Online Date with Christian / Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
twixonetwothree , 28, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Where You Were RaisedLagos, Nigeria
Others NoticeMy smile and my nice and friendly nature
Favorite FoodNigerian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
28rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejoker honest caring
Political Affiliationtheir all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeno hair bald
Favorite Foodsteak ,pizza
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy life
Gwayee , 35, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a quiet and easy going person. I believe in love, care, and commitment. I don't easily fall in love cause when I fall in love, I tend to attach my entire life to the person I love. I treat women with great love and respect cause that what a woman deserves.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must be not hot tempered... That kills my inner being. She must be a submissive woman, acknowledging that I am the head of the family, irrespective of her financial or social status. She must love children and extended family, since I hail from a large family. She must love, care and respect me, and work on same projects with me. She must be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Liberia and Ivory Coast, West Africa
Others NoticeMy friends say that I am a gentleman. Others say that i am to humbled in relationship that women take advantage of me. but it's okay. I treat women with love and respect because they deserve nothing less.
Favorite FoodNo specific food. But i prefer my Liberian dish
Favorite PlacesLiberia, Ivory Coast, Australia, Belgium, Hetherlands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, if not at work
Life GoalsEstablish a business, for profit or non-profit organization.
reggie , 48, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
More About Meeasy going, kindhearted, honest, loving. looking for that person that makes me happy. I am a religious man and desire a religious woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing Different Genres of Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be drama free, a non smoker, intelligent, a lover of people, willing to try new things and a lover of sports especially football. she should also be religious and a regular church goer.
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Where You Were Raisednashville
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Fooda great steak
Favorite Placesbone fish bar and grille
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere
Life Goalsbeing happy and drama free, buying a home, traveling
SecretI might tell you if you ask!
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Southaven, MS
More About MeI work very hard to make sure my kids have everything anything they want and I would love to find a woman I could come home to every night and cook for I clean and love to make the woman in my life feel like she is the only woman in the world
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedhorn lake
Others NoticeMy red hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home
Life GoalsTo give my kids the best life possible and hopefully find a woman to give the world to
melva , 66, Female seeking Male, Stover, MO
Favorite Musiccounty
Where You Were RaisedMO
Favorite Foodsteak
Funtae , 41, Female seeking Male, Country Club Hills, IL
Dating StatusDrama free and loving it!
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Where You Were Raisedsouth suburb
Others NoticeBody
tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Susanville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, Hikiing, Dancing, Bowling and anything that might be fun.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock,80's and 70's alsop some modern stuff
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG 1, Warehouse 13, Big Brother, Americas Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci- Fi and anything else that looks good.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Favorite FoodSteak, Pork Chops, Fetticcinni Alfredo
Favorite PlacesTravel the last 4 states so I can say I've been to all 50..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturdays at the casino in the nightlub
Life GoalsI'm at my goals right now
bludmn , 56, Male seeking Female, Chillicothe, MO
More About MeI was raised to treat women with respect, and that is how they should be treated, I am caring honest I don't like Cheaters or Liars been through that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Family Time
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves God, caring respectful one man woman likes to do things together
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedRock Island Illinois
Others NoticeI shave my head, I am friendly caring, respectful
Favorite Foodbeans and cornbread, some sea food, pies, cakes
Favorite Placesno preferance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, my days off are wednesdays and thursdays, but can put in for fri or sat once in a while,then i would be at home unless someone called to go somewhere
Life Goalsretire from where i work, travel and see new places

By Ethnicity
Asian (7237)
East Indian (1655)
Latino/Hispanic (18183)
Native American (11689)
White/Caucasian (182014)
Other (12995)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (279157)
Spanish (24727)
French (7131)
German (4527)
Italian (2902)
Portuguese (1362)
Dutch (865)
Chinese (1504)
Japanese (1120)
Arabic (1836)
Russian (2401)
Hebrew (357)
Hindi (539)
Tagalog (2004)
Urdu (177)
Other (15879)