Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Chester, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in West Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 34, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicI love all music from hard metal to classic
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sons Of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Family Guy, and many more
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, drama, sci-fi, ALL
Where You Were RaisedUnionville, PA
Others NoticeI'm told my smile
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time and play with my 2.5 year old son. He is my life. I do have a passion for art. I love to draw and sketch. I'm always down to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a good movie. I love great friends, cold beer, and bonfires. I am a huge mma fan. I never miss a UFC fight. If you want to know anything else don't hesitate to ask.
Favorite MusicDMB, ol' school hip hop( 2pac, bone, biggie, outkast, etc.) Classic rock, and even some country.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch t.v. very often.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, drama, action
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays, with my beautiful son; then Saturdays out with great friends.
Keaira , 24, Female seeking Male, West Chester, OH
More About MeI am very out going, sweet, i always keep it real, but i also have a sassy side. I am 21 in med school i work full time and im a hip hp dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, play sports im very out going i just like to have fun
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for somone who is outgoing, sweet,honest and who likes to try new things, someone who can i be best friends with first before it goes any further
Favorite MusicHip hop and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsAnything comical
Favorite MoviesComedy action horror
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others NoticeSmile And body
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling or somewhere dancing
Life GoalsMy gal is to finish med school and becomea doctor
rianmoore_sexyfeet at yah , 29, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading and singing
Political Affiliationin God I trust
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going hard working and caring
Favorite MusicCelindion
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAdventures
Friday or Saturday Nights IInside my room watching Tv
Life GoalsMy education and masters
keith craig , 31, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About Mei like to be on the go love to go new places dont mater if its 5 - 500 miles a wayrnlove to try new things
Political Affiliationnone at this time
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to try new things likes to be on the go and fun
Favorite MusicPennywise, Pantera, System of a Down, Letter To The Exiles, Psychostick, Little Bit of Punk, Kingdom Of Sorrow, War Of Ages
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesMadRam11 YouTube Videos, Troy, Fight Club, Out Cold
Favorite BooksBooks With Lots of Pictures
Favorite Quotesdo what i want rn im all jack up on mountain dew and im going to jump on you like a spider Monkey Chip
Where You Were RaisedFairview, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeim tall
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and a bout
Life Goalssee the world buy some land and bild a house
Lannie , 34, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesFour Brothers
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshawaii
wesley , 23, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars...love working on cars and that's my peace and happy place...any car person understands wat I mean
Who I Would Like to MeetBe urself...everything else will fall into place if its ment to be
Favorite MusicRight now I'm in a funk with country music lol...but 70 oldies is my all time favorite but I do listen to just bout everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV...I spend my time busy working or being out doors...I hate being in doors unless I'm watching a movie with that special girl
Favorite MoviesAnything but scary movies
Favorite BooksWat is reading? I thought we did that only decades ago...probably a car manual for my Lexus...not to sure :(
Where You Were Raisedborn in bulgaria and lived there for eight years and now i live in Middletown ohio
Others NoticeHow short and muscular I am
Favorite FoodItalian and anything that's spicy. Foreign foods and anything but sea food.
Favorite PlacesCayman islands and the Bahamas and australia. I love scuba diving there
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere and everywhere...
Life GoalsGoals become a pharmacist and take over my mom's buisness and then after that get a degree in biomedical engineering
Mark , 67, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Dating StatusWe only live once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets..
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedSaint Paul,MN
Others Noticea loving and caring woman that will love and care for me and also expect the same in return to spend the rest of my life with.
Secretnot a secret again once its shared
Melissa , 43, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Fish, Hunt
Favorite Music3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedOrlando,FLA
Favorite FoodSteak, and pizza
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Temitayo , 21, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Traveling, Shopping, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Playing Basketball, Playing the Paino, Basketball, The Godfather, God Of War, Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm, Playing Video Games
Political AffiliationAction Congress of Nigeria
Favorite MusicKirko Bangz, ASAP Rocky, Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Big Sean, Tyga, Blind Fury, Jonas Brothers, ACE Primo | Charlotte, NC, ACE PRIMO, MINDLESS BEHAVIOR, Usher, Kidd Brazy, Miss Thraxx, KiD iNk, Bei Maejor, Diggy, Chris Brown, Trey Songz
Favorite TV Shows1,000 Ways to Die, Made, MANswers, Glee, Supernatural, 106 & Park
Favorite MoviesGhost, The Godfather, Rocky Balboa, Adam G. Sevani (Moose)
Favorite BooksSharifah Hardie
Favorite Quoteseducation there lies your honour

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)