Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Arabic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Asian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JENNY , 39, Female seeking Male, Dubai, AE
More About MeHumble Godly a bit conservative person who wishes to find a partner for long period or for life. I am workaholic and I like helping and I want to find a partner who is kind and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming / dancing / singing / reading
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsensible, intelligent, helpful, outgoing, good looking and bachelor
Favorite Musicslow rock / country
Favorite TV Showscsi NY, Miami, mentalist, nat geo etc
Favorite Movies300, Gladiator, Avatar, I am Legend, Deep Impact etcc....
Favorite BooksLeader without title, bible, science of getting rich
Favorite QuotesGod is love, no pain no glory
Skills/Talentssinging / dancing
Favorite Fooddesert
Favorite PlacesI love outdoor - nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach and restaurants, movie theatre
Life Goalsto have a stable peaceful family life
eva , 37, Female seeking Male, Burlington, CA
More About MeAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! CARAMBA..........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, crocheting, cooking, Interior decorating arranging flowers and very organized......
Favorite MusicAmbrosia, Foreigner, James Taylor, Bread, Minnie Reperton,Paul Carrack, Kevin Lyttle Akon, Santana,Eight Seconds and Karl Wolf and David Lee Roth....Baby tonight (USHER)....
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, HGTV and ET ,.....
Favorite MoviesLOve story
Favorite QuotesYou take the good, you take the bad that's the facts of life...
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticefunny...
Skills/TalentsInterior Designs, Cooking and Gardening .....
Favorite FoodFilipino food, Japanese food, Thai food, Indian food and Arabic food...
Favorite PlacesDubai, India....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest...
tony , 60, Male seeking Female, Chekka, LB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping
kero , 20, Male seeking Female, Tanta, EG
Favorite TV Showsbassem yousef
Favorite Bookswalim shxpear
Where You Were Raised12
Others Noticenot important
myrna , 53, Female seeking Male, General santos city, PH
More About MeIm loving,caring,honest,loyal,sincere,i have sense of humor,faithful and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cook
Who I Would Like to MeetHes honest,loyal, loving,caring,sincere,understanding,and faithful
Favorite TV ShowsGMA show
Favorite BooksNews paper,pocket book
Favorite FoodDinner,snack
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
hanhounty , 37, Female seeking Male, taguig, PH
More About MeI am single mom for 14 yrs... my daughter is 14 yrs old... i raced her with my own, ...i do love going out for swim...watching movies.. i am very transparent person and understanding, romantic, honest... and i want to give my love and my trust to the right person that God will give me ...
Favorite Placeswatching the sunset at the beach
ayman , 42, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Others Noticehi friends
Gail , 33, Female seeking Male, Jeddah, SA
More About Meso simple and charm,, not so beautiful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing.. meeting friends
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meethe likes me the way i am
Favorite Musicwestlife.. human nature
Favorite TV Showswho wants to be a millionair
Favorite Moviesvampire diaries
Favorite Booksromance novel
Where You Were Raisedmanila philippines
Others Noticeso naive very simple but baeutiful
Favorite Placesboracay
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home nor church
Life Goalshave small business,, my family
nishantha , 44, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
masoud , 34, Male seeking Female, Tarzana, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages