Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 41, Male seeking Male, York, PA
Dating StatusVery Compassionate
More About MeAbout me Hmmmmmm. I consider myself to be a laid back person, always interested in meeting new people and trying new things. I tend to be a little shy at first but once you get to know me you'll be saying. "Shut the hell up!" Just ask most of my friends. LOL There's not much that gets me angry, except, people who are not themselves. I used to be one of those people. Don't tell me something cause you think its what I want to hear. Tell me how you feel. What you can expect from me is. Someone, who will believe in you, will encourage you, someone who will be there, accept you for who you are, who will be a friend unconditionally and be all that I can be. Im not asking for forever. Whether you are in my life for a day, a week, a month or a lifetime. Just be who you are at that moment. You will be important too me the moment we cross paths. My favorite quotes is "I believe, therefore I am." It has gotten me through a bunch of things. So, all I can say is. Life is too short to be something you are not or to be someone else's puppet on a string. If you can't look into a mirror, into your own eyes and say. "I Love you" to yourself. How can you love someone else. Be happy, be real and most of all. BE YOURSELF!
Who I Would Like to MeetIts pretty simple. Someone who is honest, not afraid to express themselves, and compassionate.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsA&E, HGTV, TruTv
Favorite MoviesMany different types
Favorite BooksYork Daily Record
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesColumbus, OH, Washington DC, Club XS, Ranch, Out in Baltimore
Life GoalsTo make my non-profit org continue to grow and change lives
kosta , 45, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Me“I'm outgoing and usually make people laugh. I am also very compassionate and a good, decent person with a big heart. A true Romantic that believes in old fashion chivalry.
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a real woman who wants a real man, for real love and real fun. want to be wanted, trusted, valued , enjoys to spend time with , grow old with, loves to talk , try new things , and old things.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Where You Were Raisedbladensburg maryland
Others Noticevery nice
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind a wife
Dave , 51, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Skills/TalentsCooking, massage, yoga.
Denise , 45, Female seeking Male, York, SC
James , 34, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About MeI am a very easy going guy with a great personality and I treat people like I want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games
Political Affiliationdo not know
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and down to earth
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, clasical music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Law & order svu
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Where You Were Raisedmatthews nc
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a concert or park
Life Goalsget married and have children
caleb , 25, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusanything u want me to be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out w/ friends, partying, work of course
Political Affiliationdefend for urself
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet woman who is already grown up, not jus a woman who is all about there friend and partying. i like to meet a girl who believes working is important not jus out for a free handout. i like to meet a woman who can make me happy and want to live on. i want a woman i can have fun with. if this is you feel free to txt me anytime or jus message me on here
Favorite Musici love all music music is a big part of my life so dnt take this away
Favorite TV Showsdnt have one
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy,
Favorite Booksi dnt read
Favorite Quoteshey baby wats up
Where You Were Raisedyork, pa
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsidk u have to tell me cuz i dnt think i am that good at anything
Favorite Foodtacos i love spicy foods and almost any dessert i am willing to try especially cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere you want me to be
Subjects You Think Aboutanything u want to know about
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be anywhere
Life Goalswat life goals everyone knows ur goals always changes
Secreti like sex
Erika , 25, Female seeking Male, York, SC
More About MeI'm terrible at describing myself, just ask what you would like to know...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movies, Walk
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor is a must, someone I can talk to easily, who keeps the conversation going, sweet, likes giving compliments, expresses themselves well, and more...but those are the basics...
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), 1000 ways to die, What Not to Wear, Deadliest Warrior
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksRedeeming Love, Promise Me
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill, SC
Others NoticeThat I'm short, and I guess my eyes...?
Favorite FoodJapanese!
Favorite PlacesStarbuck's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a local bar listening to live music, or at someone's house having a few drinks... Or watching TV at home :)
Life GoalsPossibly get my BSN, basically stay at the job I'm at and live happy
billy , 42, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Dating Statuseight o three two four two four four o three
Where You Were Raisedin york south carolina
Others Noticemy arms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jennifer , 21, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Dating StatusSingle and Ready to mingle!
More About MeI have a male job. I can lift more than a man can, shoot guns,and I like everything orderly. I prefer people who DON'T smoke. I want to stay within my age up to 27. I also want to stay within my race. And somebody who will accept me as a friend first.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesatv riding., Soccer, Roller Bladling, Ice skating
Political AffiliationRebublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a job,no children,and can get me out of my shell,plus can cook and clean. Someone who will accept me as a friend.
Favorite MusicEd Sheeran, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsAndrew Zimmern's Bizarre World, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Favorite MoviesThe Nuns Revenge, When in Rome
Favorite BooksDream Book
Favorite Quotes" There are bigger disappointments in life than this" - Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedMatamoras, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeThat I am quiet and shy.
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesOld Country Buffet or a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies,go to mall
Life Goalsto become a CPA
SecretDo not have any secrets.
Forrest , 60, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Acrivities
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa
Others NoticeMy presence and smile
SecretPassion

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (246)
Spanish (20)