Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Weston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Weston, WV
More About Mehonest loyal faithful
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisedsutton wv
Others Noticehappy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Weston, WV
More About Mesexually attracted to a woman who is beautiful and physically built and form a relationship that's genuine and lasting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlikeable,beautiful with a great body but willing to give and to be loived
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life, Some Contry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX, Breaking Bad
Favorite Booksdont
Others Noticenice guy attitude,goodlooking guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow at home
Life Goalssuccess in life
Jane , 28, Female seeking Male, Weston, MO
Favorite MusicLi Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsTelling someone, "No Mythbusters proved it's not true and you can't do it."
Favorite MoviesMy American Uncle
Where You Were RaisedLa Paz Mexico
Others NoticeI am a very Nice and caring lady,That love someone not because of his look,Race,social status or age,but because of who he is.I am a very dedicated individual who is totally committed to human development, friendly, very trustworthy and value relationship above anything.Though.im currently single and looking for my dreamt man whom im ready to treat like a king in my paradise. I love traveling,sporting and enjoy meeting people around the world.I am an easy going person and straight forward.
keandra , 20, Female seeking Male, Weston, BB
More About Meammm i luv everybody n tha is just me
Favorite MusicVybz Kartel, Tommy Lee Sparta (GAZA), Popcaan, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj
Favorite TV ShowsDrake & Josh, Zack & Cody, H20, Just add Water, Degrassi, How I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets
Favorite BooksTwight Saga
Where You Were Raisedlol is just me!
Others Noticei am smart n like alot of fun n to party
Favorite Foodpizza n chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party
Kelly , 45, Female seeking Male, Weston, MO
More About MeI'm a little shy until you get to know me. I'm a little stand offish when I don't know someone. I had a 17 year marriage that wasn't good for many years. I can be funny at times. I have a HUGE heart that always wants to help everyone and save the world. I want to know what its like to be loved. I never got presents from my ex so I don't know what its like to have someone show you the little things in life. I have been divorced for 2 years. I smoke cigarettes but rarely drink. I don't do drugs and I don't like it when others do. I'm a law abiding citizen! If your not, then don't bother messaging me. I would like to live life to its fullest. I want to feel like a teenager in love again. I like funny people. I'm a great person that wants to find my soul mate. I like to cook and can cook just about anything. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm a very easy going person. I hate being alone. I have not been in a relationship since my divorce. I like camping, fishing, movies, eating out, bowling, shooting pool, etc. I just want to have fun!! Who doesn't?! I want to be wined and dined to just sitting at home watching movies. I'm a very easy person to get along with. I like going to car shows to helping out on restoring cars. Not many out there like me!! I don't mind getting grease or paint under these fingernails unless I can't get it off and I'm working in peoples mouths! (I'm an expanded functions dental assistant.) I hate writing these profiles because I never know what to say, so send me a message and ask me some questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Cook for Family and Friends, I Like to Read
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetNON ALCOHOLIC. I like someone with a sense of humor. Someone that would like to go out and do things to just sitting at home watching movies with me. Someone that is sincere, compassionate, honest and so on. Some that is EVERY GIRLS DREAM. Someone that likes to spend time with me.
Favorite Musicrock, country pretty much anytging
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Weston, MO.
Others NoticeA lot of people comment on my big brown eyes and my dimples.
Favorite FoodA good Steak! Who doesn't like that?!
Favorite PlacesGetting out of my house and going anywhere right now would be great! I like a variety of things....an island would be great to go to but I can't afford that being a single mother. I like camping, fishing, nice hotels, sightseeing, bowling, watching my girls play softball and run track, swimming, boating, and so on. Food.... Texas Road House, Outback, Smokehouse BBQ, Italian and chinese. Plus I'm a great cook!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now.... sitting at home or off at a friends house. I rarely drink so I really don't care for the bar scene.
Life GoalsGetting my kids through school and becoming a great asset to society. Beyond that, finding love.
matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Weston, WV
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty caring loving wont lie or cheat
Where You Were Raisedweston wv
Others Noticehow tall i am
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placesto the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe fire dept
Life Goalsto protect people
luckyone2009 , 22, Female seeking Male, Weston, MO
More About Mei like to listen to music and i always want to be doing somthing on saturday nghts!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to have a good time
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice man who is understanding and likes me for who i am
Favorite Musici like everthing except for classical
Favorite TV Showsglee,friends,the office, reba, american idol, family guy, american dad, king of queens
Favorite Moviesthe hangover, school of rock, kicking and screaming, tellagagga knights, you me and dupree, failure to launch, the wedding date, the notebook, a walk to remember, nights in rodedanthe, the proposel, in her shoes,
Favorite Booksthe notebook, a walk to remember
Kocher , 27, Male seeking Female, Weston, WY
More About Mewell im 22 yrs old i am a code vessel welder, and a also ride bulls. i like hangin out and havin a good time. i love travelin all over the country rodeoin gettin to see all the different country. I hate winter but who doesnt, I am a born again christian & i put god #1 in my life. he gave me the ability so i give him the glory! if you want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidin bulls, huntin, long road trips, ridin horses, hangin with friends
Favorite Musicnot too picky just not all that heavy metal stuff
Favorite Movieslonesome dove, step brothers
Charles , 34, Male seeking Female, Weston, OR
Dating StatusFull Batteries!
More About MeI am a highly energetic person. I have to workout, Imma lil OCD on that. I am up for just about anything once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift Weights, Work on My Car, video games, Whatever Catches My Eye
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a person who is active. I have a high sex drive and I need someone who has one as well. As long as we get out and do something Im good
Favorite MusicStatic X, R and B a Lil of Everything, A Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksMuscle and Fitness Magazine
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeMy shoulders and chest.
Favorite FoodLemon Chicken, Artichokes, and Cherry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesDowntown Portland, concerts, would like to go to the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, club, or just chillin
Life GoalsI want to run my own Health and wellness business. I want to help those with diabetes, either to find a cure or preventive maintenance
mrcheek , 40, Male seeking Female, Weston, GB
Dating StatusLikes to have fun
More About MeJust see the pic. thats me. the rest is up to you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, reading, cricket, pro wrestling, politics. and drinking vodka, whilst hanging out with teenagers.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, and young
Favorite MusicIndustrial. noise, dance, indie
Favorite TV ShowsPinky and the Brain, South Park, Friends, football,cricket
Favorite MoviesThe Usual Suspects, Layer Cake, The Thing, Hot Fuzz
Favorite BooksChristopher Buckley, Ruth Dudley Edwards
Where You Were RaisedWeston-super-Mare
Others NoticeSmile
SecretWhy not ask me?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)