Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hans , 24, Male seeking Female, Yashio, JP
More About Mecaring in strick way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer
Political Affiliationnothing much
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsAnime 44
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeim not into party but i want n to be one
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesdisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at internet
Life Goalsto be a good man
Toddy , 48, Male seeking Female, Melbourne australia, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and cleaning and watching japanesse anime
Favorite MusicMellow love songs and rnb
Favorite TV Shows7 news
Favorite MoviesSci fi action fantasy
Favorite BooksGospel mags
Where You Were RaisedPhili
Others NoticeNeat
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBoracay
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
gerry , 27, Male seeking Female, Rockingham, NC
Dating Statussexy singer lookin 4 tha 1
More About Meidk i guess im a cool guy im a singer and i love to party
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing and smoke and just hang out with good people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHOT non fat and inteligent and a nimfo
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds of musick i respect artest 4 ther talent not how many records thay sell or how much money thay make
Favorite TV Showshouse lost family guy futurerama and cartoons lol
Favorite Movieshorror and anything good
Favorite Booksstevin king dean koonts
Skills/Talentsall im a jack of all trades
Favorite Foodpizza and philly chease steak
Favorite Placeswall mart any were were there are people and olivers on airport road
Life Goalsto b a fuckin rock star
myah , 19, Female seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Dating Statusmawah come kiss me!
More About Meim cute and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Political Affiliationhuh?-
Who I Would Like to Meetcute,funny,nice,sincire,not afraid to cry
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance korea
Favorite Booksscared stiff
Where You Were Raisedsouth korea
Others Noticei like to draw and sing and im very pretty dur!
Favorite Foodkimchi-chili powdered cabbage!
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drawing and painting
Life Goalsto go back to korea to see my family
ROBY , 45, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusMissin havin some1 to hold, kiss n call my girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOVIES, WALKING ON THE BEACH N WATCHING THE SUNSET, N FISHING
Who I Would Like to MeetSWEET N FEMININE
Favorite TV ShowsBURN NOTICE
Favorite MoviesINCEPTION
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII
Skills/TalentsMAKING LOVE TO A WOMAN N TRUCKDRIVING
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS
Life GoalsTo be successful
SecretWELL IT WOULDNT B A SECRET IF I TOLD U
vivian , 19, Female seeking Male, Varna, BG
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meeti not me is as you sama
Favorite TV Showsмузика, телевизия , Music Choice, Muka jew lagend tapi hati kiut~, muisc, OT Contenido Exclusivo
Favorite Movies<font><font>къща микс</font></font>, mixfa, franics
Favorite Booksi am music
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedvarna
Others Noticei am need speed for information internet
Skills/Talentsi am sama computer software programs
Favorite Foodi am has s super diet lips is as ask?
Favorite Placesi am is as easily just
Subjects You Think Abouti am sama is a ask just good normal send thinks you warning!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes speed i do not m master
Life Goalsi am no not me is as ask you sorry
Secretalone
jeffreyong , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampines New Town, SG
More About MeJust a simple guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesroller blading
Favorite Musicslow rock
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalslead a simple life
Jes Romance , 46, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Favorite TV Showshk n korean series
Favorite Moviesaction n comical
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite Placesbeach seaside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping,jog,trekking,coffe and chat
Life Goalsto find someone who trueheartedly love care for me, walk with me till old
Jack , 23, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
More About MeI am outgoing, and funny
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes me for who I am
Favorite Musicrap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksJames Pastterson
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeOutgoing
Favorite FoodPizza, Steak, Sushi, Frozen Yogurt, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, outside, beach, restaurants
Life Goalsmake money, and have a nice family someday
Amelia , 37, Female seeking Male, Hk, JP
More About MeI am come from hk. Hope to know more guy to talk. I love music and travelling!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying, travelling.....
Who I Would Like to MeetNice guy
Favorite MusicJ rock....
Favorite TV ShowsSmap x smap. Music station
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGuitar magazine
Favorite FoodJapanese food
Favorite PlacesJapan
Life GoalsNo music no life!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages