Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Betty Sarah , 32, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeI am special and very nice woman that take good care of his love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Watch Tv
Political Affiliationto be social
Who I Would Like to MeetA trust and honest man
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite Moviesjumong
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedU S A
Others Noticei am Betty and i am honest and looking for a soul mate
Favorite PlacesYES
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Oduwole Jhoshef Holarsujj , 26, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were RaisedLagos Nigeria
Blade , 29, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedin Canada (saskatchewan, alberta, british columbia B.C.)
Others Noticemy face (eyes), my hair, my style (dress very well)
Life Goalsphoto-journalist, journalism, canadian armed forces
Andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, New Braunfels, TX
More About MeI love to take life a day at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write. Sleep. Watch movies.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetDark and mysterious"
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows24, Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesA lot. I manage a movie theater.
Favorite BooksA Jack Reacher novel
Where You Were RaisedNew Braunfels
Others NoticeMy humor.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesChina Kitchen
Friday or Saturday Nights IA work running a movie theater.
Life GoalsTo own theaters, and sell another film.
rudy manansala , 50, Male seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mea little bit reserved,observant,easy to please and go with,the rest i will tell you later.Am special cause i never been in a relationship for years and am a good chef and herbalist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing in particular but i like outdoors activities,i love indoor as well,and am a good chef'
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetits up to me to evaluate once we get in touch with each other.
Favorite Musicanykind no particular
Favorite TV Showsanything pertaining to current events
Favorite Moviesdepend on my mood
Favorite Booksnewspapers and fashion magazines and design furnitures
Favorite Quotestell you later
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticei have no idea
Skills/TalentsSo many.tell you later
Favorite Foodnothing in particular i love all kinds of cuisine as long as they prepared sanitarily
Favorite PlacesEurope,Carribean,Latin America,Asia.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking partime
Life Goalsopen my own establishment
Secrettell you later
morgan , 19, Female seeking Male, Richmond, KY
More About MeI am easy going downto earth funny laid back wanna know more just ask
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetdont matter
Favorite TV ShowsRoyal Pain, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksNew and Collected Poems
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmacorni and cheese
Favorite Placeshawii alaska and greenland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut being me somewhere
Life Goalsto be something special and make a difference
Charles , 25, Male seeking Female, Antipolo, PH
Dating StatusLet's get it on~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCosplay, Astronomy, Gundam model, Anime and Manga, J-pop, J-Rock, Classical Music Concerts, Orchestra
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJ-Pop and J-Rock, Jazz, blues, Classical, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were RaisedAntipolo
Others NoticeEyebrows
Skills/TalentsWell, I am a singer (Jazz, Oldies, J-Pop), I draw manga, and I am skilled at Computers
Favorite PlacesAlmost everywhere, I love to travel around..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home or eating outside
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a Military Nurse and to be an iconic cosplayer
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mechance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaysports,watching TV,read book,
Political Affiliationno, i dont have political.
Who I Would Like to Meetchance
Favorite Musickelly clarkson, michel jackson ,
Favorite TV Showsdisney?
Favorite Moviesrambo
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodpizza,burgar,buffit,
Favorite Placesbeach,country, restaurant,school,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friend
Life Goalsthe passing of my life forgive anything
yieyie , 35, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
Favorite Music30 Seconds from Mars
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits
Others Noticesuplado....smilling face...
yieyie , 35, Male seeking Female, Quezon, PH
More About Mecool smilling face at suplado
Favorite Music30 SECOND TO MARS
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Edit Room
Favorite MoviesFriends With Benifits
Favorite BooksBook of Eli
Favorite Quotesif you don't stay faithful don't be in relationship simple...............>
Others Noticecool,suplado
Favorite Foodasean food,european food
Favorite Placesi like norway,montreal canada,newyork but ofcourse i love my native land province...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and bar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages