Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clint , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeWell where to start this is all new to me, Right now, you have no idea who I am. I'm quiet, a bit reserved and shy, so it takes me a little while to be at ease with new people. I love renovating & working & doing things that people say it can’t be done. I am into a good muscle car. I love going away with my kids to go motorbike riding. I am not the world’s best in typing on the computer.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, ,genuine and HONEST, FAITHFUL. who will love me for who and what I am, good and bad; who isn't afraid to show affection and be able to hold hands and hug & kiss in public [affection shouldn't be restricted to the home]; Able to enjoy life and leave the past where it is, in the past. Present is just that, a gift and should be treasured and enjoyed. I don't need your car or house. Just looking for someone who likes the idea of sharing some time. . Would like the chance to get to know someone who has a great sense of humour & down to earth. It would be nice to meet that special someone & go from there. Someone who is open & can communicate easily.
Favorite Musicas long as it is good
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedwollongong nsw
Life GoalsTo be happy
KIRE , 43, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetI would really like to communicate with women between the ages of 30-42 looking for a long term relationship
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a movie, nice dinner and family
SecretAsk me and I shall reveal all
mike , 69, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Others Noticemy smile
Mick , 28, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, golf and motorsports, i love cars.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, Numbers, Law & Order.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, thriller. But ill watch anything.
Favorite BooksTry not to read
Favorite PlacesI like eating at lots of restaurants but alot of the time i just like going down to the local.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, club, or at home or a mates just kicking back enjoying a quiet couple.
Life GoalsTravel the world and Australia, get into motorsport of some kind.
Maree , 56, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI have a kind heart and care about people. I value honesty, integrity and christian values. I enjoy cooking when i have someone to cook for and really enjoy meaningful conservation.
Political Affiliationswinging
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty integrity, trustworthy, good communication skills and has Christian values
Favorite BooksBooks That Make Me Think
Favorite QuotesDo to others what you would have done to yourself
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodI am gluten intolerant so food I can eat
Favorite PlacesListening to live music I like
Subjects You Think AboutGod,my kids and family, travelling, just enjoying the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out, sometimes home
Life GoalsFinish my Masters Degree and work less hours
SecretNo Secret
graham , 44, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Mehappy easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats easy going
Favorite MusicCold Chisel
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends or home
Life Goalsto be happy
David , 46, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRenovating, Basketball, Gym, volunteer at my kids sporting clubs
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicGreenDay
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesAction, Superheroes, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksHunger Games series, The Millenium Trilogy, Tomorrow When War Began Series
Favorite Quotes"Every great achievement was once considered impossible"
Where You Were RaisedQueensland and New South Wales
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Skills/TalentsModesty ....
Favorite FoodThis week its Thai food .....
Favorite PlacesMy favourite holiday was scuba diving in the Solomon Islands
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows? Friends, movies, restaurant, pub, all of the above ...
Life GoalsWorld peace
SecretYou'll have to earn this one .....
levene , 39, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusveno75
More About Mei am kind and have a good heart always worry about other people than myself and i have 2 boys that i love very much
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to go for a stroll on the beach play with my kids and go to the gym when i can
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is kind and has a good heart
Favorite Musici like all types of music, Roxette, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsNeighbours, Packed to the Rafters, Home and Away, Winners and Losers
Favorite MoviesTooth Fairy Movie, Tooth Fairy Movie, Walking Tall
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel, Dannielle Steel Books
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Others Noticemy big brown eyes and my smile i guess
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodfresh vegies and fruit
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with mates
Life Goalsmy goal is ti find a nice man
Secretnothing
Allan , 69, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeEasy going sort of person , that believes in taking people as i find them , no false faces, what you see is what you get, a some what warped sense of humour at times, don't mind laughing at myself.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that will be herself, a lady with much the same out look as myself, a person that's as ease walking and chatting or at a dinner for two
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Sydney, but raised in and around the Wollongong area
Others NoticeMy sense of humour, really have no idea
Favorite FoodWell i like a range of different foods, from roast beef. to coleslaw pineapple, Thai , chinese food
Favorite PlacesSome clubs, The U. S, restaurants, depends really
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn fridays , at ballroom dancing, saturday , depends on whats doing, sometimes dining out , at home watching a movie , who knows
SJ , 51, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Dancing and Having a Good Time, Bowling, Squash, would love to travel more, Walking Along Beach, Enjoying Life Family and Friends
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Favorite TV Showsvariety
Favorite Moviesclassics. sci-fi. documentaries, comedy
Where You Were RaisedWollongong NSW
Others NoticeShy and quiet.
SecretYou'll have to find out for yourself.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)