Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, Asian, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, hannibal, syfy
Favorite MoviesAll but Horror
Favorite BooksCookbooks, William Gibson, Anthony bordain
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co.
Others NoticeI a bit laid back where I take life for what it's and always have fun...
Favorite FoodBar-bq
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that sounds fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork then out with friends
Life GoalsTO learn as much in cooking and one day own a nice small place with good simple food and to find that one to enjoy it with
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mewill tell you later
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLoyal,Kind,Faithful,Loving,Caring,humorous,SMILES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with Family and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,kind,trusting, be yourself , likes to Smile :-)
Favorite MusicOld school / oldies / r
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeAlways Smiling
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood luck :-)
Life GoalsStarting a Company
pamela , 41, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei keep it real
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, clubs, movies
noah , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei was in track and i want to become a baseball player
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay baseball or football or basketball
Favorite TV Showsking kong
Favorite Moviesspider man
Favorite PlacesMexico las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park
Life Goalsbecome a boxer or a pro skater
Ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Mexican, Greek
Diana , 53, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a very positive and happy attitude about life in general. I let no negative energy affect who I am. I am the same person from morning to night. I wake up happy and thankful for another day of this precious gift of life that God has given us!
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same attitude about EVERYTHING! POSITITIVE, MOTIVATIONAL, AND GOD LOVING!
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy personality and looks. I look much younger than my age.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food! I am not a picky eater!
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, and Benihana's. I would love to go someplace warm where the ocean is blue and the breeze is warm and tropical!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out visiting my family or friends or maybe even a movie theatre.
Life GoalsTo live a comfortable, positive and happy life.
Eddie , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHi there sexxy. Im new to this site so bear with me and i promise ill make it worth your wild. Im just an Average Hispanic. 5.6 with Hazle Greeneyes. Who loves making people laugh and to be loved. So i hope that someone is you. Thanx for your time. MUAH>.!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDenver co.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesI like to go experience all different places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out & chilling somewhere fun. I just hope your the one.
yao , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsActing School Academy
Favorite MoviesMatinee
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedi africa
Others Noticeam young educated personality.
Aaron White , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeSelf-employed small business owner, I have a couple Bachelors Degrees, I grew up in Parker CO and have lived in Metro Denver area most of my life, I'm very outgoing and social, I'm a people person but am also very technical as well as creative. I have to many personal interests and hobbies to name.
Political AffiliationModerate Registered Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetAt least reasonably attractive, fun, no-drama!
Where You Were RaisedParker Colorado
Others NoticeMy sharp whit, fun and creative personality
Favorite FoodSea Food, Steak, all things Gourmet, Pasta, Italian, Mexican, Asian, etc
Favorite PlacesAny place new and different
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften at the gym, perhaps at home working, maybe out with friends
Life GoalsDating

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages