Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walhalla, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Walhalla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
msflowerpower , 43, Female seeking Male, Walhalla, SC
Favorite Booksnichols sparks
Where You Were RaisedFl
Others NoticeMy red hair.
kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
Dating Statuspunctual and polite
More About Mei am an easy going person. too honest all the time. love kids. love GOD. i put everyone ahead of me in my family. drama free.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be a honest down to earth person. mature in all aspects. someone who understands all relationships have problems, but that is when the commitment takes the lead. love me like a partner and not like an obligation. be my best friend.
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia and south carolina
Others Noticemy apperance seem to be of authority from everyone tells me. i do not see it
branden , 21, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love 2 work outside cutting wood working at the fire department i hate 2 stay in side all the time and i am going in 2 the army
Who I Would Like to Meeta lot of ppl
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man
Favorite Moviesblood out
Favorite Booksno
Others Noticethat im cool and nice and smart
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesoutside
Subjects You Think Aboutfirefighter stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at the fire department
Life Goalsget my GED and get in 2 the army or a full time firefighter
Secretno
Kenneth , 42, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
Dating StatusHunter and hotrod enthuisest
More About MeI believe in treating everyone the way you want to be treated. If I love you then you come second to nothing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be your self. No fronts please.
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Ted Nugent Spirit of the Wild
Favorite MoviesTraining Day (2001)
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada.
Others NoticeThat I am a Canadian.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCabella's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to be happy and stay happy.
Elizabeth , 24, Female seeking Male, Walhalla, SC
More About MeI am someone who is aware of who I am and who I want to become. I am looking for that special someone who makes my heart beat faster even when we have been together for ten years. I am someone who loves God and must have someone who feels the same way. I just want someone who will love me for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on my scrapbooks, Spend Time With Friends, Basket, And Guns, Music, Movies, new found interest in guns
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetLike mentioned before God is a major part of my life and I want someone who knows where they want to be in five years and someone who has goals for themself.
Favorite MusicHillsong, One Repubic, Jennifer Lopez, Confederate Attitude, Hillsong Worship
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, House M.D., American Restoration
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, The Vow, Ashton Kutcher, Channing Tatum Unwrapped
Favorite BooksThe Choice Nicholas Sparks, Beth Moore Studies, Little Bee, Bible
Favorite QuotesEven yet while we were sinners, Christ died for the ungodly. Don't think it strange of the firey trials which are going to try you, as though some strange thing happened unto you.
Where You Were RaisedToccoa, Georgia
Others NoticeI believe what people notice first about me is my ability to love those who are difficult to love.
Favorite FoodI love Iced Coffee... and Apples. ( Not together)
Favorite PlacesI like to be outdoors and explore new things. My favorite restaurant has to be Subway.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in my PJ's watching my favorite show/movie.
Life GoalsI would like to be a psychologist and I want to go on a mission trip to help others.
dogurl21 , 22, Female seeking Male, Walhalla, SC
Favorite MusicAll Kiinds
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Eyes
brenda duncan , 61, Female seeking Male, Walhalla, SC
More About Melove to dressup love to cook love to have friends over
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta man that that is full of life, laughter and loves to cuddle and is pays the one he is with he pays a lot of a attention to
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty bounty hunter crimimal justice
Favorite Moviessuspenced drama
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesfatzs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsi love home enjoy going to movies bowling out to eat going out of town for the weekend
Jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshumnting,fishing camping,tubing,playn guitar ect open to new ideas always
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth sweet girl holds herself as a woman loves to b romantic and loves a good time!!!
Favorite Musiccountry, metal, anything that sounds good
Where You Were Raisedoconee,SC
Others Noticecountry,kind,love the outdoors,and romantic in a country way;)
Skills/Talentscooking,and playing guitar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iweeks i dont have my son!!weekends l like to have a good time maybe go out to some bars dance,play guitar drink on the river down for about anything
Brent , 44, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
More About MeLIVE ON FARM,EASY TO TALK TO,GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR!rnrnWAS MARIED 17 YRS,HAVE 2 SONS.HAVE A GOOD PERSONALITY AND HUMOR.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to College,Work,Horses
Political AffiliationOPEN
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality is a must...
Favorite MusicKid Rock
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES...
SecretHave kids
randy , 34, Male seeking Female, Walhalla, SC
Dating StatusASK AND ILL TELL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE THE OUT LIKE TO GO OUT SHOOT POOL OUT TO EAT ETC.
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT CAN TAKE ME FOR WHO I AM,AS WELL AS MY HEART SOMEONE I CAN HOLD AT NIGHT AND FEEL SAFE AND LOVED
Favorite Musicozy and lita ford close my eyes forever,a little bit of everything
Favorite QuotesONLY LIVE LIFE ONCE LIVE TO THE BEST OF YOUR ABILITY.TAKE IT FOR HOW IT IS DONT TRY TO OVER COME IT OR YOURSELF
Where You Were RaisedWALHALL S.C
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY AND KIND HEART
Skills/TalentsSINGING,GOOD WITH MY HANDS
Favorite FoodSHRIMP
Favorite PlacesLIKE TO GO UP ON THE MOUNTAINS WATCH SUN SET
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOMETIMES LIKE TO GO AND HAVE A LITTLE FUN WITH FRIENDS OR GO SHOOT POOL.OR JUST STAY HOME WITH WHOEVER IM WITH AND COOK DINNER AND WATCH A MOVIE
Life GoalsTO BE THE BEST MAN GOD MADE ME TO BE AND TO GIVE MY SON SOMETHING TO LOOK UP AT ME ABOUT TO
SecretTHAT I LOVE TO SING AND WRITE POEMS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)