Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About Mei am very loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding bikes with my daughter fun stuff with the people im with
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany thing except rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and ahalf men and the discovery channel
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksno time
Where You Were RaisedRavenna,Ohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iur choice
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating StatusMild mannered engineer by day, but if I get near a blues club or karaoke, I become...
More About MeI can't stand laughing, please don't be funny. I have a phobia of walking, beaches, parks, and picnics. I'm a glass half, no less than half full kind of guy - wait I don't even have a glass. I don't know the MEANING of the word sarcasm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll of the Kids Activities, Politics, Music, Community theatre
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking in a partner - that may be a little nebulous. I guess I like a reasonably intelligent, funny and fun lady. Able to cut loose, but still fairly grounded. In other words, 1) you know what nebulous means, and 2) you've spent more time in a churh than in a tatoo parlor...
Favorite MusicReverend Billy C. Wirtz, Tee Dee Young, Justine Blazer, Assembly Line Concert, BackRoads Booking Agency, The Compton Heights Concert Band of St. Louis, Lemon James
Favorite BooksMr. Murder
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Bob , 60, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating StatusI'm Not Perfect!
More About MeI'm not anybody's perfect guy. Just get over it. I'm post mid-life catastrophe and starting over. I'm NOT looking for moonlit walks on the beach or NOT looking for a stroll through some park to "get to know each other". There are other places I could go for "online" relationships - so no, I don't chat. And no, I DON'T have or want a cam. I don't want to WATCH you have fun. I'm NOT looking for my "soul mate". I'm also not in the position of lavishing anyone with expensive restaurants, clubs, shows or the like. I don't need to buy anyone. And oh God, I'm NOT Mr. Right! But, I love to laugh and want to please. I love the comfort of leisurely sex and even more, the leisurely comfort after sex. I'm looking for friends with benefits but the emphasis is on the "friends" part.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write, surf (the Internet) and clean house (just kidding)
Political AffiliationNone really.
Favorite MusicElla, Gotan Project, Sting, Arrested Developement, Mozart, Orff and Miles
Favorite TV ShowsEureka!
Favorite MoviesSpeculative Fiction, comedies
Favorite BooksCity of Glass
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Mi & Ithaca, Ny
Others NoticeOthers notice my hair is more "salt" than "pepper".
Favorite FoodCow!
Favorite PlacesXochimilco Restaurant in Detroit
Subjects You Think AboutDeath, sex and parables (not in that order)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a book, my laptop, a roast, a candle and a Bordeaux ... and music (tango)
Life GoalsHey, that's kinda personal. We just met. Ask later in our relationship.
SecretYou're kidding aren't you?
Laura , 38, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
More About MeI wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm loyal, warm and kind.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to respect me as I would them. Someone I could have also as my best-friend who is tender and wants a family. Someone I could spend the rest of my life with.
Where You Were RaisedHazel park
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodMongolian BQ or Olive Garden
Favorite PlacesMexico to see the Mayan ruins or anything here in the states or global that deals with history.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking but I can make arrangements.
Life GoalsTake my State boards in December and I hope to have a good job in medical billing and coding and at some point have a wonderful husband and kids.
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Mash, Crimial Minds
Favorite Moviestell you later
Favorite Booksnot big
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Royal Oak Michigan
Others NoticeGood Addtude
Favorite FoodSteak, Ribs
Favorite Placeswill talk about
ken , 46, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dennis pugh , 56, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAMERICAN PICKER
Political AffiliationCONSIRVATIVE
Favorite MusicALL .I PLAY DRUMS
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE.SPORTS.
Favorite MoviesACTION.
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER.
Skills/TalentsDRUMS AMERICAN PICKER.
Favorite FoodPIZZIA CHICKEN PORK HAM FISH.
Favorite PlacesBEACH.
Life GoalsJUST TO BE FRIENDS
Perry , 58, Male seeking Female, Warren, AR
Dating Statuswild & free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding, internet chatting, fotball,basetball, hiking
Political Affiliationno opinion!
Favorite Musicvary of music, old 60's rock, country 80's, disco
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny
Favorite MoviesSCI_FI
Favorite Booksnone
Others NoticeI'm looking for somebody that can be fun, where it counts, serious when needed, and know the differents!
Skills/Talentsgood listener, strong will, loyal, and romantic
Favorite FoodSouthern pork chops, banana pudding
Favorite PlacesSubway, Parks, and BBQ's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome waiting on my dream date!
Life Goalsthey crashed years ago
SecretI can be a little romantic but controlling!
russ , 36, Male seeking Female, Warren, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIndian Culture, Nascar and Auto Racing, Sports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone faithful,no games
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI,
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader,western
Favorite Quotesgetter done
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticehard worker
Skills/Talentsbuilding
Favorite Foodbreakfast,chicken fried steak,apple pie,milk
Favorite Placessouth
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ias far from work as I can
Life Goalsretire and travel
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI am looking for a serious relationship with a woman that is caring, loving, family oriented, honest, faithful, trustworthy and God fearing.nI like going to the beach, watching sports, movies, BBQ, Video games, music, fishing, hunting, camping,walking in the nature and lots more.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (228)