Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Christian / Other, Asian

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dejay , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political AffiliationToo much for my brain to handle...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a girl, with qualities? hahaa.... Love Me-Love You... Simple ehh?
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI do not know,
Favorite FoodDelicious Food?
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with great company
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I happen to be on those days is where i will be....
Life GoalsToo be written...
julie , 48, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekind, nurturing, loving, fun, sharing, giving..
Who I Would Like to Meetmost things should be compatible
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne, australia
Others Noticekind, gentle personality. physical attractiveness
Favorite Foodnoodles, rice
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Icant say
Life Goalsmany
Millie , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusBlessed with love
More About MeFull of personality! I'm kind, funny, different, honest to goodness :) ,loving and more (you;ll know it once we meet!). Being surrounded by my loved ones and closed great friends, makes me extremely happy especially when we're all laughing and smiling. I'd like to say I'm a bit adventurous too.. Love my tennis, golf, painting, dancing, singing, cooking and many more. Thanks for taking your time reading this. Have a great day. God bless and be good! :) (Currently living in New Zealand) :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis,
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Itennis club or home
sam , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusany where depond on stuation
More About Mehi i am SAM. i live in Melbourne. i am simple thinking person. i like to make a friend .
Political Affiliationliaberalpraty
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is looking nice and pretty. she is true love with me. she should understand my view and thinking. she give me respect as a husband.
Favorite Quotesmy Favorited book are accounting . and automotive books only related my study
Others Noticei write in my profile everything true/real view according in my life style . that way no typically notice
Skills/Talentsi have done master of account . i good knowledge related with accounting. and now i am studied in automotive engineering. this is my passion.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food butter chicken, rice , burger every food except sea food
Favorite Placesmy favorite place in Melbourne and country side area because that area always peaceful
Subjects You Think Abouti always think about my parents.because they are everything in my life. and i have to find my love partner.
Life Goalsi prove to myself. and find a good wife .who give respect and love. and i wants to be good business man.
Secreti have no bad habit. but my one secret i saw porn movies. this is my bad habits and secret thing
dilini , 41, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a very honest and kind heart down to earth lady and i prefer my partner can understand my feelings
Political Affiliationnot much interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,lovable, caring person
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsBold and the Beautiful
Favorite BooksNo Body
Where You Were RaisedSrilanka
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo develop my housing business
korosh38 , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
april , 49, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies & camping & shopping & camping & bowling, movies .camping.bowling.shopping.dinner.dancing
Political Affiliation?
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeloving and caring
Secret?
belji , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About Me;;;;;
Political Affiliation;;;;
Who I Would Like to Meet;;;;;
Favorite Musicnoooormale!! .... machi probleme!;)!"3"!
Favorite TV ShowsMuscle TV
Favorite Moviesmusic
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticesimple and cool
Favorite Food;;
Favorite Places;;
Friday or Saturday Nights I;;;;
Life Goals;;;;;
zdravko , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsVoice Of Hope Show W/ Ms.Royalty
Favorite Moviesgost
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Coco Channel , 26, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI know the sky is violet and bugs love white flowers. I'm a music wiz.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearn guitar, make dessert, Learn Something New Everyday
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a sweet smart cookie and have some humor. If he could sing in tune, that would be nice.
Favorite MusicClassical, Katty Perry :$, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban IS Country!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Friends, Dr Oz
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies, Life Of Pi
Favorite BooksPersonal MBA, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeSmiley Asian girl
Favorite FoodThai Food! All desserts
Favorite PlacesFiji, Cairns... China Town
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or home
Life GoalsI want to be a boss lady

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)
Other (13)