Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Chester, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in West Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
sadiegrace123 , 41, Female seeking Male, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, the outdoors, movies, dinners out, .....
Favorite Musiceclectic interests. I enjoy live music a lot
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Friends, The Office, True Blood, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesGood Fellas, Fight Club, The Breakfast Club
Favorite BooksThe Poisonwood Bible and Ramsey's Money Makeover
Favorite Quotes"Be kind to unkind people, they need it the most."
Where You Were RaisedNorthern subburb of Cincinnati, OH
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak. Sushi. Really anything. I'm not picky
Favorite PlacesThe Carolina's and the Smokey's
Subjects You Think AboutEnding hunger in USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet up with friend's and have fun. Saturday and Sunday I run errands and get chores done. I enjoy going to Coney to sit in the sun as well as anything outdoors
Briana , 21, Female seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About MeI'm laid back and extremely honest. I'm a sucker for a good conversation and I am really looking for a good connection.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, easy to talk to, caring.
Favorite MusicThe Isley Brothers
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite FoodHibachi
Favorite PlacesI'm spontaneous but I really don't have a favorite place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends.
Life GoalsI want to be an interpreter for a non-profit
golbert55k , 43, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About Mewhat make special is that I do not envy what other people havenand i`m a nice person i believe in me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticehappy person with nice smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesthe beach,dancing and parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the restaurant or night clubs on sumer at the beach
Life Goalsi would like some day run my own business
Karen , 44, Female seeking Male, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut Door Activities, Music, Dance
Political Affiliationi am neutral
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMike & Molly
Favorite MoviesBridget Jones's Diary, Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet Shakespeare
Favorite Quotesjust the way you are from Bridget Jones's dariy
Where You Were Raisedmilford ohio
Others Noticemy face and my loving personality
Skills/Talentsi am creative in crafts,and beads work i love arts
Favorite Foodi love all kinds foods
Favorite Placescamping any where i love going place and fun places also
Subjects You Think Aboutarts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with my daughter and mom
Life Goalsto get married and watch my daughter to get married and finish college and to have family of her own
Secreti am a open book i tell every thing to person
josh , 28, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About Meim active in church i love my parents and brothers and i have a thing for blondes hehe
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout with my brother
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a good heart what more can someone ask for
Favorite MusicWhatever, Sabrina Terence, Sabrina Terence, Simple Plan, Breaking Benjamin, Limp Bizkit, Three Days Grace, Eminem, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Nickelback, D12, The Woodz Mixtape, by The Woodz, Almost Anything, Almost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsBored to Death, Nitro Circus
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Top Gun, Air bud 2
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
Favorite Foodpizza and icecream
Favorite Placescaapemay newjersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling ally
Life Goalsget a full time job and start my own business
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies
Favorite MusicThird Day, U2
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Blue Bloods, Person of Interest, Hawaii 5 0, Dateline NBC
Favorite MoviesRed Dog The Movie, Fist full of dollars
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,Ohio
Others NoticeSmile
Life GoalsTo retire and travel.
Marc , 47, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Dating StatusWork Hard...Play Harder
More About MeChivalry still exists while I'm on this side of the dirt. I was brought up with and still believe in respect for the ladies. Unlike most of the extras from the movies "Deliverance" and "Sleeping with the Enemy" that roam these sights. With that said, I love to play guitar and write ecclectic music in my studio. I don't generalize what type of music I like. If I like the piece, the music can range from Gregorian Chant to Sound Garden. While studying at Cornell University, I learned the hard way that all work and no play makes Jackie a dull dude. So I tried many adrenaline pumping activies (too many to list here). Nevertheless, I developed a passion for scuba diving and under water photography. I puts me in a tranquil and free state of mind. I put a coupe shots in the portfolio. I especially like diving on shipwrecks and with sharks (many difrerent species). I've traveled to many destinations. I plan to experience as many destinations until the music stops for me. I am grateful for my life with all its ups and downs. For all that I have seen and will see, my life seems to be a dream within a dream.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen I find them I'll let you know.
Favorite BooksWe Were Soldiers Onceā€¦ And Young
Favorite QuotesDo you know that if is the middle word in life.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy Laugh
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar and piano
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesBoraBora
Subjects You Think AboutThe meaning of life. Is there an afterlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere.
Life GoalsTo make this world just a little bit better.
SecretONTKB
Will , 34, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicI love all music from hard metal to classic
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sons Of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Family Guy, and many more
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, drama, sci-fi, ALL
Where You Were RaisedUnionville, PA
Others NoticeI'm told my smile
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, West Chester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time and play with my 2.5 year old son. He is my life. I do have a passion for art. I love to draw and sketch. I'm always down to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a good movie. I love great friends, cold beer, and bonfires. I am a huge mma fan. I never miss a UFC fight. If you want to know anything else don't hesitate to ask.
Favorite MusicDMB, ol' school hip hop( 2pac, bone, biggie, outkast, etc.) Classic rock, and even some country.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch t.v. very often.
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, drama, action
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays, with my beautiful son; then Saturdays out with great friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)