Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yukon, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Yukon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 28, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry to be receptive to the idea that I might be alone for a long time
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicYelawolf
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA street sign when I drove home today
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma and Texas
Favorite FoodFood
Favorite PlacesPound Town
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere's really no telling
Life GoalsGo to college again, maybe run a business, possibly be an attorney, ?
TONY , 32, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About Meim agood lisaner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good kisser and likes cuddle
Favorite MusicAnything, Jami Smith
Favorite TV ShowsThe Playboy Club, CSI, CSI: Miami, CSI: NY, Two and a Half Men, Man v. Food Nation, Man v. Food Nation, NCIS, American Idol, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, Straw Dogs, 50/50, The Change-Up, Final Destination (Movie), The Thing, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Cowboys & Aliens, Fright Night, Friends with Benefits, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Hangover, Vin Diesel, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, V for Vendetta, Saw
Favorite Booksnothin recent
Where You Were Raisedyukon oklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placeschilis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching football
rita , 49, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
More About MeI am generous, kind, with a tendency towards sarcasm at times. Enjoy a good laugh. I do not like drama or tension.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEschetology, Anything Fun, Traveling, Church, Reading, Fishing, Skiing
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness, Godliness and someone whos all about me!
Favorite MusicWade Hayes, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor, Invincible
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI was crucified w/ Christ, thus not I live but Christ lives in me, & the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God who loves me & gave his life for me!
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma country girl, and Nashville city girl
Others NoticeMy looks.
Favorite Foodvaries
Favorite Placesnice restraunts, lake, ocean, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstravel, financial freedom and ministry
brooke , 21, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Justin , 30, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeI am a fun loving guy who has a big heart and cares about others. I have a wonderful 16 month old daughter who is my world. I am fun outgoing and im told i am very funny. Which makes sense because i love to make people smile and laugh. Im honest and i dont put up with nonsense. If you have any questions just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrett Favre, Oklahoma Sooners football, Tennessee Volunteers football, Cod waw, Fable 3, Guitar Hero: Metallica, Family, Football, My beautiful daughter Legend, Fishing, Hunting, Work, Music, Friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to get to know someone. I just want someone who is honest and doesnt cheat.
Favorite MusicOpeth, Gary Allan, Mudvayne, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Collective Soul, Stoney LaRue, Alan Jackson, 3 Doors Down, Pantera, Big n Rich, Ten years, Crossfade, Breaking Benjamin, Eric Church, Eric Clapton, The Beatles, Bee, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, TwoFold, Disturbed, Seether, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedBlanchard, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodAny type of southern style cooking. I like everything really or i will at least try it once.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has lots of energy and excitement
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music with my band. or at work or home with my daughter
jtbnokc , 36, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma, Yukon
Others NoticeI am very fun, out going, very independent, I have a big heart, love to be social, caring, and love to LOVE.... Just sayin
Favorite FoodAll
Dustin , 29, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Dating Statusif your going to be about it be about it
More About Mequite at first then lots of fun
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeim a twin i am real not a bot
Skills/Talentsplay harmonica
john , 58, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeTall and still got hair on top
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfox body mustang nut 91-93
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who loves hugs
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite QuotesIf its not broke don't fix it
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma and indiana
Others Noticegreen eyes
Favorite FoodBarbeque ribs
Favorite PlacesTrappers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsfinish school to become a machinist
ashley , 61, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
More About MeKind giving, patient, with a strong moral compass. My mentors showed me to always put 100% into all I do. I was brought up that your character is defined by being honest, trustworthy, peaceful and showing great compassion and love
Political AffiliationDemocrat-moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, peaceful, a leader, family oriented, giving, honerable, takes good care of himself and clean shaven.
Favorite MusicGlen Hansard, Country, Hip Hop, Classical
Favorite Movieshorror, True Crime, Suspense
Favorite BooksThe Secret, Psychology
Where You Were RaisedYukon, Oklahoma
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFresh Maine Lobster, butter sugar corn and blueberries. Seafood, Italian, steak, loaded potatoes.
Favorite PlacesCruises, La Jolla, Vegas, Manhattan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About Mei say what i feel and mean it. im real into the physical side of dating. i like being involved in someones feelings i try hard for people and expect the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi race motocross and have fun cruising in my car at night
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who works hard at a relationship as i do
Favorite Musicdiverse in all music
Favorite TV Showsnitro circus, simpsons, myth busters, anything really
Favorite Moviesanything im not too picky
Favorite Bookstoo busy having fun to read
Favorite Foodfood that taste good
Favorite Placeswaterfalls and parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto have a loving wife and kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)