Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Waterford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joey , 21, Male seeking Female, Waterford, OH
More About MeOutgoing and a joker will make you laugh but also there to talk to and be serious when the time calls for it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, golf, hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny likes the outdoors but doesn't mind the city either..outgoing and energetic someone who can talk a joke from one of my friends and give it right back to them
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSmall town farm
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodApple pie
Favorite PlacesOutdoors, hiking and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsOwn my own business
James , 31, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Favorite MusicMOONSHINE BANDIT
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five O, NCIS, WALKING DEAD TALKING DEAD BIGBANG THEORY TWO AND A HALF MEN.
Favorite MoviesComedy action syfy fantisy drama
Favorite BooksThe truth about the men in black
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia but born in Alaska
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Favorite Musichip-hop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to chill, or go out
rocky , 45, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Megood all rounded caring person no drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my boys hang out on the boat thats what lifes all about family and friends!!!!
Favorite Musici'll listen to anything luv it all
Favorite Booksmens health
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmongolian grill
Favorite Placessouth or north carolina(ocean;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibonfire or chillin at home with my kids
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and savoir every moment u can!!!!
CHAP , 52, Male seeking Female, Waterford, OH
Dating Statusthis offer cant last for ever
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fly
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one real
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedohio country
Others Noticethat i have my stuff together
Skills/Talentsi do it all well
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesfar north
Subjects You Think Aboutaircraft
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying guitar and singing
Life Goalsown my own shop
Secretnot needy but like to be with someone
kaeden , 18, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
More About Meim very outgoing, always up for trying something new. i have a good sense of humor, ill do whatever i can to make you laugh :) i love trying to help people. i want to be someones shoulder to cry on. i love music, very passionate about it. i play guitar, piano, and sing. i also love drawing and painting. working out is something that helps me be unlazy. anything more you want to know, just message me. i have a lot to share :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Write Music, Play Music, Music
Political Affiliationdo i have to answer? lol
Who I Would Like to Meetfor a partner, i want a girl who would rather wear jeans, converse, with a pretty shirt and a fedora with long flowing hair than any girl dressed in any slutty outfit. i want a girl who is respectable, hardworking, who loves kids as much as i do. i want a woman, who is mature, with an awesome sense of humor. who loves God, and who loves music. i want a woman who will do what she can to make me happy. Who can be herself no matter what. theres so much more but thats a little. im not as strict as you think though :)
Favorite MusicReligious Rock, Country, religious hip hop
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedparker arizona
Others Noticewhat others notice about me is the fact that i have a good sense of humor and that i will try to make you smile the best i can :) im great with kids and musically gifted :)
Favorite Foodanything italian, steak, chicken, any breakfast thing. not very picky
Favorite Placesmovie theaters, ocean, santa cruz, mountains, san francisco. i like alot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing, gym, friends houses.
Mark , 34, Male seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV Showsmonday night raw
Favorite MoviesI enjoy Horror and I love all movies
Where You Were Raisedmaze in pontiac
Others Noticemy personality love to have fun
charles , 38, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Meall im sincere trust worthy im not perfect but im a good person and have a good heart im not in games or lieing or cheating only interested in trying to find someone im compatiable with some that we can see if our souls can become soulmates...not looking for any one nights stands but a woman i can grow to know and fall in love. Not claoming to be perfect but looking for that one where we can build a perfect relationship to us.....i only have one child she is 18 no just letting it be know
Political Affiliationi just want the goverment to get the countryback stable take care of the vets
Who I Would Like to Meettrust honest respectable some one i can take to not only my moms but family as well
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite BooksBusiness Analyst
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesthe pasta bowl...Beal street in memphis ,chapelhill N.C. and california
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be married and have a beautiful family
Nicole , 21, Female seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeConfident, Caring, Competitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, sports, cello and guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, honest, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to have fun but also would like to stay in sometimes and just watch a movie and cuddle
Favorite Musicalmost everything
Favorite TV Showspretty little liars, friends
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite Booksmagazine, dont read much
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo and steak
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Chicago and Cedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo become an orthodontist and live in california
ken , 21, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MS
Favorite Musicgucci the flair, Lil boosie and webbie taught me how to spell INDEPENDENT, Starlito(All-Star), Don Trip
Favorite MoviesDeebo, Fast and Furious 5, Blood and Bone
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others Noticehow built i am
Favorite Foodpizza, mac & cheese, chinese food, and mom cooking
Favorite Placesrace track, florida, and a lot more
Life Goalsto become the best auto engineer there is

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)