Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rodolfo , 54, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican picker
Favorite MoviesClassic
Favorite BooksTom soyer
Others NoticeI am good person
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
charles , 29, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeFamily and friend mean everything to me and I am loyal to them. I love to help people and animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Bike, Boat, Hike, Dog rescue, Movies, Chilling With Freinds
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who understands me and motivates me to be better and lifts me up and inspires me in my life.
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity
Favorite MoviesRush Hour
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the San Francisco East Bay area in California.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile because I'm always smiling.
Favorite FoodI LOVE Sushi!
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or watching tv or a movie at home. Taking a bike ride along the beach.
Life GoalsI am currently acting and running my camera jib company. I'm also studying to be a license real estate agent.
cheshire58 , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others Noticemy smile and eyes and kindness
Sam , 31, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicEverything. except country .
collins , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a caring and honest guy....
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeI am always happy
kate , 32, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeLove is not about finding the right person,but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end..
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Where You Were Raisednew york us
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or church
Life Goalsask me
Micheal , 41, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicI like almost everything in one respect or another: Classical, Rock, Dance/Club, Rap, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, etc. It depends on the who and the what, if its got a good beat, if its good period. Music is driven by mood and vice-versa.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to be entertained. I like it to be unexpected. I like it to be original if possible. My current pay-channel fav is Californication. My current guilty-pleasure is Jersey Shore. Others and priors include: United States of Tara, Rescue Me, The Shield, Lost...
Favorite MoviesMy favorites are action and sci-fi. But that doesn't mean I don't also like classic cinema, film noire, foreign, etc. Like most things, I can appreciate it if its actually good.
Where You Were RaisedIn the city.
Others NoticeMy youthful appearance.
Skills/TalentsI can be a jack of all trades, the most of the men in my family. Self-reliant, self-sufficient, and capable of figuring things out. I do things the right way - never the wrong way.
Favorite FoodItalian, Key Lime Pie, Reece's Peanut Butter Cups
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat varies wildly depending on my mood and company.
Life GoalsTo be a productive member of society.
SecretUmm, it's a secret... Duh.
Angel , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
barrykate , 34, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (53)
Spanish (10)
Other (16)