Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watervliet, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Watervliet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
seth eshun , 29, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
More About Meam loving,caring,understanding,simple and Christian.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe be hard working,loving,caring,understanding and Christian.
Favorite Musicgospels,cools,hip pop and raga’s
Favorite TV Showscollege movies and sports
Favorite Moviescollege movies
Where You Were RaisedGHANA
Others NoticeAM LOVING AND CARING
Favorite Foodwhat ever
Favorite Placesbeach,cinema,etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema or with my partner in a cool place.
Life Goalsto become pilot
William , 43, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
More About MeI work very hard for the money I get. I love to help others. I am very easy-going; passionate about cooking, life, people especially my friends, and coffee.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman is both beautiful on the inside and outside; passionate about life, her beliefs, her hobbies and religion; hopefully a Maronite or maybe a Melkite or Byzantine or even an Orthodox.
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedRensselaer County
Others Noticemy smile then my dimples
Favorite FoodKibbe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
SecretIf I were to share it ...... I wouldn't have a secret
Ron , 52, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, MI
Dating StatusHere I am...
More About MeBeen single for awhile looking to test te waters and see who I may meet..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities
Political AffiliationI like who I like. Not many to malke me believe in them
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy to get along with
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Black Sabbath > Led Zeppelin, Rollin Stones, Jimi Hendrix, Aerosmith, Beatles, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Bob Marley <3, Kidd Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesWise Guys
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Favorite QuotesI'm just a simple person
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMe
Skills/TalentsMany to many to name
Favorite FoodLove Pizza and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesChicago, Seattle they are so great
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to cuddle on the couch watching a movie scary ones are best but a comedy is nice too
Life GoalsTo be the best dad I can be and love my family
SecretI like quite times.
tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
More About Mekind person,very out goingnrespect ladies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking lady with a good heart n a good sense of humour
Favorite Musicraggae
Favorite MoviesAFRICANS IN WORLD CINEMA
Favorite BooksThe 'Spell Series' by Jodi Raimondi
Where You Were Raisedghana,in africa
Others Noticekind person,very out going respectful
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be an engineer
bill proctor , 52, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
elain , 45, Female seeking Male, Watervliet, NY
More About Me5'7 brown eyes natural curly hair an few extra pounds
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden , fishin , campin , horseback riding , playin poker with friends , chattin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlovin , carin , sharin , sexy an one who willlisten to me as i do with him.romantic
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Vampire Diaries, Family Fued, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite Moviesno horror , everythin else is ok
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodchinese, applebees , pizza .anythin but no liver
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on my phone
Life Goalstryin to set some now
Maegan , 23, Female seeking Female, Watervliet, MI
More About Mehey my name is maegan im a 20 year old from watervilet im going to be 21 in april i like the chicks who are fem and dont judge me i am who i am and thats just me i want someone that im going to be able to kiss and hug and hold when ever i want so if u dont like that dont both with me im complicated also so dont try to figure me out it wont happein lol i dont like chicks who are gana try to change me i want to be in a commited relationship so if you are just looking for someone to play games with dont even talk to me i dont want that at all i like to hang out i hate bein in the house i love to go out and do well anything i also like to hang with my friends so please dont be mad if im chillin with them but the most important thing is i just want to be me and find someone who will love me for me and not try to change me i will treat you good if you treat me good so hit me up if you wana talk
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a girl who will let me be me and who will let me kiss them hold them when ever I want to
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedWatervliet
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesWould be my house for dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the family or friends
Life GoalsIm trying to finish up school so I can go to college become a personal cheff
angie , 47, Female seeking Male, Watervliet, MI
Dating StatusWarm and Whimsical
More About MeI am 44 years old and I have a heart of gold. I am easy going and I like to go out or stay home and cook together. I like to try new things and meet new people. I am fun loving, honest, sincere and true to myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy gardening, scrapbooking and reading at the beach.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is funny, honest, sincere and fun loving. I dont want someone to take me to the prom, I want someone to take me to the MOON! I enjoy a man who can cook with me in the kitchen and listen to me when I'm having a bad day. I want someone who will share his day with me and also enjoy a walk together after work.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music, rock and roll, some new country, oldies, soft rock, 70's, 80's, 90's and now and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV shows are NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Chase, Mike and Molly, Forensic Files, 48 Hours, Dateline, A&E, Home and Garden Channel and the Cooking Channel.
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, thriller, chick flicks and comedy
Favorite BooksWomen and Money, Relationship Rescue and Family Matters.
Favorite QuotesLife is NOT about waiting for the storm to pass, It's about Dancing in the Rain.....
Where You Were RaisedColoma Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can cook really good dishes.
Favorite FoodFavorite foods are Chicken and dumplins, lasagna and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesOne favorite place to go is Chicago, the sites, shopping, arts, foods and theatre.
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement, my sons graduation from high school in June.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might go dancing with the girls or take my kids to a movie and pizza.
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to be debt free in 2011. I am almost there. I would like to travel and see the world someday.
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret.........
Frank McGann , 59, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
More About MeLove of life and people.
Political AffiliationDisinfransized
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, thin, intelligent, not crazy, not overly talkitive.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesSt. Croix, Clam Steam in Clifton Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IClam Steam in Clifton Park, home or in the Adirondack Park
Life GoalsHappiness, peace of mind and true love.
Dara Sinnett , 66, Female seeking Male, Watervliet, MI
Dating StatusLipstick chick
More About MeI am a curvy girl with blonde hair and hazel eyes. I am for the underdog. I work with the mentally ill and developmentally delayed and have a heart for them. I am sympathetic, empathetic, understanding and love to talk. I sit on the Mental Health board as co-chair and have for approx 10 years. I love to read, computer, garage sales and love a bargain. I attempt to garden, help others, continue to raise by handicapped grandaughter and will retire fully in January. I would also like to try some new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, go antiquing and garage saling, learning more computer, shopping
Political AffiliationI feel this is personal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who thinks I am a princess. I don't want someone who is a control freak--been there done that. I want a friend first because I think that this is very important and then someone who is willing to compromise if necessary. I'd like someone who enjoys doing things together
Favorite MusicI just commented on one of Chris Drum's Photos that I like!, Sam Ocampo, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, Susan Boyle, Susan Boyle
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, CSI, House, House, Kate Plus 8, CSI: Miami, Ghost Whisperer, The Closer, The Closer, NCIS, Medium
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Any Thing Written by Og Mandino
Skills/TalentsListening; working with the mentally ill and developmentally delayed
Favorite FoodLobster, shrimp scampi, good salad
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere would be nice.
Life GoalsTo enjoy what ever time I have left; volunteer; spend my golden years with a partner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)