Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Urdu Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Asian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
babla , 44, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying cricket
Favorite Musiclight
Favorite TV Showsbaywatch
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticecaring and loving
pamela g , 32, Female seeking Male, Muscat, OM
More About Meim simple
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing with my frends
joby , 34, Male seeking Female, Baljurashi, SA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
JACKIE , 43, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
More About Mecool, composed and fun loving.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me and should not nag.
Favorite TV ShowsSports Final
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedall over.
Others Noticemy looks and wit.
Favorite Foodhealth foods.
Favorite Placesnot specific.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sweet home. rarely discos.
Mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Angleton, TX
Favorite TV ShowsPan Am
SecretI have a great foresight,integrity, am decent,honest,loveable,integrity, great sense of humor,warm,compassionate, positive, sensitive,intellectual, affectionate, funny, mature, and responsible am not into one night stand am also not into games and drama,i dont expect such from my partner ok.
Eh ka nyaw ray eh , 38, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Dating Statusthis profile picture is my husband picture.
More About MeI have 4 children
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Watch Tv, Volleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet the guy who take care of me, love me, honest to me, help each other, loyalty , purity,and love my kids too.I am looking for the guy who respect full.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Friends
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were RaisedBurma
Skills/Talentscomputer, cook,
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesheaven
Subjects You Think Aboutdick, i love my husband hsa law eh fuck me all the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home whatching tv with my kids, sex with my love hsa law eh.
Life Goalsto be happy all the time
Jr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were Raisedboyle heights
Others NoticeMy eyes
Khan , 29, Male seeking Female, Kabul, AF
More About Meme a young boy wants to be happy for ever
Political Affiliationi am not a politician
Who I Would Like to Meetalways smiling
Favorite Musictu cuerpo pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsFocus TV show
Favorite MoviesFocus Jeerakul
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeage
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my home
Life Goalssuccess
Marsky , 60, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Rock and Roll and Much More, Classical and Music Theatre, Gospel music all artist, Latin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsTFC subscribers: close tayo sa TFC connect!
Favorite MoviesTen Commandments, The Gladiator, The Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Favorite QuotesExcept a MAN be BORN from ABOVE, he CANnot SEE the Kingdom of GOD (John 3:5-7)
Others Notice...I AM smiling and happy ALL the time...even worst scenario...I AM still joyful !(1Thess.5:16, Philippianes 4:4)
Skills/Talents...I PLaY CHESS in 60 seconds ONLY?n...PLaY MUSIC Guitar, PIANO, Ukulele, etc.,n...SINGs ALL type of MUSIC Genre,n...WRITES & COMPOSE ALL type of songs in different DIALECTS.n...BIBLICAL STUDIES & EVANGELISTIC/Theology
Favorite Food...ALL type of Asian Foodsn...ALL type of European & American Foodsn...ALL type of ARABIC foods.
Favorite Places...Jerusalem, ISRAELn...Mountains, Valleys, and Hillsn...Gathering of PEOPLE anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights I...all the time
Life Goals...Live PEACEFULLY and ENJOY life...(1 Corinthians 10:31)
Secret... Unless a PERSON is BORN from ABOVE/anew, He/She CANNOT S E E the Kingdom of GOD...(Juan 3:3-7)
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages