Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wooster, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Wooster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shakakahn05 , 27, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusSingle, its that simple!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy about me Section sums it up
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet people who are real with others and real with themselves. Someone who enjoys doing new things & meeting new people. Someone who believes in second chances & doesn't hold grudges against people. Someone who is easy to listen too & easy to talk too. I'm NOT here for a relationship! I'm just here to meet new people! So if your cool with that then great!
Favorite MusicI enjoy all different kinds of music.....nBut my favorite is rap!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, House, Bones, Extreme Homemaker, What not to Wear, MTV, Hair Shows
Favorite MoviesFunny Movies, Romance Movies, Action Movies!
Favorite Quotes"Live Your Life Today As If Its Your Last"
Where You Were RaisedIn a house! :)
Others NoticeMy SmilenMy sense of humornHow i put others before myself
Skills/TalentsPlay Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Sing, Write Music
Favorite FoodBuffalo Wings :)
Favorite PlacesMaine ( back in the day family vacations).nAnywhere spent with family and friends.nWarm Climate
Can't Live WithoutMy son, God, My cell phone, Food, Water.... the basics
Subjects You Think AboutMy Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither spend the evening in by renting a movie or going out with friends for a fun activity
Life GoalsTo be the best Parent to my son that I can be. Set good examples for him throughout his life. Give him the best life he can have!nnTo not settle for something that isn't worth settling for. Achieving things in life that are worth my time and to better my future!
joseph , 26, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About MeI work hard farming not the biggest but can work hard
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo tractor pulling
Where You Were RaisedWooster
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy shop
mitch , 58, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating Statusmellow
Political Affiliationdoesnt really matter
Who I Would Like to Meeta non psycho hose beast with a sense of humor
Favorite Quotes1) an enditment is not a conviction 2)wrgas who really gives a shit
Where You Were Raiseda small town in holmes county
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesall good music festival and campout
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood luck on that
Life Goalsfullfilled them---retired
Secretmost things I dont give a crap about unless it involves me
Austin , 25, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusI'm the next man on the moon.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, intelligent, cooking skills, and a sub-dominant personality.
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Favorite BooksThe Millionaire Mind
Where You Were RaisedBuckeye State
Others NoticeMy ambition and drive
Favorite FoodKiwi
Favorite PlacesBlueridge Parkway
Life GoalsChange the world through business.
Peg , 49, Female seeking Male, Wooster, OH
Dating Statusready for fun and laughs
More About MeI love people and to just hang out and kick it with my friends.I am easy going and have no drama in my life...here to just enjoy lifes pleasures :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hang with friends....
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop and top 40
Favorite TV Showsreal life
Favorite Moviesscary action
Favorite Bookstrue crime
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is" and" reap what you sow"
Where You Were RaisedIn Cleveland
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Skills/TalentsI love to cook and I am a people magnet....
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesI like little local bars where people know you...country crusin
Subjects You Think AboutHow this world functions and the people in it
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a club dancin or at my friends kicking it with them
Life GoalsI would just like to enjoy life and what it has to offer
SecretEveryone tells me theirs lol
donald , 36, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Meim ,loving ,caring,fun and up to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun and Exciting
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring,lovble,fun
Favorite MusicCHRISTAN MUSIC
Where You Were Raisedtampa,fla
Others Noticeim,joyful
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream,
Favorite Placesanywhere,fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,home,dancing
Life Goalsto have my own company
david , 48, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Meim fun loving ready for most anything that comes along
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is not into games
Favorite BooksNothing But the Night
Where You Were Raisedwooster
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesjust love to be on the go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
bill , 24, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About Meim a good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week
Political Affiliationreplubic
Who I Would Like to Meeta good ideal person
Favorite TV ShowsBUCKWILD
Where You Were Raisedstow ohio
Others Noticethat i tend to smile alot and have cute dimples
Favorite Placesocean city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsget through life
Jeremy , 33, Male seeking Female, Wooster, OH
Dating StatusA Chivalrous Knight....just with dull armor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything that is artistic. I love to draw and I'm very deep and good at it. I draw tattoos for people all the time even though i have none of my own. I like putting model cars, planes, ships together. I have an 8 yr. old son, so the rest of my fun is spent entertaining him which is my favorite.
Political AffiliationI hate politics, and I hate politicians
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that can just be theirself, instead of who others want them to be. Honest, Faithful, Trusting, Loves to Laugh, Caring, Considerate.
Favorite MusicI like just about every type of music...just depends on the type of mood that i'm in. I listen to anything from Christian music, to heavy head banging kill people kind of music. I like music with a good beat that i can dance or sing along with. And yes i actually can dance and sing very well..so i'm told.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, 2 1/2 men is hilarious, sons of anarchy, american idol sometimes until they vote off who i think should win. I dont really watch a whole lot of t.v......i find other things to do.
Favorite BooksI like kids books the most....mostly the one's by doctor suess. I also like watercoloring books, and and crayon coloring books.
Favorite QuotesSome say the end is near.some say we'll see armaggedeon soon.i certainly hope we will.i sure could use a vacation from this bullshit.....
Where You Were RaisedNot raised on a farm
Others Noticemy long curly eyelashes
Skills/TalentsI pimp out cars for a living, so I'm very good at window tint, custom graphics, body work and paint, truck accessories, etc. I'm very good with computers. I can draw and paint very well. I can sing and dance well...so i'm told. lol I was in the Army for 4 yrs., so I know how to handle various situations very well
Favorite FoodCrabbed stuffed mushrooms and the bread from red lobster, and any kind of seafood is my absolute favorite. I like just about every kind of food that there is...i'm not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesCedar Point...i love things that thrill me. I like clubs, I like Kallahari in Sandusky, I love the water and anything that has to do with it. Dave and Busters is o.k. sometimes. Chuck-e-cheese has to be in this list as well...lol.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do I put myself into these situations.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IPick up my son every other weekend and do something with him...unless its summer and I keep him most of it. The other times, i go to some of my friends houses and do whatever. I like clubs, but wish I had somebody to go with.
Life GoalsTo raise my son with or without anybody to help me....and make sure that he doesn't make the same bad choices and mistakes that I have.
SecretThis one time...at bandcamp....
amber , 32, Female seeking Female, Wooster, OH
More About MeEveryone comes to me for help with their problems and I ready to find someone who is right for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time at Home With My Family and Friends
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetgood listener and likes kids
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Others Noticemy eyes and my full lips
Favorite Foodpizza, cookies, fries, streaks
Favorite Placesmcdonalds, pizza hut, east of chicigo,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or watching a movie
Life Goalswatching my kids grow up and finshing my schooling and finding one for me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)