Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 60, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI am a good listener. I like setting drinking coffee and enjoying good conversation with someone. I am a fun and easy going person.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that enjoys having fun. Also, has some similar interests that I have.
Favorite TV ShowsDr Oz
Where You Were RaisedEnola, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeThat I am easy to get along with and easy to talk too.
Favorite FoodPasta or Steak
Favorite PlacesIndy 500 Auto Race, Hershey Bears Hockey Games, Niagara Falls, Hoss's Steak and Sea House, and Ocean City, Maryland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut listening to music, Watching sports on TV, occasionally at the Casino playing slot machines.
Life GoalsTo wake up everyday and try to give my best in whatever I do.
marvin , 58, Male seeking Female, York, NE
Dating StatusRomantically insightful and exceptionally adaquate slow dancer
More About MeLaid back, caring man, who loves to treat women the way they deserve to be treated, I enjoy the feeling I get when able to help in whatever capacity I can, wheither that makes me special or not, I know it honors God and thats the ultimate goal, honoring God in whatever we do!!
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll
Favorite QuotesDont put off to tomorrow what you can accomplish today!
Where You Were RaisedAnselmo, Nebr
Others Noticemy eyes, handsome looks, personality, sense of humor,
Skills/Talentsgreat hugger, excellent kisser, good mall walker, talented at treating women as a woman should be treated!
Favorite Foodshrimp any way Red Lobster prepares it, lemon merange pie, fish crackers
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Hu Hut, Estes Park, area winerys
Subjects You Think Aboutworld hunger, retirement (how gonna afford to), women,
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever really know, whatever feel like doing at that time, kinda hang unless plans made earlier in week
Life Goalsgrow old with all parts functioning, maybe traveling more, finding that someone with same aspirations to share with
Secretshy when it comes to talking to women
Roscoe , 42, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Dating StatusCan't wait to meet you
More About Meeightzerothree,twofourtwo,fivesixsixzero...call or text and ask if you are brave enough!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,Basketball & Baseball
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE,BEAUTIFUL, and Intelligent WOMAN!!!
Favorite MusicR&B,Old School,Some Rap & Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesToo many to name
Favorite BooksDon't read that often
Where You Were RaisedYork, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsYou'll find out...lol
Favorite FoodI am a seafood lover
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Subjects You Think AboutThat varies
Friday or Saturday Nights II would LOVE to be taking YOU on a date!!
Life GoalsTo make sure I can do everything that I can for my kids to be successful
SecretI don't have any...Im REAL when it comes to EVERYTHING!!!!
billy , 41, Male seeking Female, York, SC
Dating Statuseight o three two four two four four o three
Where You Were Raisedin york south carolina
Others Noticemy arms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Denise , 45, Female seeking Male, York, SC
James , 33, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About MeI am a very easy going guy with a great personality and I treat people like I want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games
Political Affiliationdo not know
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and down to earth
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, clasical music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Law & order svu
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Where You Were Raisedmatthews nc
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a concert or park
Life Goalsget married and have children
caleb , 24, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusanything u want me to be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out w/ friends, partying, work of course
Political Affiliationdefend for urself
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet woman who is already grown up, not jus a woman who is all about there friend and partying. i like to meet a girl who believes working is important not jus out for a free handout. i like to meet a woman who can make me happy and want to live on. i want a woman i can have fun with. if this is you feel free to txt me anytime or jus message me on here
Favorite Musici love all music music is a big part of my life so dnt take this away
Favorite TV Showsdnt have one
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy,
Favorite Booksi dnt read
Favorite Quoteshey baby wats up
Where You Were Raisedyork, pa
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsidk u have to tell me cuz i dnt think i am that good at anything
Favorite Foodtacos i love spicy foods and almost any dessert i am willing to try especially cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere you want me to be
Subjects You Think Aboutanything u want to know about
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be anywhere
Life Goalswat life goals everyone knows ur goals always changes
Secreti like sex
Erika , 25, Female seeking Male, York, SC
More About MeI'm terrible at describing myself, just ask what you would like to know...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movies, Walk
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor is a must, someone I can talk to easily, who keeps the conversation going, sweet, likes giving compliments, expresses themselves well, and more...but those are the basics...
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), 1000 ways to die, What Not to Wear, Deadliest Warrior
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksRedeeming Love, Promise Me
Where You Were RaisedRock Hill, SC
Others NoticeThat I'm short, and I guess my eyes...?
Favorite FoodJapanese!
Favorite PlacesStarbuck's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a local bar listening to live music, or at someone's house having a few drinks... Or watching TV at home :)
Life GoalsPossibly get my BSN, basically stay at the job I'm at and live happy
Forrest , 60, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Acrivities
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa
Others NoticeMy presence and smile
SecretPassion
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating Statusfun and enjoyable
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman who likes me for who i am
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Face Off, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDont Like to Read
Where You Were Raisedin the suburbs
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodhot pockets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging out at the mall

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (210)
Spanish (14)