what i like in a women
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfun openminded
Favorite MusicGospel R and B, rap & hip hop
Favorite BooksThe Art of Change *by Kelly Andria
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy outgoing personality
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto open my own business
Jozef , 25, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy first 48 csi
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with fam or friends
Life Goalsto have enough money to take care of my future family
Lucky , 33, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
Favorite MusicAlternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAction and Romance
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeGood-looking
Tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, NE
More About MeI am a quiet mind my own business person i am a loner i am mot into teenie boppers i am a grown man that takes care of his own i dont need to live with u i have my own place car job i am looking for a real friend an maybe something down the line
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like getting out an enjoying the day no matter what my situation is
Political Affiliationliberal democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a realwoman some women think there real until the fakeness comes out but same goes for us men too
Favorite MusicNeo soul,r
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Notice????
Favorite FoodSock it to me cake
Favorite PlacesFarmers market in the old market
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying the night life any were the wind might blow me at the time mo particular place
Life GoalsWanting to be a RN also a Chef and message therapist
LCharles , 52, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeI like to make money and have fun
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and up for anything
Where You Were RaisedSeattle and Portland
Others NoticeI'm nice
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesSports Events
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun
Life GoalsMaking Money

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)