Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Claire , 45, Female seeking Male, Taipei, TW
Dating StatusI'm not member here, if you really interest in me, write me please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one who Loving and fearing God
Favorite MusicGosepl, country . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Life Goalsserve God with my future husband
DARLOODINHO99 , 31, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Others NoticeAM COOL,CALM & QUIET
Robinson , 46, Male seeking Female, Schaumburg, IL
More About MeWARM HONEST SEXUAL
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetWARM KINDNESS TIDER
Favorite FoodALL OK
Favorite PlacesALL OF THE WORLD
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsGOD KNOWS
joseph , 31, Male seeking Female, Santiago, PH
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile and dimple
Thomas , 38, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football on My Spare Time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would like to meet some one who could help improved my further study at Deakin
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV
Favorite MoviesAvatar (Film)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDili, Tmor Leste
Others Noticeno idea
Skills/TalentsBuilding
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesBorneo, Indonesia
Subjects You Think AboutPassion of Christ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat reluigius meeting
Life GoalsHappy and Joyfull with others
Secretnone
jengky , 25, Female seeking Male, Davao del Sur, PH
Favorite MusicLove someone truly u'll realize what pain is
Where You Were Raisedi dont know
Others Noticeim naugthy girl, and honest girl ..romantic
djing , 24, Female seeking Male, Quezon City, PH
More About Mehappy person. kind. sweet. understanding lovable. caring
Political Affiliationnothing.
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, down to earth god fearing. understanding. caring lovable. sweet.
Favorite TV ShowsShow Time!
Favorite MoviesThe Vow
Where You Were Raisedmessage me to know me better.
Favorite Foodany. etc.
Favorite Placespark.. my friends house. mall. etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany day it's up on her.
Life Goalsto see my self to my love one have a happy family.
adam , 36, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicJazz 60s R
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeWe'll I have nice smile
Favorite FoodPizza spaghetti apple pie
Favorite PlacesGuam Saipan
John , 65, Male seeking Female, Hermitage, TN
More About MeI am a Loving one companion man who cares about what one special match needs and I try to fulfill. I am truthful, honest and have never played around on my wife or someone I am dating. I take joy in making my one special companion that they are more then special and that they are loved.
Political AffiliationI care not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, sharing, getting to know my companion, I enjoy simple things like short trips to new places, picnics, being with one another. I am very affectionate, love to touch, hold and feel that they are my sole mate.nI would hope that my ideal mate would share in all of this and even have more.
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis, Mo., Buffalo, NY, Indianapolis, IN to name a few.
Others NoticeMy smile, my youthful appearance, my fitness, my enjoyment of the outdoors, my honesty, I have been told by closest friends that I am handsome and my late wife told me the same thing (widowed).
Favorite FoodGourmet fish or fowl Foods.
Favorite PlacesThe country side, I enjoy the outdoors for hiking, jogging, fresh air and sunlight!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs for now since I am relatively new to Nashville, TN I know very few people here and would love to find some one to do things with!
Life GoalsTo find a sole mate to share the rest of my life with and enjoying life with once again (My wife died almost five yeas ago of cancer and I miss the companionship a one person relationship offers. My wife made me promises that would find someone which I have failed at doing. My friends up North tell me I am a real catch but I do not find it easy to find someone to catch me:-(
Maria Samantha , 27, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic., Surfing, Swimming, Drinking
Favorite MusicRock, rnb
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages