Online Date with Christian / Other Singles – Page 8

Christian / Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 47, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI'm looking for a genuine soul to soul connection with similar values. The kind of person I'm attracted to is romantic at heart ,fiercely loyal,strongly supportive and highly attentive . she focuses on being as healthy and happy as an individual can be,honest ,caring and say things the way she feels.A straight talk to the point but with necessary respect to the point and diplomacy is very important for me. Errors can be made,forgiven,excused, but NOt someone LIAR PHONY. She is emotionally available,nurture her body ,mind,spirit and also shares her private thoughts and experiences with me.( there are always exceptions to the rules ),spiritual,open minded,swimmer built ,defined to muscular,kind Caring,sensitive ,strong both physically and emotionally.I am looking for that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with and grow old together. Even on our worst day we will still be happy in love and can work through anything that comes our way. We will spend countless romantic days and evenings together just enjoying every minute of our time together.I definitely want to find someone that is stable and secure and really knows how to treat someone special.I want to find that person that I can't wait to talk to and I can't wait to come home to, and that feels the same way.Please send me a message if you think we might be a good fit, and we can take it from there
Adam , 21, Male seeking Female, New Albany, OH
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Justified on FX
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChipotle
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Claremore, OK
Where You Were Raisedtulsa
Others Noticeface
Life Goalsfind a wonderful woman to share lives with
6463979165 Text me , 30, Female seeking Male, Arcadia, IN
More About MeAm Down To Earth Lady And A God Fearing
Political AffiliationIn God I Trust
Favorite MusicHip Hop, House, Trance, Techno, Electro, 80s, Disco, Metal, Rock
Favorite MoviesSeason
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMr Biggs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Church
rebeccaAking , 18, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball and Basketball
oglesharon , 48, Female seeking Male, Maryville, TN
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedMaryville, Tn
Others NoticeMy Smile
verneak martin , 40, Female seeking Male, Nassau City, BS
More About Mei am a very nice person i am a little shy at the beginning that when we're face to face but once we get to talking i talk to.I come from a very large family loving and caring people am down with family.
Political AffiliationHere in the Bahamas it is F.N.M or P.L.P
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who will always be there no matter what who would love me treat me like his princess and i treat him as my king.I want a partner who really knows how to love a good woman.Am in it for the long hall.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a Island call Andros it is in the Bahamas by the way it is the largest island in the Bahamas.
Others Noticei thinki its my lips they are not full but they are nice i could be wrong.There is also my hips.
Favorite Foodreally don't have a favorite food but i love chocolate not the very dark ones
Favorite Placesever sense i knew myself i've always wanted to go to Paris France i have never been to a fancy restaurant i would like that
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome am always there sorry to say it that's where i be.
Life Goalsi love making people feel beautiful i want to open my own spa and i love doing makeup that is my aspiration.
Andy , 52, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusDo you like Older Men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lovig Young lady, who lives in Victora
Favorite Musiccontempory christian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Lisa , 26, Female seeking Male, Perkasie, PA
Political Affiliationi don't vote
Where You Were RaisedEast Lansdowne
Skills/TalentsI can see what's inside an animal and calm them down
Favorite FoodCrispy chicken with Mac and cheese garlic mashed potatoes and vegetables. Soft pretzel. Chocolate chip mint ice cream
Favorite PlacesWoods forests Italian restaurant to a bar that serves pizza and cheesesteaks
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights INo comment
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationi stay out of that
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing there for each other no one way streets open to each others feelings encourage each others goals live for the moment make good memories leave out the past live in the present be your self and a good kisser
Favorite MusicVolbeat, hailstorm, Lenerd Skinerd, Chris Cornell, Alan Jacksonsongs, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Remodeled, Rediculousness, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesLEFT 4 DEAD - THE MOVIE, Hill have eyes, Dead & Buried
Favorite BooksGun Magazines, Mens Health Magazine, Nutrition Books
Where You Were Raisedin oklahoma around choctaw and moore okla
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpenute but
Favorite Placesthe beach is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsto become one of the top five in the country at what I do in the next five years

By Ethnicity
Asian (6434)
East Indian (1473)
Latino/Hispanic (15730)
White/Caucasian (157353)
Other (11360)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (242086)
Spanish (21437)
French (6274)
German (3919)
Italian (2537)
Portuguese (1204)
Dutch (768)
Chinese (1342)
Japanese (967)
Arabic (1665)
Russian (2134)
Hebrew (315)
Hindi (484)
Tagalog (1774)
Urdu (161)
Other (14408)