Online Speed Dating » Singles in manchester, Jamaica » Christian / Other

Singles in manchester, Jamaica are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksSportnews
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others Noticeam a very easy going man and i man that like to love from the bottom of his heart am a traveler i love that as well and i hate liar in my life and i m need a woman who is gonna be there for me, love me care for me ,share heart to heart........I believe in goodness
Favorite FoodSalad and turkey
Favorite PlacesEurope
donnalee , 24, Female seeking Male, manchester, JM
More About MeAm a honest jovial fun loving persons who loves to go places and meet new people. I love to read,dance ,listen to music and go to the beach ,I also love to cook. I have a great sense of humour and a wonderful personality. I have a lot of love to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,dance,listen to music go to the beach and cook.
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to MeetA charming honest warm hearted man who want to have fun someone who loves and wants to be with a black woman. Someone to love me for who I am ,to love me and treat me right to be there for me through thick or thin
Favorite MusicReggae,dance hall,souls
Favorite TV ShowsLove and basket ball and jerry springer
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror,high school and love movies.
Favorite BooksMills and boons
Where You Were Raisedchristiana,manchester
Others NoticeGood sense of humour
Favorite FoodRice and peas with fried chicken, chinese food
Favorite PlacesClubs,island grill restaurants,jamaica grand resorts and spa
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub Santiago hanging out with my girl friends when am tired of staying a home feeling bored.
Life GoalsTo be a registered nurse
onadele , 33, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,csi,carryon series,xfactor,big brother and many more
Favorite MoviesRamance,action and true life stories
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others NoticeMy accent
adams , 32, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
raymond , 34, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
More About MeI'm a cool and calm person, fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be with someone special and plan about future.
Political Affiliationdon't say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that is reliable and honest, A woman that will make my life meaningful.
Favorite MusicRock. Kenny roger.
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate housewife
Favorite MoviesGangstar movies
Favorite BooksFashion magazine.
Where You Were Raisedkansas, Usa
Others NoticeI'm cute.
Favorite FoodDinner.
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room watching movie
Life GoalsWhen ever I died, my name should be present and be use for reffrence.
andrew , 40, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
loveth joseph , 20, Female seeking Male, manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.
Favorite MusicRihanna, alexes jordan, chrisbrown, rita ora, jessie j, lady gaga, kanye west, jay z, d,banj, nicky minaj, kelly rowland, beyonce, eminem.
Favorite TV ShowsIf u really no me, are u smarter than a 10 year old,16 and pregnant, punk'd, jeremy kyle show, fresh prince of bel air, olympics
Favorite MoviesThe karat kid, deep blue sea, african movies, lottery ticket, titanic,wedding planner, blade, american pie etc
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others NoticeI am a pretty cool girl..........loving and caring
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
mark , 26, Male seeking Female, manchester, JM
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meeasy going , funny, intelligent and a very good listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music and playing football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetambitious, funny and intelligent and understanding
Favorite Musicdancehall, rnb, souls and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsmy wife and kids
Favorite Moviescomdey
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Life Goalshave a house of my own,my wife and kids
tees , 50, Male seeking Female, manchester, GB
Dating Statuslooking for my soulmate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWar at home, Family Affair
Favorite MoviesWar, Peaceable Kingdom, God of War Unearthing the Legend Franchise Documentary
Favorite BooksHappy Are the Clean of Heart
Favorite QuotesLife is too short for not to be happy cuz all i want is a happy home......
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/Talentsfootball, baseketball, golf, tennis
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placescalifonia, italy, texas
Subjects You Think AboutI want the right one
Life GoalsHappiness
dale , 41, Male seeking Female, manchester, JM
More About MeI'm just your average kinda guy,not fussy,laid back,humble,I'm a good listener,I have a good sense of humor,I hate pretenders
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play board games,domino,maybe sum table tennis,video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be a good cook atleast or make an effort,must be family oriented,know how to treat a man,a woman on the streets
Favorite MusicReggae/dance hall,r
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have any.
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,comedy,adventure.
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in mandeville,manchester.
Others NoticeMaybe my complexion,my eyes,my height.
Favorite FoodPastries,ice cream,
Favorite PlacesI rarely get to go out,I would love to though
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly or just hanging out in my area or bar
Life GoalsI would like to be successful,have a family,live a happy normal life,travel,get married,get another child,have a good companion

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)