Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, Asian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Douglas K Young , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy True Stories and Evrythin that's entertaining.
zeny paganao , 48, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusFlexible
More About MeSimple,Humble,Loving,Caring,Honest and Understanding person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Action Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSweet Music
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite QuotesFind HAPPY PLACE where you think POSITIVELY and FEEL GOOD.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticesimple
Skills/TalentsSewing
Favorite FoodFilipino Food
Favorite PlacesMcDonald and KFC
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal life
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life GoalsSimple and Humble
SecretNo secret
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
cheshire58 , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others Noticemy smile and eyes and kindness
collins , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a caring and honest guy....
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeI am always happy
Jorie , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusJorie Song
More About Me5’5” net, 120 lb net, long hair, beautifully made, loving and laughing heart, Chinese as the first language and English as the second. Hi, nice to meet you! My name is Jorie, born and raised in China. Finished College in the USA and joined work group in Public Accounting sector and, later on, Government sector. I am now a little CPA and Realtor. It has been a journey for me to become a citizen. Although China has been growing aggressively economically, I don’t feel regret not going back, concerning the overall environment. It is life that I have been feeling strongly, since last year, to give to a family: Cooking, cleaning, educating the kids, and etc. It is also life that I have been feeling pretty awkward when clients’ cute little kids jump in to my horizons. More and more, I noticed that it is not unusual having one and it is off if I don’t - I noticed that those cute and beautiful ones make me happy and relax. Oh, well, the most important is to find a nest. A nest that I can call home and family and I live for and die for. I would love to invite you to consider my application for this life-long job position.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPet, cooking, garden,
Political AffiliationI don't like to pay tax.
Who I Would Like to MeetFinancially strong. He should be capable to make and earn at least 6 digit figure income every year, and I wish he also has good health and dental benefits. Happy life and not very talkative person. Not too short. Seek some one like this but born in the following years: Tiger, Monkey, Rooster, or Horse.
Favorite MusicOpera, RandB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man
Favorite Moviesfiction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMainland China
Others NoticeBeautiful
Skills/TalentsLeadership, organization, observation, communication,
Favorite FoodSteak, Cheesecake, Chocolate Crispy Waffles, Seafood
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, Big Bear, Malibu, Carmel
Subjects You Think AboutCustomer services, travel, cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in front of Computer.
Life GoalsMarry a nice husband, and continue investment in real estate, travel, set up organization to help certain group of people.
SecretI am 37
Angel , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
barrykate , 34, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Anthony , 50, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationNo Clear Affilation
Favorite MusicI love all Music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
SecretIf I told you I would have to kill you!
mitch , 59, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTALK SHOW TV
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Others NoticeI am nice guy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages