Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Portuguese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Asian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pinkylovejay , 25, Female seeking Male, Tai Po, HK
Dating Status`12
More About Me123
Alexngkh , 28, Male seeking Female, Fan Leng, HK
KorrynaKorryna , 21, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm sweet, nice I like to swim and watch TV a lot maybe take a walk or hang out or meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk to friends, hang out and stuff
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and loving maybe umm I don't know
Favorite MusicTaio cruz, kesha, drake, rihanna, lil wayne, and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob, family guy, and some others I rather not say
Favorite MoviesHorror, romantic, comedy and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter, dragonheart, percy jackson books and more
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeHow pretty or nice I look I guess
Favorite FoodPizza, ice cream, skittles, cookies, salad, Turkey, hamburgers and more
Favorite PlacesHawaii, China, Canada, New York, and Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the mall maybe the movies
Life GoalsJoin the military or become a police officer
amellia , 44, Male seeking Male, Kofu, JP
More About Meim strong,but funny and honest loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding,have a long patience
Where You Were Raisedin philippines
Others Noticefreindly
Favorite Foodanything would not be poison
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
janet , 34, Female seeking Male, Canyon Country, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike doing things with my sisters
Political Affiliationi don't have
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Musicals
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepretty
Favorite Foodpizza...tea...beans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
AMan , 31, Male seeking Female, Tseung Kwan O, HK
More About Me能遇到一個令自己開心的人有多好...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities^^
Political Affiliation^^
Who I Would Like to Meet^^
Favorite Music慢歌情歌
Favorite TV Shows綜藝
Favorite Movies我的野蠻女友
Favorite Books^^
Favorite Quotes^^
Where You Were Raised^^
Others Notice有心人
Skills/Talents^^
Favorite Food^^
Favorite Places^^
Subjects You Think About^^
Friday or Saturday Nights IDRink
Life Goals^^
Secret^^
Beatrice , 40, Female seeking Male, Cassville, MO
Where You Were RaisedSingapore and Brazil
Others NoticeIm mixed race, Brazilian/Asia, im originally from Singapore, that is where i was born, im accountant, and i have my master degree in accounting and finance. i was in Cassville for business with my company, now back to Thailand , that is where i work,if u are looking for a woman from united state im not that type, sorry, read this before contacting me. im ready to love and relocate.nThanks
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Bragg, NC
More About MeI love to watch the NFL, NBA and both Barclays Premier and La Liga Leagues. I love all 3 sports with a passion, but enjoy playing only one (Soccer). I am a Soldier for the U.S. Army, my goal is to serve 8 years of duty and then go Officer. I enjoy and live my life to the fullest with no regrets. I'm looking for someone who's independent, who's not procrastinating with her life. She has to have set goals that she wants to achieve and pretty much enjoy life. She can be stubborn, but only to a certain point. I don't like women who are immature, but I'm immature myself sometimes so as long as it's not extreme I'm fine with a little immaturity. My worst pet-peeve is when women chew with there mouth open.
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Entourage, Rescue Me and Dexter.
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action.
Favorite Booksthe quickie
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Baltimore, MD raised in Northern Virginia.
Others NoticeKindness.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesDubrovnik, Croatia.
Life Goalspilot
Martha , 39, Female seeking Male, Bangkok Noi, TH
Others NoticeIm a sweet person very friendly and most of all honest and family oriented i love cooking and watching any kinds of sports if you know more about me just just me im not here for fun or game im here for looking a serious and im a decent person thanks for the reading of my profile have a nice day. . .
celeb2012 , 38, Male seeking Female, Goa, IN
Favorite MusicDdlj dilwale dulh le jayenge
Favorite TV ShowsMovie channels
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper and bible
Where You Were RaisedGoa
Others NoticeNa
Favorite FoodPullav chocolate and icecream
Favorite PlacesShimla usa U.k

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages