Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apopka, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Apopka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kim , 34, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
More About Mesmart, loving, kind, & love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationprofessional nursing
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker, loving, loves kids, smart, adores me
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfruits
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstarting my own business and just being a great mom,
Gil , 44, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'm loving and caring. I hate drama. I was married 8 yrs and never cheated on my wife. I think thats a big deal because most men can't say that.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, loving, non argumentative, dont' get angry easy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn the Virgin Islands
Others NoticeMy smile and nice personality
Favorite FoodCaribbean cuisine, anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love cruising. I love going to the Virgin Island and go island hopping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies, or eating out.
Life GoalsMaking money and traveling. (is that a life goal lol)
Lillene , 53, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating Statussingle and waiting
More About Mewell,im the victum of a gun shot injury from 1981,and god has blessed me in so many ways since.i had 2 more children after.im very honest,faithful,caring and independent,i dont hold nothing back about myself.my accident left me confined to a wheelchair.i just ended a 24 year relationship 7 mons because he decided he wanted to explore drugs and etc.and i decided i wasnt going down that path with him,his lost another mans glory,because i think god im drug free.im cute,i drive, im the head of my household.im a very independent person. i love to fish and etc.im a paraplegic,so if you cant deal with that gentlemen,dont waste your time or mines.may god bless.
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,honest,faithful,independent,nice and believes in god.
Favorite Moviesdocumentr
Where You Were Raisedapopka fl.
Others NoticeMY FACE
Favorite Foodsoul,fish,barbque,ittalian,chinese
Favorite Placesokeechobee fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
renee , 19, Female seeking Male, Apopka, FL
Dating StatusAye I'm horny ass hell. Who wants to keep me confortable.
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Others Noticemy hips
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite MusicBusta Rhymes
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Fan Page Latinoamerica
Where You Were RaisedNew York Hempstead
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmac & cheese
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
drevione , 20, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Favorite MusicLi Boosie
Favorite TV ShowsLow and Order svu
Favorite MoviesGun
Where You Were Raisedin S.C.
Others NoticeI am cool
Favorite Placesking dess
gabriel , 39, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeBecause Its no one else like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI listen an if I'm with u I'm really with u to the n
Favorite MusicGuuci mane
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have one
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe bible from time to time
Where You Were Raisedn apopka
Others NoticeMy light brown eyes every time
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo move
Lonnie , 41, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About MeI'am honest loyal, sweet, easy to talk with respectful hard working and play as hard as I work all about Family love to travel and see new things watch the news every. Night if you are real with me I will keep it real with you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, coach football, cook, watch movies, play games with my kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, every thing will fall in place
Favorite MusicJazz, R
Favorite TV ShowsFist 48
Favorite MoviesLove and action
Favorite BooksThis morning news paper.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny thing seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Orlando. Ale, s House
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house or out to Dinner!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTo see my children, make there on way in life and stand up for what is right and to be Happy with some one.!!!!!!!
Mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to listen to music in my spare time
Political Affiliationblahhhhhhh
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly qualities I seek is for a women to be real with me no matter what cause ill do the same
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedborn in Detroit but I've live in Texas for 10 years... now I reside in Florida
Others NoticeMy heart
Favorite FoodP.f.Changs
Favorite PlacesI love to look over the city off the side of the mountain in Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on how im feeling but for the most part at home
Life GoalsI want to own my own restaurant some day so it can be something I pass along to my kids in the future
maurice , 41, Male seeking Female, Apopka, FL
More About Metall an hard working love to cook an spent time with my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethi just don.t want to be single no more
Favorite MusicRagae
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAn Affair of Love
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy looks an my white teeth
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r some times at the club
Life Goalsjust enjoy life to the best way i can

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)