Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian, Arabic Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Asian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Myla , 56, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
More About MeHi i am a separated woman for 4 years and have a an 18 year old daughter.I'm searching a man who is really sincere,loving,caring and affectionate and most important thing is respectful to woman.Looks don't count much on me but i see what is inside of a person.They said,don't judge a book by its cover.I am longing for a long term relationship and not on this site to play head games.I want matured person to talk with so i prefer who is same age with me or quite older would apply.I can't mention all about myself,so i will leave something for you to discover more about me.Thanks and hope to hear from you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go beaches,picnics with friends,sometimes love to stay at home with family and talk about our experiences., I Love 2 Work
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI can say for being so patient,understanding,hardworking woman,affectionate and sensitive.
SecretNone
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeDedicated, affectionate, down to earth ,loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, woodworking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, affectionate, down to earth, understanding
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Bones, Law And Order, Westerns, documentary, movies
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTn, my family are from around Murfreesboro
Others NoticeNot sure -
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone that can care for me as much as I care for them. Enter the Nashville Lawn
JENNY , 38, Female seeking Male, Dubai, AE
More About MeHumble Godly a bit conservative person who wishes to find a partner for long period or for life. I am workaholic and I like helping and I want to find a partner who is kind and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming / dancing / singing / reading
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsensible, intelligent, helpful, outgoing, good looking and bachelor
Favorite Musicslow rock / country
Favorite TV Showscsi NY, Miami, mentalist, nat geo etc
Favorite Movies300, Gladiator, Avatar, I am Legend, Deep Impact etcc....
Favorite BooksLeader without title, bible, science of getting rich
Favorite QuotesGod is love, no pain no glory
Skills/Talentssinging / dancing
Favorite Fooddesert
Favorite PlacesI love outdoor - nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach and restaurants, movie theatre
Life Goalsto have a stable peaceful family life
nishantha , 44, Male seeking Female, Colombo, LK
clarisa b venus , 45, Female seeking Male, Manama, BH
More About Meloving person and honest i hate liar people.
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful and honest this is the most important in a relationship
Favorite MusicLove Song Medley
Favorite TV Showstfc chanels
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticeim simple person honest and loving person.
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placespark and restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
judy , 38, Female seeking Male, international, AE
Others NoticeDIMPLE
ɖરεam ιΘνe , 20, Female seeking Male, Syracuse, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like To Sing And Wright M Own Music
Political AffiliationGod
Favorite MusicPray, My Wish For You
Favorite TV Showsfunny show
Favorite MoviesThais Vieira ( Model / Actress ), Burmese , Karen Song
Favorite BooksBible, Goodbye Dosen't Mean Forever
Favorite QuotesGoodbye Doesn't Mean Forever
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Others NoticeName : Dream LovenFrom : ThailandnSingle :)nReglion : Christan
Skills/TalentsIDK Put Peoples Can See Through My Eyes
Favorite FoodThai Food, Burmese Food, Karen Food
Favorite PlacesUAE , Thailand , Iraq , Egypt, Uk
Subjects You Think About" Tears Are Words My Heart Can't Say "
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My House
Life GoalsI Want To Become A Nurse
SecretI Speak More Than 9 Lang
hanhounty , 37, Female seeking Male, taguig, PH
More About MeI am single mom for 14 yrs... my daughter is 14 yrs old... i raced her with my own, ...i do love going out for swim...watching movies.. i am very transparent person and understanding, romantic, honest... and i want to give my love and my trust to the right person that God will give me ...
Favorite Placeswatching the sunset at the beach
ayman , 41, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Others Noticehi friends
george1 , 27, Male seeking Female, Beirout, LB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages