Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Chinese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Asian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denzo , 30, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Favorite MusicNew wave romantics, House, Chill out, goth, and all sorts of genre. Im an eclectic listener.
Favorite TV ShowsRight now? Expedition impossible, mythbusters
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, documentary, animation, action, adventure, thriller, suspense, comedy, drama, I guess all sorts as long as its good one
Where You Were RaisedIn the tropics
Life GoalsBe successful in the healthcare or scientific research field.
Sim Soh , 41, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusFunny man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone so long can get along with
Favorite MusicAnything so long is hearable. Haha
Favorite TV ShowsA lot. Waiting for you to find it out!!
Favorite MoviesWar shows,comedy and funny shows.
Favorite QuotesCrazy you!
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeNot sure. Maybe you can tell me?? Hee hee
Skills/TalentsOnly Optician skill. The rest you got to find out more.
Favorite FoodVegetables,Laksa,Curry and Spicy food.
Favorite PlacesAnytime,anywhere at any place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy work place
SecretNo secret. If you ask me,I'll definitely answer you.
Claire , 45, Female seeking Male, Taipei, TW
Dating StatusI'm not member here, if you really interest in me, write me please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one who Loving and fearing God
Favorite MusicGosepl, country . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Life Goalsserve God with my future husband
candylee1987 , 27, Female seeking Male, Carlsbad, CA
Others NoticeI was born into a traditional Asian family in China, but I have come to love and appreciate the freedom of America.imn27 years old.I'm a never married girl seeking a kind guy.I hope you are a responsible person.kindness and patience.i dont nneed you have a lot money.as long as you have a desire to do better.im seriously no play.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesstay at home park zoo
Frank Lin , 26, Male seeking Female, Roseville, CA
Dating Statuslooking for companion to share time with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Theater, Internet, Draw
Political Affiliationleaning towards liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, open-minded and easy-going
Favorite MusicInstrumental Collection
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan and New Zealand
Patrick , 40, Male seeking Female, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, MY
More About MeSimple guy who has lots of passion about anything... caring, can be a sweet guy, humble, need to brush up on romantic skill, good leadership quality, can fix almost anything, sorry but just too much to mention
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring n humble...respect others as how they want to be respected... be kind to nature, has good sense of humor, not sensitive, don't over spend, honest, etc..physically...I prefer someone who is petite coz Im not big myself..Just feel more comfortable... So sorry, I really don;t mean to offend anyone.
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Where You Were RaisedSelangor
Others NoticeIm someone who loves every little simple things in life... staring at the sky on a clear nite, city lights, a walk on a lovely park..having coffee sitting by a busy road on a rainy day just looking out the window observing people... these are things which can make me feel calm and relax.. besides all these, I love every type of music, plays the saxophone, loves photographing.. really lah.. I love almost everything and have strong passion for it..even gardening and helping out in the kitchen with my mum is enjoying..nnLove to find someone who enjoys what I love to do too... must know how to respect people no matter how rich or poor, how young or old...n seriously someone who can be real...I can share alot of opinion about shopping but seriously I can't stand someone who only talks about Prada,LV, Gucci all the time... ooohh nice or not this handbag..eeee... there are moe things in life than this lah...OK roughly u know what Im seeking for..
Skills/Talentsplaying music, fixing up broken things, artistic, singing, alot more
Favorite Foodsimple guy with a simple taste... can eat is a blessing.
Favorite Placeslove the mountains..love city scenery at night...love to go Paris, Venice, anywhere with beautiful scene
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome nice cafes...just enjoying a cup of coffee...light music n probably in the cinema
Life Goalsable to have all my childhood wishes come true... able to own a house up a hill n able to afford to give n make someone happy.
SecretIm an expoxed person
Jenny , 37, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling
Favorite QuotesBeauty is in the eyes of the beholder.. Everyone has BEAUTY but not everyone sees it..
Others NoticeEyes and smile
sexman , 35, Male seeking Female, Nanchang, CN
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and Dancing and Acting
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite MusicYES ! I am EMO what's y0ur pr0blem ?, SEX
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticegentelman
Favorite Foodsuitteable
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok
Tommy Lim , 29, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
More About MeWarm,Caring, Kind Hearted, Honest, Understanding, Good Listener
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetVibrant, Sense of Humour, Modest, Shy, Quirky, Not afraid to speak her mind, beautiful, attractiveness, pretty
Favorite MusicMeredith Andrews, Amy Grant, Victoria Justice, Natalie Grant, BarlowGirl
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool Australia
Others NoticeSense of humour, honesty, wisdom, commitment, passion
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesSydney Aquarium, Sydney Wildlife World, Featherdale Wildlife Park, Blacktown, Parramatta and heaps more
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be rich, have a new home and car but through successful employment first
SecretNot really
tony , 68, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About MeI am an ordinary person who likes making friends and helping others as well as being helped when necessary.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to make friends----a close friend instead of a partner.
Where You Were Raisedshanghai, China
Others NoticeEasy to communicate and deal with, honourable.
Favorite Foodvery usual
Favorite PlacesCanada, Hong Kong, Dunedin(NZ), Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome (mine or my friends')
Life GoalsBe beneficial for people.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages