Online Speed Dating » Singles in Williamsport, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Williamsport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donnie , 71, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, MD
chelsey , 21, Female seeking Male, Williamsport, PA
More About Meim a very friendly person i love to have fun im not one to just sit around and do nothing.... i get aong with everybody till they piss me off then i might get a lil nasty but 99% of the time i and very laid back but fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to hang out with friends and go shopping and really do any thig fun.... Im the type of person who want to have fun all the time im up for trying everything once
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, no how to treat the one they are with, faithful, loving, caring, fun to be around
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, r&b, some country
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action, chick flicks,
Where You Were Raisedmilton pa
Others Noticemost people notice my eyes and how friendly i can be
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits hard to tell im all over the place
Joanne , 58, Female seeking Male, Williamsport, PA
More About Metall long brown hair good looking brown eyes glasses
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meettall good looking respectful loving good personality
Where You Were RaisedWilliamsport, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy long hair!!
Favorite Foodham,ice cream,cheesesteak
Favorite PlacesBingo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat bingo
Life Goalsidk
J , 28, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
Others NoticeLooks
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Dance and Have Fun
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, All Kinds Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, Boondock Saints, Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Dean Koontz
Favorite Quotes"Punishment is the best form of medicine" Aristotle
Blanche , 75, Female seeking Male, Williamsport, PA
More About Mei love the LORD
Who I Would Like to MeetTO TREAT ME GOOD AND BELIVE IN GOD
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showstmn love and true life movies
Favorite Moviesany true story and the news
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwilliamsport
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe in good health and happy
Ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
Where You Were Raisedwilliamsport pa.
mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
Brian found some mystery , 40, Male seeking Female, Williamsport, PA
More About MeWell I am a really good guy and have a very big heart . I am a caring, honest ,loving,open minded and very affectionate guy . I love to joke around alot and like to make people laugh and like to make friends wherever I go . I can talk about anything really and can hold a conversation if it is with the right person that like to know me or whatever comes my way. I am passionate abut alot of things and especially for the right woman . I like to be close to a woman and love to show a woman how I feel about her from the inside and always give her attention and letting her know how I really feel about her .
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that has similar interests somewhat and can compromise alot . But I would like to meet someone that is honest and has a very open mind like I do and is not afraid to say or show me how they feel about me or things . I would like to meet someone that is caring and if friendly and likes to talk about things and what matters in her life as well as wanting to have things with me ..
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Keeneyville ,Pa..
Others NoticeI have a very nice smile and eyes .. I also have a great personality !!
Favorite FoodI love everything really and love to cook and do not have a favorite ..
Favorite Placesi like to go near where i live and there is a spot by the river near where i live that has a secluded park , where you can sit and enjoy everything from relaxing to picnics or just spending time with someone ..
Friday or Saturday Nights II work mostly every Friday or Saturday night usually unless i take off and do something with someone ..
Life GoalsMy goal is to have better in my life for me and my daughter . I would like to have a better job, and to own a house someday and find a woman to have a good relationship with and someday maybe get married ..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)