Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Other, Asian

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
mariz , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
More About MeHi there! thanks for stoping by to read my profile...I describe myself as real person, honest, hard working, fun to be with, thoughtful, affectionate, caring and open minded..Good luck!!! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying sports,cooking, gardening,hiking,watch movies,watch live band,dancing,etc.
Political Affiliation:-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone age 30-40,real,not playing game,care deeply,respectful,trustworthy,honest,easy going,doesnt care what occupation is,accept the way Iam..
Favorite Musiccountry songs, ballad, r&b, pop
Favorite TV Showsoprah,ellen,american got talent,criminal mind etc
Favorite Booksrules of the game
Favorite Quotesdont judge the book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodno particular...
Favorite Placesboracay,hawai
Subjects You Think Aboutgoals in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home,relaxing,
Life Goals:
Secretits a secret so dont expect me to tell you... :-)
joel , 57, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite Foodlasagna or steak
Joy , 29, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging playing musical instruments hanging out anywhere exploring things
Favorite Musiclove songs and 80's music, love songs and 80's
Others Noticecute nice and simple
Skills/Talentssinging and playing musical instruments
Favorite Foodasian foods
Favorite Placesquiet and romantic places
Secretvictoria secret
Huns , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Johann nick ma , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot
Favorite MusicTaylor swift
Favorite TV ShowsUFC &hawaii five o &rockie blue
Favorite MoviesTwilight movie
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsAny think
G , 32, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangig Out With Freinds
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Favorite MusicTrance Techno Music !
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Crimanal Minds, Simpson, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBad Boys, Avengers, Iron Man, Transformer Movies
Where You Were RaisedVancity
Others Noticesarcasm
Favorite Foodsteaks, seafood, desserts, wine, guiness
Favorite Placestropical places, asia, europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs, pubs, wherever the fun is
Life Goalstake over the world
davidsexylee , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayin sports watching movies watching sports holding hands on the beach picknicks.Partying bowling haveing fun and enjoying life watching movies and fireworks and the sunset. Girls sports playinn girls beaches more girls and partying and girls.
Political AffiliationLiberal Party of Canada
Who I Would Like to MeetAny 1 who is nice and friendly willing to give me a chance and is not scared of love likes to laugh enjoys life.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy the simpsons gi joe and teenage mutant ninja turtles the transformers.Mad tv.
Favorite MoviesTeenage mutant ninja turtles,Transformers,the grudge,scary movie,scream,i still know what u did last summer,the ammiville horror,saw,alien vs predator,pirates of the caribbean,300,the mask,dream girls,meet the spartans,friday the 13th,jason,Freddy Vs. Jason.
Favorite BooksHarry potter,nancy drew,robert munch,and hardy boys books archie and garfield.
Favorite QuotesDont get me wrong what goes around comes around paybacks a bitch i rule.
Where You Were Raisedvancouver
Skills/TalentsPlayin sports and makeung hot love......
Favorite FoodSushi,pasta,pizza,seafood and chinese...dim sum
Favorite PlacesHong kong the beach,new york,palm springs,washington,pilly,los angelas,calgary............
Can't Live WithoutSex,sex,and more sex.............
Subjects You Think AboutLuv,sex and money and more sex.........
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to watch sports and go clubbin..........
Kayin , 24, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statussingle, but searching for ms. right, adventurous, and love singing!
More About Mea bit sensitive, caring, loving, cuddly, understanding, pensative, tall, dark & handsome.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching tv, playing video games, going for long walks, going to see movies,listen to music, etc.
Political Affiliationthe Dalai llama is the core of all knowing
Who I Would Like to Meetkind person, loves to cuddle, is caring, respectful, ever cheats or lies. loves going for long walks, going to see movies, read, listen to music. etc.
Favorite Musicshannon noll, 2pac, BTR, billy ray cyrus, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Law & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Dispicable Me, Green Lantern, Dear John, VALENTINES DAY THE MOVIE (2010), Soul Plane, Barbershop, Barbershop 2, Love Actually, Green Hornet, Gorgeous, Mulan, Mulan 2, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
Where You Were Raisedvancouver, but lived in Oz, peru, HK, and half way round the world
Others Noticewell, im tall, dark and handsome! caring, loving, respectful, understanding, etc.
Skills/Talentssinger, video game nerd, movie and book fan, collector of games, playing cards etc.
Favorite FoodThai, Viet Pho, Indian Curry, vegetarian etc.
Favorite PlacesHome, movie theatre, arcade, sea wall, Granville Island, WestVan, Lonsdale Quay etc.
Subjects You Think Aboutto be painfully honest, my own life and were to go from here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends, have sleep overs, go out to see movies, watch tv, read, listen to my music etc.
Life Goalshave a good job, get married, have kids, and grow old and happy with "the one" for me.
SecretI like to keep an open mind so to speak.
Hiram , 50, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI would like to meet my life partner, someone to come home to everyday & I shall do the same for her.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and Hiking
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity & substance, willingness to communicate & compromise, sense of humour
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeHonesty, Integrity, Humorous, Generous, Sensitive
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesEthnic restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutlocal & world affairs, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice restaurant usually...
Life GoalsAlways learning to be a better & more 'complete' person, having reached a good spot in my professional career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)