Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, German Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 61, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtist
Favorite MoviesScarry/ Sci-Fi
Favorite QuotesMy own montra is..." I'd rather live my life as an exclamation rather than an explaination."
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Ill.
Others NoticeHave no idea. Hopefully it's my ability to listen.
Favorite FoodI'm pretty much a meat and potatoe guy.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy vacationing some place warm....
Subjects You Think AboutWhere does our Country go from here ?rnShould I just ride my bike....and just forget about paying for gas?
Life GoalsJust enjoying anothers company....and life.
yahil , 30, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MusicRihana, Caty Perry, GUN & ROSES
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Travelista TV
Favorite MoviesAct Of Valour Movie
janet , 34, Female seeking Male, Canyon Country, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike doing things with my sisters
Political Affiliationi don't have
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Musicals
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepretty
Favorite Foodpizza...tea...beans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Micha 82 , 31, Male seeking Female, Schaffhausen, CH
More About Melooking forward
Favorite TV ShowsNo TV
Where You Were Raisedsouth of Germany
arthur , 56, Male seeking Female, Sanford, NC
giorgos , 21, Male seeking Female, Ioannina, GR
Dating Statusi am not good guy
More About Mei love the piece in the earth and to be fair for alls ... and if i dont want something i will do the best to succes it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to be herself ... i love everything on my bed
Favorite MusicEminem, 2 Pac, Akon, sexion d'assaut " désolé "
Favorite TV ShowsFast and Furious 5
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were Raised?????????
Others Noticethat i will not go to the pradise
Favorite Foodspaggeti polonez with beer
Favorite Placesagia napa in cuprus ... beach parti all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ior in a club or in mu bedroom
Kevin Jeong , 30, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI always work my project and major. So I never have had chance to enjoy new experience. But I am really hard worker regarding my project.
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really respect some's idea or opinion. My main point is union. nI can make union leadership. I managed ten peoples in group when I was in Korea.
Favorite MusicPSY, Yesterday
Favorite TV ShowsNash Bridges
Favorite MoviesTitanic 2
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedKorea South
Others NoticeThey always said "Kevin is very innocent" Sometimes, "Kevin can control relationship" I chosen two words innocent and purity
Favorite PlacesFrankly speaking, I am really hard worker. If I have any chance, I would like to join new experience whenever.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Life GoalsI never give up. Someone said "Kevin is really hard worker" I would like to become IT cooperation as like bill gates. He is my respect and hero.nIT president is my dream and I must make research engine as like google in the future. I never give up.
hailander , 38, Male seeking Female, Thessaloniki, GR
Others Noticeromantikos,ais8umatikos,euais8utitos,pustos,peismatarhs kalo paidi me xrusi kardia ilikrineis fulotimos kai akouo polu ton allon
Ellery , 53, Male seeking Female, Paauilo, HI
Dating StatusHUMBLE AND NOBLE
More About Mehumble, peaceful and just enjoy what life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping, hiking, fishing, riding atv. movies and just enjoying live
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who is in peace with her self. and who knows where she is going.
Favorite MusicAll types slow, jazz, melow
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksbooks etc.
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Gifti , 32, Female seeking Male, Burnaby, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music and Cooking
Political AffiliationNOTHIN
Favorite MusicR&B , JAZZ, ROCK N ROLL
Favorite MoviesSkyfall 007
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Favorite Quotesgood things come for those who waits
Where You Were RaisedASIA
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretI am a shy person !!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages