Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
markcg , 48, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Mepatient,like a clean organized home,like making my mate (whoever that might be) happy
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdecent shape,clean healthy living. able to do fun active things or just hang out togather and enjoy each others company
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedpheonix,az
Others Noticepatient,hard working,make best effort to look at the bright side of things
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescancun!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iactually probally home
Life Goalswork hard then retire and travel
sKIP , 58, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were Raisedstate of Washington
Others NoticeMy hair color,SILVER, and my hair cut.
Favorite Fooddinning out
Favorite PlacesPacific Islands
deeannaenz38 , 42, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusI am a honest girl looking for same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love cooking. Love spending time with my children. and i like to walk and hike all over.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for long term, someone who is free and have their life good. someone who is nice don't lie cheat or play games. someone who is out going love adventures. i am not looking for a hook up sex or anything else like that.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAll of CSI
Favorite Moviesscary. romance and action
Favorite BooksSTEPHEN KING
Favorite Quoteswell Larry the Cable guy. GETT-ER-DONE love that . !! PEACE!!
Where You Were RaisedWELL BORN AND RAISED IN CA FOR 10 YEARS MOVED TO WA WHEN I WAS 10 BUT BEEN BACK AND FOURTH
Others NoticeMy kissable lips. my blue eyes and natural blond hair.
Favorite FoodItaliano, mexcian
Favorite PlacesLove to go to the Olive Garden, i love walking threw the park and down at the water front. Beach is my most favorit place to go. My dreams is i want to swim with dolphines my life long dreams.
Subjects You Think Aboutwell i ever find love again? wonder how my children will turn out? money life?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME I DON'T GET OUT MUCH. LOL.
Life Goalsto have a great life for my children and hope one day they well go to college.
SecretI love sex i am a horn dog but !! ONLY TO THE ONE I AM WITH!!
Char , 55, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeNot a Barbie doll, but a good old fashioned girl next door.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, antiqueing, grandkids, road trips, gardening
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, sense of humor, stable, knows how to treat a lady and likes being pampered.
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies/Motown, rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Blacklist
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Favorite BooksSgt. Grit catalog
Where You Were RaisedOrange Co, CA
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodItalian, comfort food, chocolate
Favorite PlacesTropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dancing, concert, etc
Life GoalsTo work on that bucket list, To be happy
Cedric , 54, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others NoticeEyes
Jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Hiking, Camping, boating, Fires with wine.
Favorite MusicCountry and Christian
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI, Bones.
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Wa
Favorite PlacesBeach, Hawaii. Tropical places
Bernie , 50, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that person who uses us and we not I and he. The person who really wants to be a couple not because they need to, but life is just better as a couple. She will be looking for a long term to marriage type relationship.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Football Night in America, Criminal Minds, Chopped
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Romance, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Alaska, California
Others NoticeThat I am genuinely a nice guy.
Favorite FoodThere are so many I like, so many types ethnic foods. I am into trying new things. I guess barbecue.
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, The beach, the movies, museums, the national parks, disc golf courses, aquariums, walking trails.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarbecuing, at a car show, catching a movie, One of the local restaurants. I am not into the night clubs.
Life GoalsTo find my significant other. Enjoy my life with that person doing whatever we decide on doing. I have a successful career and I will keep working on it so that I maintain my success. But family comes first.
Brent , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI'm really nice !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpeedskater
Political AffiliationDon't need to
Who I Would Like to MeetCan take care of themselves
Favorite MusicNicleback
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarcy
Favorite MoviesHumor
Favorite BooksTmz
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaterfront
Life GoalsWork on windmills
doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusSecurity_2housespaidoff
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNon-smoker, good hygiene, kind, without big ego, not too sensitive, sense of humor, already healed up from past bad relationships and adventurous.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodvegetables
Subjects You Think AboutStock market & home upgrades
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance Hall with lesson & social dance afterwards
Life GoalsAlready met my financial goalsn1) Stay healthyn2) Find true love & make it last a lifetime
Secretnever found true love
philip downs , 46, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statuswild thing i think i like you
More About MeI'm a lover just looking for someone who cares about me like i will about them i help everyone with lots of things love the outdoors ride bikes downhill racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlover of life wants to go have fun be your self let me know what you want cares about me want to grow with me let me know if you don't like something ill listen k i'm down to find and life partner who needs me
Favorite MusicKenney Chesney and Nickleback
Favorite TV Showsdownten abby
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksCar Books
Favorite Quoteslearn something new evreyday makes your life better
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticevery clean caring helpful to all i meet
Skills/Talentsauto tech can fix anything in your house or car or truck lol
Favorite Foodsweet and sour pork egg rolls mexican food
Favorite Placeswaterfall beaches long walks hikeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv at home with kids
Life GoalsHelping others fix car yard work anything they need done if they can't do it them selfs
SecretI'm shy it don't seem like it but i don't date just need to find my better half so i'm looking for life time of fun with you

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (337)
Spanish (22)
French (11)
Other (21)