Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Asian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
katrina , 18, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
More About Meim fun and caring and loving. i love to cook. i had surgary at a young age and i feel great. i am shy.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a woman/man who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicKPOP
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in independence Missouri
Others Noticethey notice my eyes.
Favorite Foodsushi, kimchi, pizza, Chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy life goal is to move to soul south Korea to start my own restaurant
Kajunal439 , 67, Male seeking Female, Independence, LA
More About MeI enjoy dining out,,going to movies,,watching football on TV,,holding hands,,,hugging,,,cuddling,,kissing,,fishing,,,candlelight dinners,,moonlight walks...
Political Affiliationdemocrat...but not Obama backer.....
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who is nice and knows how to treat her man...that cares what she looks like and enjoys wearing perfume.
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Louisiana
Others Noticemy Cajun accent
Favorite Foodfried chicken, gumbo, pizza
Favorite Placescasino, horse racing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home, working, at a movie or dining out
Life Goalsto meet some nice lady to spend the rest of my life with.
xiaowen , 34, Male seeking Female, Shanghancha, CN
Where You Were Raised中国
Anton , 49, Male seeking Female, Sofia, BG
More About MeCheerful and serious, professional and sophisticated classic romantic virtuoso erotica)) imaginative - in art and in intimate ... sports figures and dynamic gait.
Political AffiliationNot belong to any party.
Who I Would Like to Meetcharm, cheerful character, intelligence, respect and intimate imagination ..
Where You Were RaisedIn home,parc.....consert
Favorite FoodSoup, roast meat, cake, sausages....
Favorite PlacesЕxotic vacation or even a favorite local restaurant, great mauntiin..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home,atelie,in my friends....in grand mountiin
laila , 39, Female seeking Male, Abidjan, CI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Doer of God's word & not just a hearer!
Who I Would Like to MeetAssistant
Favorite MoviesGospel Hill
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were Raisedasian
Favorite Placesindia, or any other part of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsgood
eh123456789 , 29, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statuswelcome ladies.
More About Mei like to make women happy. like to help out when i can around the house.i am a kool guy to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going fishing.like going hunting.like listing to music.like to go to the beach with my pet dog.
Political Affiliationi support Futcher Patroic Movment and the labor party
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest women.a country women.a women who like to have fun time in her free time.
Favorite Musicarabic music.spanish music. any music any music that's makes me dance.
Favorite TV Showsevery body loves Raymond.home and away.gold rush Alaska.
Favorite Booksillawrra mercury naharnet the daily star lebanon
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticewelcome Ladies fill free to get to know me better. my warmth.
Favorite FoodArabic food.Italian food. Argentina food Asain food.
Favorite Placesmylan.Cesare's chicken shop towradgi. any where thats has very good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at towradgi beach. movies
Life Goalsto buy a farm in Golburn in the Windellama area or Nerrigea and build my house there. and watch my kids grow up there.
Rumesh , 31, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeI'm special foolstop
Political Affiliationnone at all, not a political kinda guy
Who I Would Like to MeetWe have to have a good chemistry, other qualities are irrelevant
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedMarkham
Others NoticeCharming, warmth, reliable, very dependeable
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Indian food
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Seychelles, Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt Depends
Life GoalsAdvance in my professional career
jano84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Zahle, LB
Favorite Musicsoft
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksmurdery
Favorite Foodknefe
Favorite Placesdubai
Nzenna , 39, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Favorite MusicFootball Practice
Favorite TV ShowsCI
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Secretask me when we meet
jade7552 , 58, Male seeking Female, Juniyah, LB
More About Mear.t lover, poet, polyglot, sense of humor, natural not sofisticaded, mature, respectful who respect classy tender feminine woman
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetclassy tender feminine smiley faithful & trustful.
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Favorite Foodnatural , healthy & nice presentation, made wz love.
Favorite Placesexautic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin good company , not ceowded , not noisy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages