Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Russell Bowling , 30, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
More About MeChilled, laid back, mind my own,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, independent, lady in the street and freak in the bed
Favorite MusicHonestly I listen to it all.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything, my kids own the Tv and we watch disney, nick jr, and sprout
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, hooror, adult
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedwoodstock, canton
Others NoticeMy countey boy swag,
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs, mashed potatoes, fried okra/or squas, cornbread and collard greens.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the woods, or near water. Parks, Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or close to,. Maybe that will change (hint)
Life GoalsGreat dad, and coming home to some1 who I dont have to worry about any drama, or a negative thought even crosses my mind, and being left alone so I can just be with kids and ____my ms.right hopefully
de_an_na , 21, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
FancyBaby1 , 33, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
alicia , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating Statuschristain lady looking for christain gentleman
More About MeI am a christain lady looking for a christain man. I'm not looking for a 1 nighter that would be THE furtherest thing from realality for me. Yes I have been married and a little on the shy side about dating. I know what I want and what I don't. some tell me I am limiting myself or being a Beautiful. Intelligent. Talented.Charming and Heck of a person. Not really but you see the letters you will see the name. to tell you the truth I am perfectly fine with that. :D sooo if you are looking for a 1 night thing or anything in that relm please do yourself a Big favor... keep looking. and lastly I'm a mom and my kids are my life. if you are still reading this and still interested please by all means lets talk. :) :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgun shows, demo. derby, horseback riding, beginner Kyaking, boxing,
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have a 100% blue print of THE one. I think that comes from getting to know each other. most important that has to be understood is I'm a Mom first and very faithful to my faith. I'm about respect and truth. I may not like what you have to say but as long as I know its the truth then I can deal with it much better.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscountry, rock
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite BooksBible and Outsiders
Favorite Quotesa friend is a person that rather be somewhere else but has decided to spend time with you.
Where You Were Raisedmost part NY state
Others Noticepeople seem to notice my smile and my eyes.
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodchinese or seafood
Favorite PlacesHorseback riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my oldest daughter.
Life Goalsrelax and tourment my kids as long as God sees to it.
Secretn/a
Victoria , 51, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, VA
Dating StatusA SMILE CAN BRIGHTEN SOMEONE'S DAY, PASS IT ON !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRefinishing furniture, remodeling houses, gardening, etc.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite MoviesSame as T.V. shows
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesTHE TROUBLE WITH TROUBLE .. IS THAT IT STARTS OUT TO BE SOO MUCH FUN!!!!
Where You Were RaisedVA
Others NoticeMy smile...... and my fun loving personality!!!
Skills/TalentsI GIVE A GREAT MASSAGE !!!!
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutHOW I CAN PUT A SMILE ON SOMEONE'S FACE!! LIFE IS TOO SHORT....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whose home and what's going on!!
Life GoalsTo see that my kids are doing well on their own and start living my life and have true happiness!!!
SecretNAME IS VICTORIA YOU FIGURE OUT MY "SECRET"...LOL
Jill , 54, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
merry , 49, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
More About MeI am loyal , funny honest... kind...
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty. loving ....
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsNYPD Blue, Idol
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI am told my smile and voice.
Favorite FoodSteak, cheese cake yogart
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks, movies, Pure ,,
Life GoalsNew job maybe own my own business
Jon , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Karen , 50, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI work with Disable Adults
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga,bike riding,football.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not afraid of commitment . Dependable.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy and mystery crime
Favorite MoviesDocumentary and comedy
Favorite BooksPhyscolgy 101
Where You Were Raisedelmwood Park
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian Thai
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBecoming a nurse
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret it I told.
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusDream like you'll live forever; live like it's your last day!
More About MeStraightforward and honest guy. Just looking to enjoy life and be the best person I can. I have a huge heart and love to make people happy. Helpless romantic, ridiculously loyal, and protective of those I care about.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking for a true life partner. Someone who is a whole, not someone who is searching for someone else to "complete" them; Jerry MacGuire was wrong! Lol! Someone drama free and who enjoys every day.
Favorite MusicTenth Avenue North, Chris Tomlin, Official Kirk Franklin, Ricardo Sanchez, needtobreathe, Third Day, Mercy Me, Mercy Me, Mercy Me, Israel Houghton, hillsong united, Jesus Culture, Rick Peno, Casting Crowns, Andrew Pettett
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, N.Y.
Others NoticeNever asked them..hmm...
Favorite FoodAnything I cook! Lol! I've been in the restaurant business for most of my professional life and have picked up skills along the way.
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, spending time with my son, or out with friends
Secret"I'm Batman!"

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (154)