Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Russian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Asian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vivian , 19, Female seeking Male, Varna, BG
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meeti not me is as you sama
Favorite TV Showsмузика, телевизия , Music Choice, Muka jew lagend tapi hati kiut~, muisc, OT Contenido Exclusivo
Favorite Movies<font><font>къща микс</font></font>, mixfa, franics
Favorite Booksi am music
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedvarna
Others Noticei am need speed for information internet
Skills/Talentsi am sama computer software programs
Favorite Foodi am has s super diet lips is as ask?
Favorite Placesi am is as easily just
Subjects You Think Abouti am sama is a ask just good normal send thinks you warning!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes speed i do not m master
Life Goalsi am no not me is as ask you sorry
Secretalone
Dennis , 23, Male seeking Female, Langhorne , MX
Evonne , 22, Female seeking Male, Rayburn, TX
Dating StatusSINGLE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE WHO WOULD LOVE ME FOR ME
Where You Were RaisedLONG BEACH
Others NoticeI HAVE PANIC ATTACKS...
Skills/TalentsI DRAW AND PAINT ALOT AND PRODUCE MUSIC
Favorite FoodPIZZA!
Favorite PlacesLOL IN THE PERSON IM DATINGS ARMS :)
Can't Live WithoutCOFFEE AND MUSIC
Subjects You Think AboutMY FAMILY
Friday or Saturday Nights IA GOOD MOVIE AND A GLASS OF WINE
Life GoalsTRY TO LOSE THE BABY FAT I STILL HAVE LOL :)
SecretIM ONLY 18 BUT I WANNA SETTLE DOWN
Jim , 23, Male seeking Female, Monument, CO
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Madonna, Shine - Martina McBride
Favorite MoviesTrips, Falls, Crashes, and Nutshots. Epic Fails!!!, New teacher's view from behind... HILARIOUS!!!
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others Noticesmile good nature
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New Zealand, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcerts & TV
shady , 25, Male seeking Female,
Others NoticeI want change, just .
Cheryline , 24, Female seeking Male, KL, MY
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeLips and eyes
marcelinochedid , 43, Male seeking Female, Byblos, LB
Josephpau , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeIf the girls or women hangout with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesClub Dread
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Where You Were RaisedAny where
Others NoticeI feels so great! to join this websites, I love to see girls and women that natural body nice :D
Favorite FoodHamburger
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe party
Alexander , 59, Male seeking Female, Acharne, GR
Dating Status"better late than never..."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing swimming or mountaineering (allowing for weather). In my spare time I like playing with my pets or dealing with gardening. I hope to have my own family as soon as possible and give all my devotion to my wife and children (in a cozy family atmosphere)...!
Political AffiliationNot sure to say.
Favorite MusicClassical and some modern music
Favorite TV ShowsComedies and documentaries
Favorite MoviesComedies, James Bond style, scientific & historic documentaries, etc.
Favorite BooksAbout European Union - "Time" Magazine, Scientific editions, Crime stories, Universe, etc.
Favorite QuotesIt's basically from someone famous the (modern and ancient world) has ever known, for example fron the ancient Greek great writers, poets and philosophers...
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Athens, by the age of four y.o., and then in a northern suburb of Athens (some 12 kilometres away) near a magnificent mountain called "Parnes" (where I often go to collect crystal-clear cool water from the many natural springs up there...
Others NoticeAccording to many friends of mine, my overall appearance is generally accepted to be as excellent
Skills/TalentsTo be frank, as my colleagues and friends say, I've got the talend of making vatious constructiond (as a Mechanical & Electrical Engineer), as well as writing essays and educational grammar books-per pevel-as a teacher of English...
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesA local restaurant has nothing to do with the crystal-clear sea waves breaking gently on your feet while sun-bathing on a golden, almost hot beach...
Subjects You Think AboutThe difficult economical situation in my country, my work (language school), my students with whom I share the anxiety about their exams for an English language Internationl certification, our house now being built in Cefalonia (one of the most beautiful-if not the most beautiful-ionian island in the whole world ), etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night, I don't usually go out because it's a working day for me. On Suturday nights, maybe someone will find me in an opera, theatre or an escape cinema...
Life GoalsBasically, to be successful in whatever I'm trying to do.
SecretI can't say
cashvill , 28, Male seeking Female, Conegliano, IT
More About Memy hair style and am boxom brown in colour and hansom over all.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music.
Political Affiliationnothing of such.
Who I Would Like to Meettall and slim nice smile good in talking respectfull gennuing and beatiful.
Favorite Musichip hop.
Favorite TV Showsnot even important at this time.
Favorite Moviesamerican movies.
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedin cameroon.
Others Noticewell first my style is a show the am dressed,my cleanliness and many more orthers to be witnessed.
Favorite Foodpasta and rice.
Favorite Placessea site
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or club.
Life Goalswant to become a rapper

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages