Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Portuguese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Asian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 35, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
Where You Were RaisedSwakopmund
Petko , 34, Male seeking Female, Etropole, BG
Thomas , 38, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football on My Spare Time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would like to meet some one who could help improved my further study at Deakin
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV
Favorite MoviesAvatar (Film)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDili, Tmor Leste
Others Noticeno idea
Skills/TalentsBuilding
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesBorneo, Indonesia
Subjects You Think AboutPassion of Christ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat reluigius meeting
Life GoalsHappy and Joyfull with others
Secretnone
tino , 30, Male seeking Female, Fremantle, AU
More About MeI was born in Portugal been in Australia for 20 years. and I call Perth home well the reason I am on a dating site is to find some one special for me to share my life with. well lets admit to find the one this days is more impossible then finding a needle in a hay stack hahaha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepression Is Not a Sign of Weakness It Is a Sign That You Have Been Trying to Be Strong for Too Long, Too often we don't realize what we have until it's gone. Too often we're too stubborn to say, 'Sorry, I was wrong.' Too often it seems we hurt the ones closest to our hearts, and we let the most foolish things tear us apart, Guy: I'm jealous of your pillow. Girl: Why? Guy: because It sleeps next to you every night, it wipes away your tears, you hug it alot, and it gets to see you all the time.
Favorite Musicbeats by GAbE, The Creptter Children, Madlib
Favorite TV ShowsIT crowd, family guy, true blood and so many more
Favorite Moviesseven pounds, I am legend and any movies with good meaning
Favorite Booksthe gargoyles
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormaly chill out go fishing, camping, visit mates or visit
Life Goalsstart my own family. some day and continue travelling the world
Ad Santos , 32, Male seeking Female, Dili, TL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeFlexible MAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like browsing on Internet, Reading, Listening Music.
Political AffiliationNoT Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and enjoyable
Favorite MusicAll type of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like all kind of TV shows specially Education TV
Favorite MoviesEducative, comics
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Books
Favorite Foodany kind of food
Favorite PlacesIndonesian country
Life GoalsI am simple Focus and dedicated
darion , 20, Male seeking Female, Conley, GA
More About MeTime flyz so just try to keep up with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSchool
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThick af light skin slim big tits fat ass got to be down
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsCompetition ESPN COMEDY REALITY NEWS EDUCATIONAL
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy adventure drama suspense
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Where You Were RaisedATL
Others NoticeMy swacc
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesChow Grill Bentham's pf changs harmony papa dous
Friday or Saturday Nights ISmoking or partying
Life GoalsTo be a psychologist in Seattle, Washington
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
Amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles , HK
More About MeI'm just a normal person who love exciting adventure always try to seek new stuffs in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPracticing guitar and singing that all are my favorite hobbies.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a special one =]
Favorite MusicPop music.. Ex: how to love, prayer, love the way u lie, those stuffs like that
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idols
Favorite MoviesAdventure, funny, horror
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedHong kong
Others NoticeLife goes on!!! Better to wear smile on my face everyday!!
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesromantic restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IGrab a drink or watch a movie
Life GoalsComplete my education, be a nurse, and go traveling
howtoplay , 21, Female seeking Male, Chai Wan, HK
Where You Were Raisedhk
wolf alone , 38, Male seeking Female, Cali, VE
More About Meromantice and apassionato
Political Affiliationrelations
Who I Would Like to Meetdebe sr honesta y cariƱosa
Favorite TV Showsespn sports center
Where You Were Raiseddovertido y fogoso
Others Noticeque sean honestas y sinceras desde un comienzo
Favorite Foodspagheti
Favorite Placesorlando
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsi am my house two kids and family my car and one job very poderoso

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages