Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anita anita , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statuslove and trust
More About MeOTHER
Political AffiliationLOVE AND TRUST
Who I Would Like to MeetOTHER
Favorite MusicSex after we fight_
Where You Were RaisedLOVE AND TRUST
Others NoticeVERY LOVELY PERSON IN LIFE WHO NEVER MARRY BEFORE AND EAY GOING YOUNG GIRL
Favorite FoodVERY LOVELY PERSON IN LIFE WHO NEVER MARRY BEFORE ND EASY GOING YOUNG GIRL
Favorite PlacesLOVE ND TRUST
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOVE AND TRUST
Life GoalsLOVE
Jo , 75, Male seeking Female, Indonesia, ID
More About MeI am a retired air force general officer and an ex jet fighter pilot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust watching TV or go shopping
Political AffiliationNeutral, at least moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a woman who is able to adapt herself with my status and condition and become my best partner for the rest of my life.
Favorite MusicAlmost all genres, esp country
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksOnly newspapers
Where You Were RaisedIn North Sulawesi, Indonesia...
Others NoticeDon't care about my age... Physically I stiil look younger than my real age...
Favorite FoodFish and chicken
Favorite PlacesBali, Hawaii, USA, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a mall, restaurant, or somewhere
Life GoalsTo be always healthy and live longer
Anouska , 29, Female seeking Male, Paramaribo, SR
Dating StatusHello!
More About MeI,m a very ambitious and smart women who searching for her Prince!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Travel, Readig Books, people
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, Easy going, Person with a clear vision, loyal
Favorite Musicsoul, gospel, OTHER
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, family, socializing, nature trips
Life GoalsTo grow and work for a few years in another country. To be the best wife and mom for my future family
ter , 50, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
Eh ka nyaw ray eh , 38, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Dating Statusthis profile picture is my husband picture.
More About MeI have 4 children
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Watch Tv, Volleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet the guy who take care of me, love me, honest to me, help each other, loyalty , purity,and love my kids too.I am looking for the guy who respect full.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Friends
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were RaisedBurma
Skills/Talentscomputer, cook,
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesheaven
Subjects You Think Aboutdick, i love my husband hsa law eh fuck me all the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home whatching tv with my kids, sex with my love hsa law eh.
Life Goalsto be happy all the time
Jr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were Raisedboyle heights
Others NoticeMy eyes
Randhall PJ , 26, Male seeking Male, Paramaribo, SR
Favorite Musicr n b, hip - hop, Trance
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, X Factor, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedSuriname
Others NoticeI'm just a cool guy
Kennedy , 38, Male seeking Female, Hengelo, NL
More About MeTruetype to me and others, spontaan, funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, listen to good music, Cook, restaurant, danse
Political AffiliationNo politics. Don't like politics at all..!!
Who I Would Like to MeetThat something that makes her special....that makes me smile...could be anything...!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesThriller, komedie
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodI love Italianen food
Favorite PlacesÀ good Italianen restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant, with friends
Life GoalsBe healthy, to have THE people who i love around me
Jonas , 25, Male seeking Female, Roeselare, BE
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages