Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Christian / Other

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were Raisedmidlands
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesall kinds but not pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out with friends
michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out Have Fun
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Life of Lee
Where You Were Raisedblackpool
Favorite Foodsteak chinese
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mates clubbing.
Life Goalsmy children
Dimitris , 23, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were RaisedCyprus
Others NoticeEyes and personality
matty89 , 25, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm new to this just read my profile and leaves us a msg and ill get back to u x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go gym mma karate go pub night out in easy going I go with the flow
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetIt has to be peratany and gosh and nice eyes and legs ill tell u if I like u x
Favorite MusicDance trance hardcore
Favorite TV ShowsMyth buster
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton
Others NoticeSay eye dark blue and gosh and the size of my arms and upper body
Favorite FoodJam role poll and custard got sweet totth
Favorite PlacesMiddle of now where some where in the country side any don't mind hate city's
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't mind long as we go on
Life GoalsWas in the fire service as a ya but due to a medical condition I can't join however I would like some to do with sports
aib36bilston , 42, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meeasy going, looking for fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclubs,cinema,cycling,smoking, drinking, sex ;-)
Gary , 50, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating StatusOnce tried never forgotten
More About MeFun down to earth trustworthy guy
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,trustworthy,fun, loving female. one who likes to give as much as they recieve
Favorite MusicLike Most Types
Where You Were RaisedCoseley
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesAny hot exotic place
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my local
SecretFor the right person to find out
paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Megood fun any easy going
Who I Would Like to Meetno prefrencies
Favorite BooksOnly Read When Needed
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshavent got one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be happy
antonia , 19, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meim 5ft 11 my names antonia but i prefer tonii, i was born on valentines day. im a very outgoing and bubbly girl with a funny sense of humour and a weird yet kind of cool personality. my unique statement at the minute is my hair its shaved at the side with two lines shaved down the side of it and the rest of my hair is dark brown and like a burgundy red. ive been single two n half years so thiking its time i settled down. im quite mature for 18 but i still love to go out and have fun with my friends. ive only recently moved to wolverhampton as ive been living in northern ireland past couple of months.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespole dance fitness, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL, Gymnastics
Political Affiliationim against all political parties that is my opinion i dont listen to what they got to say because they do not take in mind what the public have to say as long as they are voted for they will try and fill ou heads with nonsense.
Favorite MusicGreen Day !!!! Rock on, Florence & The Machine- Dog days are over, Rihann Rocks!!!!!, David Guetta
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Emmerdale, True Blood, Coronation St, Simpsons, Cleveland Show, Eastenders, Masters of Sex
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn, How to Quit Smoking
Where You Were Raisedall over the place to be honest. moved around from place to place for so long i have more then one home
Others Noticemy eyes, eveyone i have ever met has always said i have alluring eyes, big and brown gorgeous eyes.
Favorite Foodcheese and bacon with chicken pasta bake. my mouth is watering already might actually do some midnight cooking after beig asked this :p
Favorite Placesi went to turkey a few times on holiday and i can honestly say its the most beautiful place ive seen, the sea is so clear you can see your own reflection. when the sun sets and your sitting on the balcony and looking up at the red sky you feel relaxed like nothing and no one matters.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell they would find me working as i work every weekend.
Life Goalsto travel the world meet new people volunter abroad and make a difference in third world countries so that kids can have a better chance at life but id also love to travel so that when im older i can say that i lived my life the fullest and have no regrets in my life. id love to own my own business but that will only happen in time.
Natasha , 39, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI open, honest, kind, down to earth. I love to laugh and make others happy. I have alot of love to give and only want love in return.i believe that life is not complicated, people complicate life. By placing impossible expectations on ourselves. I do not have a "type" just would prefer an honest, open minded, conscientious man who is not afraid to accept or give love. A man who know what he wants and go out and get it.
Favorite MusicRnB, Soul, Gospel
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the caribbean
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurl up sofa watching tv
Life GoalsSelfemployed, good wife and mother, voluntary work
Brian , 55, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeAm Me
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Adder
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton
Others NoticeGlowing personality
Favorite FoodSunday roast
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndian Italian resteraunt

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)